Blake Shelton divorcing Miranda Lambert because she allegedly cheated with 2 men | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Blake Shelton divorcing Miranda Lambert because she allegedly cheated with 2 men

Country singer Blake Shelton is reportedly divorcing wife of four years, singer Miranda Lambert, because she allegedly cheated on him with two different men. (one of them pictured with her, right)

TMZ reports;
Blake Shelton filed for divorce because he believed Miranda Lambert was unfaithful, not once but twice ... TMZ has learned. Multiple sources familiar with the situation tell us ... Blake has suspected Miranda was living out a country cheating song for months. We're told Blake heard rumors Miranda had hooked up with country singer Chris Young and thought it was believable enough to make him suspicious of her. Young opened for Miranda a few years ago, and the 2 were spotted out publicly from time to time.
But our sources say Chris was NOT the catalyst for the divorce. It was another guy, who is not a country singer. Our sources say the reason Blake filed 2 weeks ago was because he received certain information about Miranda and the other guy that elevated things in Blake's head from rumor to fact. Although the couple released a statement saying the divorce is amicable, we're told Blake has been very upset in the last few weeks and told her she had to get her animals off his Oklahoma ranch by Monday.

37 comments:

But thats their business tho..

The marriage don tire dem. So make dem find dia way. Na only for nigeria here wey marriage no get expiring date.. For dat side expiring date dey...........

And where's forgiveness in all dis?

marvelous said...

Oyibo wit dia mumu excuse

Infidelity destroys homes

Bitches been wanting more than one Dick.

If its true, then that's a good enough reason. U cheat once he let it slide, but twice, nah I won't blame him if he decides to take this action. It seems this Miranda has a thing for tall huge guys....

Mihearty said...

U see! A woman cheats and gets a divorce buh it's cool when a man cheats. Stupid n useless mentality

Ummmmm.. For your wife to cheat, u ain't doing right.. Which isn't an excuse to cheat anyway

Their personal problem, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

If all married women filed for divorce then almost all married couple would be divorced .my husband has cheated on me right from 2003 we married till date.God is watching you .you know ur self

Well, can't judge either way, hope it doesn't become messy.

Nice to know its d woman dat is d cause of d divorce. Dave

Women!

There was no trust btw the two initially....

Omo.... We women sha, we no fi close our legs. >> Uzoudonma@yahoo.com

Animals off the farm? That's real leverage right there. I guess this is a case of what goes around comes around. Blake cheated on his first wife with Miranda and now Miranda cheats on him with multiple guys.

Ok next!!

Celine Oma said...

Awww not my Blake Shelton!

Great News! What a mann can do,a woman can do better....No be only man dey tire of only egusi soup...women too need new food like salad and all....Ntoi!

So sad.
Blake is just too good for that slutty miranda.
There was a red carpet recap on E! Where he told the reporter tho jokingly that his wife's gown was too exposed..all her side boobs were out. And the whore was smiling and adjusting the straps of the gown...once a hoe..
Blake darling..take heart..I'm coming for u..i'l your honey suckle, you 'l be my honeybee..

Still dont knw them shah...

Cheaters club

What a hoe

choi 2 kia she get mind

Good for her! Blake was treating her like crap! What does he expect her to do? Sit there and take it? I sure wouldn't.

Their cup of tea, how E concern me

But onyx
I think it's a good thing when women cheat . Men cheat all the time so I good a few ladies start giving a dose

Blake was always gushing about his wife Miranda. Watch the previous seasons of ( the voice).

But why?

Dinci said...

Dear @Ugogold James... Separation and Divorce is very rampant in Nigeria... They always keep it hidden... It isnt pronounced d way Americans do. Its always hush hush... And den they hardly even make it official...

Na true

All speculation.

Your wife is not stingy, she is distributing it around.