Caitlyn Jenner takes happy stroll with friends (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Caitlyn Jenner takes happy stroll with friends (photos)

Caitlyn Jenner was seen smiling as she walked with friends through the garden at the Four Seasons in Westlake Village today. See more

66 comments:

Just look at wat this old man has done to himself. Still can't believe dis trash.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

CELEB said...

Expensive pain! Dats all i c everything i c him, bruce jenner.

Her biz

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Will it date men or women ?

Dis woman or man shaaaaaa

Busayo Ladapo ( Skuki's rumoured girlfriend) Fires back at Linda Ikeji ( A must read )

Mihearty said...

Look at him

His cup of coffee, tired of his news.
The way Lindiway post this man's news as if he's one Omotola or Genevieve.

Sylvonce said...

One question though, did she or is it he remove her manhood??? The first debut pic of her on vogue cover still carried it

Linda stop carrying this god forbbiden news bastard ashawo like you

Hmmmmmmm okyyyy,ugly he/she

...Love@linda

Remix time....Bruce need dem hair cream on dat weave abi wig...oops I meant to say Cait!

Remix time....Bruce need dem hair cream on dat weave abi wig...oops... I meant to say Cait!

Wonders

Make una find JOKO for this sheman make it sitdown joor...

Fake frnds!

And this is news?

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Ode

Lindiway which one be " happy stroll" again kwa??? Linda take note!

c how him long

Mtewww who cares!!!

Hope their all gay like him before he get them pregnant

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!

Dis man has always admired d way Kim n khloe' dress sense obviously

Kris Jenner won't be finding all this funny! Lmao!

Rubbish.

No day passes without seeing a story on jenner

He's happy

Lmao see d frnd sef

Ladun Liadi said...

Are you a woman in Abuja looking for a confidential tryst, one night stand or even the odd roadside quickie?
Hit me up at lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com.
You'll be free to indulge your fantasies with me.
100% CONFIDENTIAL!!!

She's quite stylish I must say

Linda we have seen it o. Pls let us rest.

Irritant

Oladimeji said...

I guess she's happy with her new body and identity.

Bahybee said...

Wtt all d plastic surgery he's adam's apple spot stil dey and he look him not her wt dt wrinkle old man hand

Nawah

Good for him/her

My dear am with you here, really expensive pain!!!!!!!!

Wait o caitlyn is adress to as 'she' doest that means he she now has kpeku??? Kai this Caitylyn matter na wa o...

Just Negodu!!!

Disgusting,irritating beast of no training,so God does not know what he was doing when he made Bruce Jenner a man abi,bruce thinks he is better of been a woman.idiota #mama j#

Linda just admit it, you love this man

Linda this shouldn't be a news why are u giving this man so much attention? He doesn't what it at all! Nawa oooo

It's cold it's cold

Mademen said...

We've not heard the last from she-men yet. We need Christ like overdose!

Hahahhahahah 'it'

Linda ...we know u re promoting the LGBT movement with these useless and needless news. Stop it Linda

Tnk u

Cattie news has passed dat Level o, he is now trying to outshine his wife momanger and his daughters. For him mind o

I'm sure he must have slept with some of his daughters before he finally made up his mind to be a woman...

pwetie j said...

Bruce jenner!! Bruce jenner!! Brucccceeee jenner!! How many times I call u, park well!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nonsense.yeye dey smell
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

I jes dnt understand ds family anymore.... They've strtd a show on 'cait' on E... Dunno if all ds s for fame or money. To say I use to love em. Smh

Linda stop promoting dis mumu ojare.......nd stop referring to him as she...... Idiotic sheman.

Could d jabbing and depression start already so this excuse of a man abi woman can check into rehab and commit suicide and make her story more interesting
#dontjudgeme #justsaying

And so what? There's no news again or.. ??

He is a trash...

Ok na

Group of psychos.

Exactly wr she belongs, with old hags like himself.

I don't care.

akinnux said...

Linda, please stop addressing Bruce as 'she'. He is merely going through a mid-life crises.

Disgusting

I Don Talk My Own said...

It hurts my feeling to see someone who has spent most of his life as a man to finally realize at an old age that he is suppose to be a woman. Isn't this suspicious that he is trying to deceive young ones. Imagine he spent most of his life enjoying himself and being a man only to figure out now that he is better of as a woman. pathetic and annoying. I only pity the young ones who think this is ok.

Sweet Ama said...

I dey shame for him..ridiculous. ..