The survivors were picked up hours later by a passing merchant ship and brought to Sicily on an German military vessel operating in the area.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 24 July 2015
90 African migrants rescued and more than 40 feared dead after a rickety boat sank off Libya's coast
The survivors were picked up hours later by a passing merchant ship and brought to Sicily on an German military vessel operating in the area.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
Greener pastures are not that green, didn't anyone tell these guys that?!
Africa is so fucking finished i swear....
Hmmmmm. God help and save us frm tragic accident and untimely death. Its well wit their souls.
Oh no!
God wl help Africa
For crying out loud, what r these guys looking for on the sea? Killing themselves all in the name of "greener pasture"
I thank God they were rescued.
Nawa ooo
Trouble everyday. God save your people.
Chai
Feared what?
It is well
Africans hustling all over d world.....it's well!
GOD HLPD DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
What are they looking for....hian nawa ooooo
Thank God for those saved and RIP to the dead.
My brothers don cross enter Europe be that O. Groove for Uromi and Benin this weekend be that.
All that Glitters is not Gold brothers and sisters
So sad, it's well.
Nigeria is so Fucked everybody is running from this country
Thank GOD for them
Sorry for you, if only you know what awaits them, you will not be singing praises.
If everybody come leave Africa, we go dey pop champagne!!! Make una go see road where dem they pick money. MUMU
Very soon na only me go remain for Africa at this rate