My husband is cheating on me with a girl that stays somewhere in the South-South part of Nigeria. She keeps sending him nude photos of herself. I want to post it (i.e the nude photos of the girl dating my husband) on Facebook (with an unknown facebook I.D and tag her) Please help me ask my fellow LIB readers what they think. Because I think we married women should start disgracing the single b***ch*s that do not want to leave our husbands alone.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 24 July 2015
Dear LIB readers: Should I punish the girl sleeping with my husband?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
324 comments:
1 – 200 of 324 Newer› Newest»Forgive!
Please don't o! It's not a good idea, rather u could threaten her with it and make her aware that u knw, it's better that way.
Chai!Lmao..she didn't force hersef on ur hubby na!
Single girls should respect the sanctity of marriage. Remember, your time would come one day o. Whatever you reap, so you sow.
Nne ehn, na God o! Cos if you disgrace dis one, do you know of the ones he meets outside??? Na make God change our men be the main prayer point. Linda take note!
Carry on ma
Nne ehn, na God o! Cos if you disgrace dis one, do you know of the ones he meets outside??? Na make God change our men be the main prayer point. Linda take note!
Dear sender....please find ur means to meet d b**ch* and breastfeed her.
Allow God to judge her.
That's way too far. Warn the lady to desist from such attitude that you have enough evidence against her. Also talk to you husband too.
Sharply what are u waiting for? On a second thought, who knws what ur husband has beeen telling her, u gat to find out.
pleasseee post the modafuckn pics enuf is enuf,i am single but my lil sis is sleeping with a married man old enuf to be her grand father what rubbish, i have been warning her to stop this evil act and she excommunicated me. it is high time we punish this greedy babes. and even the foolish married men who hv no respect for marriage publish it jooor. until she breaks ur home before ur eyes go clear..
D gospel truth is dat if u disgrace her u end up disgracing ur hubby in d public. Talk to ur hubby abt it and don't bring public shame to ur family. Marital problems r meant to b settle amicably.
Madam,go ahead tag her ,tag her friends tag anybody taggable #peace#
Don't forget to post ur husband's pictures too with the nudes.
Stupid woman!
When will you married women start to realise that its not the single girls fault that ur husband cheats.
Your husband probably lied that he isn't married just to have the girl.
Madam, disgrace the bitch and ur randy unsatisfied husband.
Shikena!!!!!!!
Supported!
What if she doesn't know he is married??? Madam no try yourself o, instead padlock your hubby d***... nonsense man.
D gospel truth is dat if u disgrace her u end up disgracing ur hubby in d public. Talk to ur hubby abt it and don't bring public shame to ur family. Marital problems r meant to b settle amicably.
Hmmmmmn. Dunno what to say. She probably deserves the disgrace but then again, that's a harsh punishment.
*BabyPebbles*
Does that ur husband will leave her alone?,, what if ur move motivates him to end up with the girl??, I av them disturbing mine too,and I always advice them, 2 of them changed but the other one am still handling, let them know they don't matter,but be careful ur moves might make u loose him forever..
IF YOU MUST PUNIH THE GIRL, THEN YOU MUST PUNISH YOUR HUSBAND FOR ALSO THROWING CAUTION TO THE WIND AND SLEEPING AROUND. WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER.
WHEN ALL YOU MARRIED WOMEN STOP DOING ALL THE GOOD GOOD THINGS THAT MADE UR HUSBANDS MARRY YOU.SO MARRYING MEANS YOU STOP SENDING PICTURES?STOP GIVING HIM BJ,STOP WEARING SEXY LINGERIE ,STOP TAKING CARE ORURSELVES,START NAGGING AND THEN THE WORST YOU GROW FAT.THE GIRL HIS DATING NOW IS THE OLD YOU. FACT.
POST!!!!! POST!!!!! POST!!!!!! POST!!!!!!! POST!!!!!!!!! POST!!!!!!!!!! POST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Your contract of fidelity is with your husband. The person you need to deal with is your husband. Porn promotion is punishable in Nigeria and that's just you not dealing with your husband who will still go on cheating on you. For all you know your precious husband told d lady he is single...he's the bitch. Babe...pls deal with the real dog in your life.
Ride on Sis!! I support you totally.
