Armed Forces Radio begins live transmission | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Armed Forces Radio begins live transmission

The Nigerian Armed Forces Radio station which was commissioned in May by former President Jonathan has started transmitting live on 107.7. The radio station, which is located in Abuja, is to provide balanced and fair reporting of Nigerian military and their operations.

33 comments:

Aww Good one.

HEARD!!!

Wow..glory be to God!

Nice one my GEJ

No b today nah

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Hmmmm. I hope we wil not b having conflicting news mostly news dat r not confirmed. All d same, I wish them well and all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

dats gud....

Abuja when the war is at Borno.... God knw why he make am ex shah....

Ok good nd noted

WATER IS LIFE! said...

A WELCOME DEVELOPMENT. I ONLY PRAY THAT IS SUSTAINED. LEST I FORGET,WILL ADVERT BE FREE, SINCE IS FOR US (THE GOVERNMENT)

*lib's namesake*

Gud thinkin GEJ, nice one bt na action we wnt oo

They play more music than balancing them reports. Feels like they had no plan of their activities b4 they started transmission

Welcomed development...

Give us Biafra

Good stuff.

Rubbish! Another money down the drain!!! Soon to be turned to a propaganda machine!

Mihearty said...

Very good

A welcomed development. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

Impressive!

Am in abuja dat news is. Abig lie

Nice innovation.

OH you even did all these ones for this Nigeria. Jonathan when will you grow up and start thinking like a like a foreigner which you are in this country. The sledge hammer is waiting for you if you stay too long. #probehim# the sooner you locate your root the better for you.

Another good stride of Jonathan I guess

Ok,cool

Ok,cool

Good and positive move towards informing the public about the military affairs and secuirty. They should also condsider othe means and channels to reach out to the Public.

A good one. Enviably, the credit goes to GEJ, abi!

How many state(s) covered? If its only Abuja and Niger state, its rubbish. And its suppose to be on AM and not FM. GEJ, well done!!!