Kevin does road work along I-95, and on Thursday he was working in northern Virginia when he encountered a scary situation. He said he noticed a car coming toward the work zone at a high speed.
“I noticed a female jump out of the car, she came running up to us and you could tell she was pretty distraught and terrified,”Huntington said the 18-year-old asked him to call 911, which he did immediately.
“I asked the female if she was okay and she said no, there was a man trying to kill her, I told her just stay behind me and I wouldn’t let anything happen to her,” he said.
Kevin would soon learn that the man the woman was talking about was Aaron Berg of Glen Allen. Police tracked him down after being notified of a possible abduction on the interstate.
Berg was later arrested, accused of kidnapping, strangling, and sexually assaulting the 18-year-old.
Kevin said he vividly remembers seeing Berg on Thursday.
“He did approach us,” he said, “He came up the shoulder and got out of the car and I noticed he was on the phone.”
And while the teen was able to escape, Kevin has a message about what this has all taught him.
“Pick up the phone and help somebody, you never know whose life you may save,” he said.
Source: WTVR
41 comments:
Aww that's very thoughtful of him... bless him.
Nice of him
GOD HLPD HER...TOMJeRRYSWIT
Nice one!
Dat good.
Very good..👍
Nice one Kevin you did a great job #onelovefromsnow#
1st person 2 comment in the whole world hehe
Just like the movies... Thank God for her life though...
good to know
#GODWIN™
Him do well o
So nice
it is well
"Pick up the phone and help somebody, you never know whose life you may save,”
Awww! That was so nice of him.
Wow may God bless Kevin for that Amen.
So true about picking up the phone.
Useless news...so much useless and unnecessary news on dis blog nowadays. Must you post everything...your copy & paste is getting too much.
Americans think Africa is a war bed but they forget their home is the Arkham Asylum
Crazy people everywhere.
Well done man
Read weird and sex stories @ http://gurusolution.wapka.mobi
Bonario and the bunch of people from the south south and south east supporting Buhari, una hear am? Bonario, continue supporting o. Has Buhari given u his daughter Zara to marry yet, or have u gotten the job as his driver yet or at least gateman, because it is clear that that is your ambition for selling your birthright. Chin Chin nor go gum u and all u fake supporters, u will see. Nonsense. Continue with the customary salute of “God bless u for me, my president”. Shior
That's very nice of him.
Nigerians will be busy taking pictures on the phones....absolutely no values for human life.
God will definitely pay you back with a lot of goodies.Thank you.
Another shade of madness. Linda take note!
Well done Sir, you've really done well. God bless you. Linda take note!!
Well done Sir, you've really done well. God bless you. Linda take note!
May God bless him
Why would you be attacking Bonario for standing out and taking a decision to reason with his brain and not his anus like most of you do? When would you learn that sentiment and bias would not take us to anywhere? If you haven't learn that by now, The common enemy we have are the bunch of Selfish politicians that have successfully pitched us against one another thru ethno-religious grounds, then you seriously need to have a rethink of what you think the problem of Nigeria is...Secession and bias would not solve anything, if you think it would, ask yourself what past leaders have done or contributed to their own home town? And now that God finally answered our prayer by letting the wish of the people come to pass just this past election, some of you who can't see beyond your nose have continued in your foolishness and playing the ethno-religious game...If you know whats good for you, better start praying that God let this current government succeed in their anticipated reform, otherwise, you should fasten your seat belt for a long journey of suffering and smiling... #GodBlessNigeria
They did a great job....
Linda this is the reason I told you that LIB is big enough to have our own forum
We need a chat forum to discus some topics LINDA!!
Mugu
Lucky girl!
Thank god.
Thank Jehovah she got saved.
You are a bloody fool.
Thank God for using u to save the girl's life.