Until the man pack in with her before ir eye go clear
Ur story sound incomplete n u also sound stupid, we don't know where u live ? Apparently she doesnnt live in d same city as u n ur hubby? How r u so sure they have slept together or u r just throwin assumptions cos of d way u see men. If u aint got proof u'd regret ur actions for ruining someeone elses life. Wait for the right time n do the right thing. Don't allow anger cloud ur judgment.
I dnt think dats a smart thing to do tho
sweet heart, please go ahead. Add your husbands own too
Lol...honestly do it.
Just wondering what will happen to the*HE GOAT*Only the bitch gets punished...I see.
Ride on Sis!! I support you totally.
Hmmmmm, try confronting her first, you husband might be lying to her that he's single.
Her disposition would determine your next action.
Awwwww your husband the pig will just move on to another lady. You think your husband is innocently sitting there and being "harrassed". Madam, your problem is your husband. The foolish girl is not your issue. You think she is the only girl in the world? You think your husband can not find another willing loose girl? Your husband who took you to the altar is breaking his vows and you are worried about someone who owes you nothing? Post her nudes, you think that will stop your husband from cheating? He might leave her but he is still a cheat. Do you know these men lie to women about their marital status? Married women face your husband's, when they cheat they are the issue not an outsider. If your husband is disciplined do you think it will be easy for girls to send him nudes?
There should be som ur not doing well to allow him cheat on u with someone that far... posting her pix online will not stop her, she might even do worse like stealing him away frm u permanently. Talk to ur man and MAKE HIM desist frm seeing her.
Even if you do that it will make the situation worst. You have a lot of question to answer on why your hubby cheats on you. So my dear check yourself very well and know where you have failed as a wife. Am not part of those always blaming the man but I tell women to also blame themselves for their hubby's behavior at times. Don't disgrace anyone go back and make amends wifey.. I don give u my own advice lol #onelovefromsnow#
U are a very big fool!!! May some else post your daughter's nudes! Amen. U wanna post her nudes to punish her, what will you do to your husband? You silly married women must see your husbands as some forms of trophies that single girls don't wanna leave alone. Well for your information it's your men that don't wanna leave single girls alone. They all say d same thing...complain about their wife's cooking, cleaning, hygiene, smelly pussies, shapeless bod....and d next thing they are running after you....throwing everything they got at you and promising the heavenlies! ! Punish this girl, and get ready to punish a million and one girls out there. The problem is not with the girls but with the men. Get that into your thick married skull, and take the war to your man! Work on yourself and your smelly puss too while at it .
Selah.
Welcome to my world, I personally think lindaikeji the voice of the voiceless should start helping married people by helping us post nude pictures and chats of our husband's mistress with tag!!!! Lib wife pleads you leave her hubby alone. Lol nne I found some too in my husband's phone and he knows I have decided to let him and his conscience deal with it, I don't want to die young. Go find a way live your life and be happy. Stay strong.
Do it!
Madame u can be arrested nd sent to jail for dat..nd d girl will end up marrying ur husband...nd to tink of it u shld look for a way to do better in ur marriage so dat ur husband will leave those bitches alone...d way i see it ur husband is d one dat need to leave d grls alone
Pls do that shd teach her a bitter lesson
Go ahead girl, she will think he released the photo and it will spoil their relationship, dis girls dnt listen
LEAVE YOUR HUSBAND ALONE TO BOREDOM. IS THAT FAIR?
Please do go ahead and do just that,I am totally in support of that cos I dnt understand what will make a young ggirl snd her stupid nude pics to another woman's husband.take heart my dear
You are an incredibly dumb woman.
The guilty party here is the cheating bastard who took a vow with you.
He is the one who probably wont leave single girls alone.
Do whatever you want with the nudes but that wont stop your husband from cheating
Post it, that's what I did to one fool that won't let my husband rest! She has been depressed since then.
Disgrace your husband first. Maybe he'll stop chasing after small girls. Rubbish.
Woman,do what pleases u jare,why Asking silly and rubbish question?if they Did same Thing to ur daughter how would U feel?or do u feel if she Grow she can't do worst dan dat?is it not ur dog husband dat toast bitches?or d girl just woke Up somewhere and start sending nude pic to Ur inresponsible husband?i pity dirty girls dat send nude pictures to man God Will av mercy on them,madam go and talk to Ur dog u called husband biko And stop asking silly questions here.
