Check out this photo of comedian Basketmouth in 1993 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Check out this photo of comedian Basketmouth in 1993

Basketmouth (in glasses far right) as a teenager 22 years ago with his classmates at United Christian Secondary School.

106 comments:

They look like prison inmates..lol.

Basket Mouth is the one with glasses now

See where God has placed him now.. your head desires shall be Met this year in Jesus name. John 14:6

Missblaze said...

Lol cute him

Heart*

Surulere looto

Hahahaha

He was an handsome dude compare to nw shah..... My realiest comdian no doubt.

Lool, it's been a long time coming.

22 n still in secondary school!!!!!!!!!!!

Nawao! No resemblance with his current self.
He looked innocent and cuter then.

He looked more cute then than now.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

He was lekpatious then.

FINE BOYOYO...SEE HIS GLASSES..
WAS LOOKIN LYK AJEBUTTER IN THE PIC O
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

choi...obi is now a man

Buhahahaaaaa

Bad guy I see u.

David Iyke said...

Ostrich neck!

Linda! Basket mouth is the little one wearing the glasses. Why did you cut the pic of the other guy?

Isn't he d one one classes???

Sherif O. S. said...

This should be tagged, flashback from the past. Interesting
http://techtipsguru.com/

Mr. True Talk said...

the present uniform is white now, but i follow wear that blue with basketmouth. LOL

Choi! "Neck of Life". His Suru don Lere now. Happy for him. Linda take note!

trendy shoes said...

Ladies, for ur trendy shoes, add 2BB28C51 on bbm. We deliver nationwide. Thank u

Actually Linda that is his elder brother, Basketmouth is the one in sunglasses. Surprised you would make that mistake.

HAHAHAHA, I NO FIT LAFF OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

Better dan now....

And many of you on this blog were not born....lol

SQUAD!

Basketmouth craze no start today o

jaykay said...

from grass to grace for real

Sad story,

Money indeed changes an individual. His suru has eventually paid off.

Doesn't look like him tho. How can a fine teen grow into an ugly man?

2nd pix no be basket mouth na

Linda, Basket mouth is the one in glasses. The one you projected is his brother.

The dude in goggles looks more like him

Meenah_wakil on instagram

But the guy on glasses look more like Basket mouth than the tall slim guy.

See neck!

Very funny pic.

Bros worwor sha..

iboro said...

we all went to the same school and funny enough he was on the quiet side o cos I was the social prefect. then we had a vice principal known as 'MAJOR' and a tough maths teacher 'mr akin bobola'.
Anyways, we Thank God for God's blessings upon his life.
Greetings to all united Christian secondary school, Liverpool road apapa alumin

the guy on glasses looks more like basketmouth

Epic throwback!!!

The cropped one is not basket now...basketmouth is the short guy on spectacles

@joeydapoet said...

if he had told all dos dudes standing with him dia dat he wud be dis BIG todae...dey wuda laffed...buh Man nor be God afterall...

Frank ontario said...

Linda you got it all wrong. The guy u highlighted is not Basketmouth, the young dude with sunglasses is . Correct yourself

Mihearty said...

No be today nyash don de back o.guyman

Would have thought he was the one with glasses..

Lewis said...

Lol c his head lol

AQO said...

But the one in glasses looks more like BasketMouth.

I coulda sworn he the guy at the right extreme end....Since it isn't him, who knows his name though....I like!

The young shall grow! Omutara etufula!!

A.K.A LIB'ier

The guy fine as a small boy. How e come wowo now?

The young shall grow! Omutara etufula!

A.K.A LIB'ier

Emma Jayc said...

That's not basket mouth,he's d one wearing the shade.

basketmouth please stop talking because you have not even given back to the society that made you what you are today
Go and check out the secondary school that you graduated from you cant even buy them books or repair a particular portion like flavour did in his school in Enugu now you tell PDP that they where for 6yrs they could not deliver let me remind you that during election period you were busy making arrangement of your show abroad instead of you to be a role model by urging the youth to vote for their conscience and vote for the right person but no! (na ur your show betta pass Nigerian election abi)B.M please you have no moral justification to judge the pdp or D'banj because you never participated in the election or the way the musical award nominees does so please kindly face your comedy business okay

Looks to me like he's the one wearing glasses Miss I too know Linda..

BASKET MOUTH IS D ONE ON GLASSES OH...D ODA U TINK IS HIM IS HIS BRODA...LINDA TK NOTE

Basketmouth is the one on glasses joor

BASKET MOUTH HAS ALWAYS BIN AN UGLY DUDE. HE IS STILL UGLY TILL DATE... SCARY PIC

United Christian? Apapa? Off roundabout? Close to Randle high school?

Chukwudi said...

@Linda: the person you highlighted is not Basketmouth. the person i believe is Basketmouth is the guy on the far right. Take a look again

Guy man don step up. God

see his designer belt and punk hairstyle. later he will tell us dat he was poor. hahahaha

Linda, I think Basketmouth is the one with an eyeglass.

basket is the one in glasses//

The guy with the specs looks more like basketmouth.
Just saying though.

nnukwunwanyi said...

His agboro life no even start today.

And so what? Who him help? Abegi shift joor!! Arrogant pretender!

Basketmouth no be small boy oh........

Abeg who's this black guy beside basket mouth? The guy look funny.

He's not the one u croped o......he's the one with the sun glasses.....

Arab said...

@Basket mouth no even attend better school...lol that's to show how supreme God is, if he wants to lift you up no matter who you are and how wrecked your background is nobody can stop him...

Way way way back

Gabby said...

Those glasses though..

SIGNS YOU'RE THE SIDE GUY

marvelous said...

Awww,he lookd hungry den...well tnk God for money

Basket u small for here oo. U can fit inside a small bag

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwwww he has changed a lot since then

Dem Days!

it don tail when you like guy o boy, but that your wide mouth no change

He looked good

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

awww...so cute

Am not sure if my dad don marry my mum then

na ajegunle school baskemouth even go and u dey form porsche.

ex tolu boy

Johnny said...

so every one is basket mouth abi

The tallest in the group but shapeless, look like aboki,

Are you sure that is him cos Basketmouth was born ugly on default!!!

claris Davids said...

He really looked good.

D guy dope oo

d uniform looks like prisoners clothes. cheers!

Nop... 22 years ago, tru to shine yh eye wella...

Looked good....

Funky baby said...

No be today yansh don dey back o. He had it coming

Mumu....22 years ago.....smh

abujakenneth said...

1993 I have finished service and was working in a private company in Lagos but I have not achieved half of what BM has achieved

They said 22years AGO!!! He was a teanager then

The eye glass is stil in style till date.lol

Gentleharry said...

Nobody Knows tomorrow.

You must be a very small boy Henry

lol

Cute