Hmmmm...,nawah
Post your husbands nudes too. You go fear IT work. How many girls nudes will you post? You'll start looking like a pprn producer/ director sef
A fellow married woman
SNDIN NUDE PIX 2 A MaN DT ISNT URS?? EVN DE 1 DAT IS URS MAY CHNGE..IS SHE HGH ON CHEAP DRUGS?? DO AS U WSH MADAM...TOMJERRYSWIT
you people just post bullshit here, so many fake stories. if your husband was really cheating, you would have already reacted instead of posting it here. oh wait!!!! bullshit story
Hope you are prepared for the consequences of your actions cos you could get sued.
Boo deal with your husband first cos if he was responsible you won't have any problem with the bitch in question. Thx
Yes if u are sure she is sleeping with ur husband,pls post it to the world,cos I would do the same,why pity a girl,who doesn't pity u,she is a thief and should be treated as one.period, pity kwa?
yes bt make sure u punish ur husband along side,be fair enough.these men are d ones disturbing d single girls i swear down,the big fools wont just let you be,mtchew,they can lure with gifts for Africa,if you not strong you will just fall but sending nude pix is the height of it abeg disgrace her with your husband,foolish girl.
lastly you married women should learn to tame your husbands please,this is becoming too much,they even disturb you more than our single guys mtchew,number of married men asking me out is far more than the single guys what rubbish,nonsense men.
See gobe 😂 chai . Nne have mercy o
Feel free my sister.
Are you still asking? You'll be a fool if you don't post it.
Any lady silly enough to send her nude photo to a strange man dat is not her husband, deserves whatever is coming to her. So yes I support u post the pic everywhere to embarrass the hell outta her
U must b. A very bigger fool for doing dat and for ur last statement. Am nt in support of wat ur hubby is doing as proclaimed by u, but ur decisions or trying to make oda woman buy d idea isn't pleasant enough. Someone like u would av dated some married men in d past or u don't knw how to perform ur married rites well. Babe hold ur hubby cos u ve got no business withd so called girl (s) so arrange ur home. D disgrace isn't enuh madam. If ur hubby wasn't a womaniser bfor u married hime den u re d problem
Rubish.....babe go and talk with Ur husband rather than what u are thinking of doing
Go gal.. she sure has to learn a lesson
Yessss
Disgrace her along with ur hubby, it takes two to tangle.
I vote yes. Post every single one of them. Stupid bitch. Then 2mrw they wonder why they cnt find a husband
She might not be aware your man is married
And how's that beneficial to her marriage?
wait first... Are you sure if it is really the single bitch that wont leave ur husband or your husband wont leave them single bitch...
Disgrace ur cheating husband. Its obvious u cnt kip ur man. B ready yo disgrce many mre girls nd lose ur husband.
Why are you blaming the other woman??? Why not your husband? You should also be asking yourself why your husband is cheating as well- it takes two to tango in a marriage
Likewise ur husband won't leave her alone. Exposin her online wl look like photoshop. Hey woman tis is naija n nobody has time to knw whose image u tryna daint. If u do, she wil simply go for plan B. Confront ur hubby. He might b send her nude pix as well
YES!!!!! ABOUT TIME THESE WHORES NEW THEIR PLACE
Likewise ur husband won't leave her alone. Exposin her online wl look like photoshop. Hey woman tis is naija n nobody has time to knw whose image u tryna daint. If u do, she wil simply go for plan B. Confront ur hubby. He might b send her nude pix as well
Punish koor, you better call your husband to ordee
Abeg, punish the idiot, I love this, because those girls lack home training, imagine her sending nude pix to another woman's husband.
Will you post your husband's nudes too? Because they are having consensual sex. Why will u punish the girl and spare your husband? #justasking
Awww dear, so u disgrace her then what next? Does that stop your husband from sleeping with her or anybody else?
The person you should face is your husband. Is he a child that is being forced to sleep around that you are saying the girl will not leave him alone? He's a grown man that has chosen to cheat. Your focus should be on finding out why he is cheating and if there is any hope of saving your marriage cos if you chase this girl away, what happens if he continues with someone else?
Also you didn't mention "jazz", so I assume your husband made a choice all by himself. Focus on the root of your problem not the "symptoms". Then again, if you think it will make you feel better to disgrace the girl, then satisfy your urge by all means, we will be here to read up on the outcome of your exploits!
Expose her sorry ass if she doesn't live your husband. But I bow for some men sha. He is the one going after the girl
Let me sit and read comments, hiaaaa,Lol. But I for like see some pictures. Hehehehehehe
Hmmm! Just passing........
Hmmmm ! Just passing......
If you post it,will it her stop dating ur husband??No,if u post it,will ur husband stop cheating??No.my opinion is call ur husband nd sort it wit him,u blame d lady,what about ur husband that toasted her??pls be wise and don't disgrace urslf,post it or not,the issue remains the same.how many ladies wil u disgrace??its you that will tame the dog u call husband.
No nid.dat can't stop ur hubby from having side chics.work on ursef n on ur marriage.can u swear dat u nvr dated a married man bfr u got married? U didn't send nude pics den cos dia was no bb
Please do
Pls post it and tag me and Linda on fb...awesome
Abeg leave the silly girl and deal with your dog of a husband. Believe me if this one goes he wld just move on to the next one. How many do you want to deal with. Stupid morally bankrupt men everywhere shiooor. ...
Swear for us..
You did not fuck married man before you marry?????
Swear if you no fuck married man before you got married.........
Free that girl
Live the girl alone
Misslolo
Hahahaha... How did you get the pictures? Your cheating husband is still a learner. Forgive and Ignore them jare and face your life.
Noo don't just send her the pictures and threaten to post them send them to her family as well. Vengeance is mine says the lord. You can't purnish her worse than God can.
So what punishment do u have for ur husband??? Abi did the girl force ur husband's dicks to dance towards south-south???? Next plz!!!!
What ever you intend to do to the girl do it to your husband as well because they are both guilty of the same crime.
who will punish ur huband?pls dont play GOD.once u print those pix u have ruined her life and she will come for u with ALL dat she got.are u ready for dat WAR? the right thing to do is talk to ur husband.,confront him with evidence.or better still report him to pple he respects.pls leave the poor girl out of this,NA UR HUSBAND WAKA GO MEET HER.
Judging frm ur write up, yu cheat do this thing this single bitches they do too...
Shut d fuck up and go control ur husband. He shld stop chazing d single girls.
Lyk seriously.. Pls madam go disgrace your husband for not having eyes for just you his wife and leave the girl alone. Besides she wasn't the one that initiated the relationship in the first place... Some men are just shameless.. Pele ma
No pls,i'm married also,maybe ur husband didn't tell her he is married,dats just d fact,hold ur husbnd responsible not the girl,dats what I do.
Do it
I think its a great idea! While you are at it, post a nude photo of your cheating hubby....since he picked the girl to cheat with and hasn't blocked her from sending nude pics. Wise up lady!
My dear,i am a married woman also,i know it hurts,but pls don't do dat,i believe ur hubby didn't tell dat lady he is married,let ur anger be on him not the woman,tnx
Pray for her. God will expose her. If you're tired of praying send the pictures to naijagistlive3 on Instagram. Lol. First option is better sha.
Please post the pictures and don't forget to send them to Linda for our own view.
please go ahead...facebook,twitter,etc
Please leave the lady alone and do not post her nude pics on fb, are u taking good care of your hubby in every thing? u should look inward and made amend with your hubby at home. Take a look at your hubby friends and amend.
Please before you do so, confirm that she is aware that she knows that her boyfriend is a married man.
Ohh pleaseeee.....what will u then do 2 ur husband that probably told d girl that he's not married???
mumu woman, expose her n see d disgrace dat will follow ur family. Obviously dat girl will deal wit u n ur husband. Instead of talking to dat dog u call a husband u wanna disgrace d chic, i pity you
My dear..u can do it..pls and pls post her pictures..although u might loose ur husband ooo but I give u a go ahead..dnt knw why and ow girls date married men
Are u sure he told her that he is married?
Yea do, and give some to linda to help u post here too....
Go ahead dear
Lol....Hilarious.
When etc told you ladies about men,most of you insulted him,deal with it woman,who knows maybe your pussy stinks so much at home and he went for a clean single girl,am not saying what he is doing is right but pray instead of insulting people that speak the truth about men.but that gir is a fool for sending her nudes,u can.post them cos she needs to know she is a fool.
My own opinion,pls post them all!!in all social media
Pls go ahead and post those nude pics, maybe she ll stop sending ur hubby nude pics
Ubanagum
make sure u tag Ur husband too. They are both in this together. upload hus pics too.
Do it! I'm single but it's important these women get taught a lesson. Unless she doesn't know your husband is married, of course. But if she does, please do it.
So if we say you shouldnt do that would you? Talk to her first if she doesnt stop then you teach her a lesson to make her humble like a soaked bread
it is well
You married women should go and learn how to keep a man.
Do you see Akwa Ibom girls writing this nonsense on Linda Ikeji Blog that they stole their man. Impossible! Go and ask them for advice.
You married women are disrespectful to your husbands and deprive them of sex. Then they get it outside and you start to write rubbish all over the place.
My dear, I read ur msg on linda's blog. Its very sad. But I just want to point out something to you. Remember some gals r evil and they don't care. So whether u post the pix online or not, it will not make any impact. My best advice is for you to go on ur kneels. Also I don't want to be rude but most men are the architect of the whole mess. So pls go on ur keels committing ur hubby into God's hands and u will see the wonders of God. Thanks
My dear fellow woman, pls do it, I dey your back, some ladies are just devil. Disgrace her.
Then what happens to ur puppy Mr Randy??? Do u know how many more he's been f****kn??? My dear, talk to him about it n get busy with ur time n energy. If he's got respect for u, he'll change if not prepare Urself for Royal Rumble as u will keep fighting many more.
My dear men re entitle to plenty wives, so chill. U dated a married man b4 u married ur husband, so 4get. Beside it's ur husband u should warn, not her. Hmmmm girls na mumu oooo, I'll slap any man who ask for my nude pix. Haba
HOL
My sister, it takes 2 to tangle, d fault is also that of your husband who went after d single girls and also yours for not having a mutual and understanding relationship with your husband. My advice is, if u succeed in disgracing this girl, there will always be others. Talk with your husband and find a mutual and better way to get ride of d side chicks. Good luck
Please do! !!
Much as I do not support any single girl dating a married man, how about you start treating your husbands' "f**k up" first. After all, it takes two to tango.
That single girl whom you see as the root of all your marital woes does not determine or excuse your husband's self-control or lack of one thereof.
What are u waiting for,u shldnt hesitate to post de bitch nude pics.
Dat'll be a great idea!
LIB addict
The b***ch's that do not want to leave Ur husband alone? Was Ur husband kidnapped by her or did Ur husband's number just randomly pop up on her phone? She's only sending Ur hubby what he asked. Of course wht she's doing is really wrong, but most times these men lie that they are single, divorced and all what not to these girls. So know the source of Ur problem and its Ur hubby and start saving Ur marriage frm there.
The issue is not with the girl but with your husband. Try to sort it out with your husband
Lol!
Yes yes yes Madam u are right very very! Do it don't be afraid of any bitches, they are home destroyers
The issue is not with the girl but with your husband. Try to sort it out with your husband
she may also hv ur hubbys nude pics and she could post it also....think before you act and also punish ur husband too
Please attend to your husband needs first.
The man will go back and beg her ND they will be stronger just dig her info find a man she loves pay sexy girls to sleep with him to hurt her back so she will leave urs to protect hers she will be heart broken or make her mad or something
Pleaseeee DO IT. They need to be taught a lesson. You will feel so much better once you do it, trust me.
No just double you monthly bill cos this show he can take care of more.
Hmmm not a bad idea..I also av a pic of my hubby gf though not nude ..dont know her name but am guessing she is in lag....stil thinkin though...pls post d bitch on fb..instagram..twitter and even here
Your husbands chase after them. These married women should stop spewing rubbish! Your husbands are as guilty as the spinsters they chase. Pffft
PROULDLY SUPPORTED IT WILL SERVE THE BIT**S RIGHT
Disgrace the bitches and also make sure you disgrace your husbands. fyi, hope you didn't sleep with a married man also when you were single because karma will visit you in a disastrous way...... just saying
Abeg post am jhare make shame for make her go hide her face frm following married men n u sef talk to your husband make him carry him 6yr old body stay one place and u sef make u try change ur ways... dee
you should talk to your husband...i wonder when women will start having sense
Hmmm, wahala we dn't knw ur hubby, but some men can be funny ooo, he might get mad at u at d end, just seat him down an talk to him,
DEAL WITH YOUR HUSBAND. I AM A MARRIED WOMAN MADAM AND IF YOU TRY THAT SHIT WITH ME, I WILL MARRY YOUR HUSBAND TO TEACH YOU A LESSON. DEAL WITH YOUR DOG, SORRY HUSBAND.
My dear u don't have 2 do dat, ask ur husband 2 leave her alone she might be doing that 4 materials tinz.
Na you sabi... better tell your husband to keep his pants on. The said girl didn't go after your husband i am sure you know that... and for the record there is a word call "NO" he should use it, that applies to everyone use it when you have to.
You were once a single Bitch too so shut it. That being said, I guess doing that is the only thing that will bring u peace so go ahead. And while you're at it, pray for your husband to keep his roving dick to himself.
Hmn, no comment.
U beta start with ur randy husband dat can not kip is Dick in one place. Sure I know ur husband made d advances so who is to blame? Mugu fall babe chop
Ok woman do it! that will help to prevent all these nonsense of single ladies going after a married man
#BIAFRA is wht we need
please kindly proceed, post it all maybe she'll stop chasing peoples husbands
......or d single ladies ur husband dnt want to leave abi#sideeyes#
plsssssssssss diagrace her. its your husband and you have a right over him.
Eheeya u don't have to dear, she myt not even know ur man is married.. look at it from d other side of d story
Hello Maa,after posting,tagging and disgracing the so called single lady on FB,wat happens 2 ur Darling husband?
Remember that the Single girl owes you no Obligation, it was your Darling g Husband that owes you an Obligation to be Faithful,he was the only one that stood in front of God and Man,to promise to Love and protect you,in sickness and in health,for better for worse till Death do you part.
Unfortunately this same Darling husband did not keep his Vows, so Who should pay for his Unfaithfulness?
Single Girls,leave married Men for their Wives.Ojukokoro kills, Wives are not playing again oooooo.they ve set out 2 get their Men back" the Violence Get It by Force"
Married Men, leave single girls alone.stick 2 your wives,if you like clubbing,club wit your Darling wives,if u like Earth shaking / Kinky Sex,do it with your Wives,if you want quiet times,spend it wit your wives,if you like Provocative dressing,let Madam in the house wear such.
We are getting Close and Closer to End times,the Devil is on the Prowl looking for who to Devour,don't make it Easy for him.
A word is Enough for the Wise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I agree with you joor pls post her nude pics with an unknown facebook account but never you admit to your husband or anyone else you are the one that post it shikena, she is very stupid for sending a married man her nude photos!!!
When will women learn? After disgracing the girl, what will you do to your husband? How many girls do you intend to keep disgracing?
Why blame the girl for your husband's short comings? Who you should be dealing with here is the cheat you married not the girl! He promised to faithful to you kn the presence of God, family and friends not the girl!
Madam recieve sense IJN
Yes I concur....open their nyash. I have some too. I will expose them real soon. Stupid girls!!!
So your husband has no fault in all this? Ok oh.
How many of the bitches will u now punish? It's ur husband u need to talk to and work on urself in loving hime more, pray God bring Love back into ur home. Gaskia
Taaa. Face your randy husband at home. You think your husband doesn't send her his dick too? Don't go and start what you cannot finish. Borrow some brains from the sensible married counterparts Biko.
Post her nude pic and tag her to it maybe she have ur husband nude pic as well and she will post ur hubby nude pic and tag u to it too
madam i agree with u .. but let me tell u dat not de solution to ur p . cause firstly maybe de girl in question doesnt even knw he is a married man. secondly dat wont stop ur husband from been who he is .so my dear only GOD can help u .cause all dose other alternatives na old story .and least i forget madam u should try to tream ur husband u hear cause . h.i.v no be joke ohh
You have my vote! tag the bitch!!
I think u should talk to ur husband and also talk to the girl before taking such a drastic move,that girl must be foolish
You better hold ur husband not 2b running after small gals/spinsters, Wasn't he d one dat went for her? pls don't post her naked pix on Fb bc it will show how immature u are
What are u waiting for?,post it fast fast....and send me a link abeg
Post it and tag it, when you send nude photos to a married man! The idiot sending it has no shame!
Have you seen the movie The First Wife club? I think women who have being cheated on by their husbands should form a club like that where they come together to devise means to punish their spouses and their cheating partners! So to answer your question, YEP definitely, expose her a**, figuratively and literally.
Abeg disgrace her so she ll learn to stay away frm married men. Mscheeew!
If you didnt do thesame then you can go ahead. but if you know you once did any either cheating or sending nude pix then do not do it if not God will punish you. lol
i realised that when married women attacks,threatens or beat their husband's girlfriend,they tend to like the girl even more, in cases i have seen the man moves in with her i dont t6hink you should do it, it is your husband you should face or better still go to God in prayer to change him,don't do something that will destroy your home if he finds out you did it.
I support that
Madam, go and keep your "married man" in check. Tell him to leave the "single b**tches" alone. These so-called married men are very very annoying, they will never stay at home with their wives....Rubbish! No be only punish
If you're going to post her pictures make sure you post your husband's as well. We need to stop blaming the side chics whilst ignoring cheating husbands.
If u do it d girl will knw is through ur husband and if she should tell ur husband abt it dat will not be good for u don't break ur marriage with ur hand
Hang Her.
Go 'head n do something very EVIL to the Stupid Whore.
I can feel ur pains cos right now a family member is in the same shit.
Have no mercy on the Broke ass who is out 2 destroy a Family.
We are presently n perfectly strategizing on how to handle this Bitch who thinks that jst cos her Ma is a Prophetess in a Retarded White Garment Church will have the Guts to intrude into a Perfect Home;
Hhahahah even if u upload it,how many can u.. Was she not on her own when your husband went to her.. Your husband is to blame here not her
Yes post it and tag her stupid ho!
Mehnn...d kind of punishment lol....will just wait 4comments
What's the point? Bcux u r pained or hurt isn't the girl's fault.. b angry @ ur husband instead he called for it!
Did he women u were fucking their husbands b4 u got married punish n disgrace u? Ask ursef this question idiat! Cage ur perv of a hus and leave d gurl alone. I fit blind u wit slap if I see u I swear
Did u say refuse to leave us husband alone? Lol, u have no idea how annoyingly persistent married men can be. U need a leash for us wandering husband abeg.
Poster you are not a wise woman! I'm a married woman, happily married, so I tell u with all authority that ur move will blow up on your headl, so ur husband that keeps asking her for nude shouldn't be blamed for being irresponsible, ok, if u expose her nudity, how more girls will you keep exposing their nudity, I tell married women, never go after the side chick, instead work on ur man, let him love u more than any side chick, with time, it will fade away like a phase! You are even a coward, why not upload her with your known identity! The poor lady might not even know your husband is married. You husband is irresponsible don't blame the ladies out there for his own mistake.
Punish ur husband first madam his d one requesting for those nude pix and mayb he lied to her that his still single. Posting d gals nude pix on facebook is nt d best, she might have ur husbands nude pix also. Ur husband can send u packing if u do that, so handle it with maturity.
Does your husband want to be left alone?
Ohhh and your dear sweet husband is just the victim mislead and tricked by the single girl???
Abeg pack well joo!!, while i do not support single ladies dating married men, in this instance the lady doesn't owe you anything, she did not make a vow to love you always and remain faithful to you. Your anger and actions are misplaced madam.
wot goes around comes around you know.maybe you did same as a single girl sef n now u want to be a punisher lol...pls go ahead paste it n tag her and then may be she also has some of ur hubby and she will do same then the proper drama will then being in ur marriage. my advise to u is fr u to go on ur kneels.
Madam put padlock on ur husbands dick bcos he definitely he's suffering from wandering penis syndrome. If you husband didn't approach this girl for her number, she wont be sending nude pics.
Who did you sign contract with, d girl or ur hubby? No be u ppl take vows to honour and cherish. Abeg siddon smwe'r.
I so enjoy ur comments,always on point,totally different.
POST IT IF YOU HAVE NEVER SLEPT WITH A MARRIED MAN B4...
Madam pls pardon her.but I don't know wat these single gals find in married men money? I have never dated married man and I will never do so.tomorrow if u not marry u blame someone for bewitched u.they will give u money and fuck u all night BT never made u wifey
Runs Girl ALERT.
Horn the ALARM