When you beat cancer twice...and then graduate from High School | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

When you beat cancer twice...and then graduate from High School

Be Inspired! Check out this young lady on twitter who beat cancer twice and also graduated from her High School. Amazing!

155 comments:

Aww this is inspiring. Lindaobserve

God bless you darling.

~album drops 8th June~

Wooow

Thank God for her

Awww! I'm so happy for her.
To God be the glory.

God is good.

May the Lord be praised... You are such a strong gurl . happy 4 ya

She should be thankful to God alone & not praise herself like it was her making

Dj metrix said...

MercyOf da most HIGH

Eiya, thank God she's still alive

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

God is indeed great.

WOW!!!
Bae is tenacious with a strong will level to live/survive..
Don't know the Dame bt am proud of Her.

Diamond said...

Aww! She's pretty, thank God for her life

Dave Mide said...

God is indeed Great !!

Luck has danced on her doorstep.

U are a warrior my dear, God bless u greatly

Fuck your opinion said...

Good for her.

Anointed said...

I thank God for giving her d strength to carry on

Spontaneous. said...

I'm impressed!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Awwwwwwwww
My Lord keeps doing eet

My dear, you name na Godwin. Congrats to you. Linda take note!

indeed God is Great

Oby said...

God is faithful. I pray the healing shall be permanent in Jesus name. Amen.

HE IS A GREAT GOD INDEED

Soo inspiring.

Wow! God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her. Congrats!

So inspiring!

Soo inspiring.

Indeed! #God Is So Great!!

Congrats to her!!! Godwin!

Madam dear its a miracle wen u gt it nobodi can stop u jare,

GOD IS INDEED AWESOME,...TOMJERRYSWIT

Thnk God 4 ur life

God bless and keep her

She's a living testimony. Bless u sis.

Go and give praise and thanksgiving to God almighty Who spared your life

iyke cindy said...

Eya....d Lord is ur muscle!!! Jst eat well so u add up a lil hun** u ae a strong child....

God keep you honey. Congrats. He already paid the prize on the cross for you

Thank God for her

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

gain said...

congregates and may God keep strengthening u

Thank God for her life.

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature....

Inspiring!....

My dear it's God's grace not by ur power......I thank God for her.

eya, such a beauty! God will continue to help you.

And nobody better try@cant nobody tell you nothing!
You are blessed forever and you have earned bragging rights through our LORD JESUS CHRIST!!!

Whirlwind said...

Na God-win! 7c112097

Praise God for ur life..it shall be well with you always!!

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

She is d true definition of Courage and shud b given dat AA award not dat agbaya...

UNILORIN Official Cut Off Mark For 2015 said...

Congrat dear. Na Godwin

#naGodWin

Congrats Survivor!!! it is well with you IJN. Amen!

These are the kind of people we ought to be celebrating, brave people like this young lady/girl and not some confused or mentally unstable 65 year old grandfather abi na grandmother (Bruce Jenner).
I can't call him Catilyn Jenner.
Mba! Who da f**k is Catilyn Jenner???

Wow....thanking God for her

GOD IS REALLY GREAT INDEED! WOW!

Thank God for you.

Mrs. F. said...

An inspiring story, dats so amazing,

Thank God for her...

Davidos driver you are an idiot for taking so much space. O de.

Thank God for her...

That's the spirit. #cancerisabitch

You deserve the ESPY courage award and not some sick old man(Jenner) that doesn't want to accept reality that he's insane and check into the hospital for treatment..

prettiyz said...

Am so happy for her

U try o

Am dedicating #Godwin for you, You are blessed.

Awwww... dats nice

Hmmmmmmm thank goodness

I rejoice with you, you are one out of millions who escaped it twice. Congratulations.I am happy for you.

mimi j said...

May you b healed completely

GOD is always faithful........God bless you dear....Live strong

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Miracles still exist. Thank God for her.

Oh dear, thank God 4 his mercies......

Alhamdullilah.

Congrats dear, the Lord is ur strength, u will continue win in Jesus name, Amen

health and fitness said...

Congratulations and Thank God for your Life... health and fitness tips

Thank GOD ALMIGHTY

Awesome God , him with whom nothing is impossible .Glory to his most high name amen

P.P said...

Waoh!dtz so amazing

GGS said...

Congratulations dear. Some plenty fools on LIB will not comment on this miracle only on Travia issues of transgender and Gani Kayode and othe meaningless things.

nonye said...

Now dat is wat I call bravery

God sustain her cause her life is in His hands

You go girl...God is good!

You give the word 'strength' a new meaning

P.P said...

dtz gr8

God is great!

God is really great!

#Contact 08112782076 for quality and affordable graphics designs#

zizzy said...

God is rili great

Chaiii, thank God

Wow! Happy 4 r

Wow!!!! D grace of God is really on her; anoda tin is that she had that Zeal,courage,& determination to live,she never gave up,and dats my advice to ppl passing thru dis same situation. Neva give up.

Linda's P.A. /event planner

adaobi cynthia said...

Such a brave hrt $ pretty too

Congrats to her God is really great

Wow! Congrats to u honey

Great God!

nice to know

Yes my dear! U are indeed a strong woman. Congratulations

We thank God for your life

mikkyjanec said...

You will still conquer it and achieve your goals in Jesus name'AMEN'

mikkyjanec said...

You will still conquer it and achieve your goals in Jesus name'AMEN'

Jesus is alive

Na God win. Ride on girl!

#naGodwin

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

God is great

SMURF said...

She has tried indeed, and lost so much weight. You go Girl

Amazing!! God is truly great.

Funky baby said...

God is indeed great and i am happy for you.

good girl

She tried. Thank God for her.

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, its very rare to see ppl so strong. Im happy for her, continue to grow strong.

Aaaaaw
The Lord is ur strength dear

Thank God for her life.

Well done dear

Strong lady.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Wow. Inspiring

I admire ur kinda person swt,kudos to u

Glory be to God

Bless God

My dear, u are lucky.

Thank God.

What new car is the sentry? Check www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Ooh Thank Lord

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Awesome stuff hon!!! God's awesome.

***Awesome Moments - click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Dear Linda,

Oya take night bus and start coming back o!
since you went to Paris the rate of update on your site is more like a drama or thriller as opposed to your usual action film pace that I am already accustomed to.
I know you still want to see the sights being your first visit and all...thats easy, just sit by the window.

God bless

DeeD25 said...

I celebrate her! Thank God for her life! I pray God grants her long life! Amen!!!

Thank God for her. If I were her, I'd be eating anywhere at anytime

Thank God for her life,God is really great and awesome

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Am proud of her, more grease to her elbow

Congratulation

Etsako Pearl said...

God is truely great dearie....He never fails.

congrat

Please stop ascribing the glory to her like luck or she is a strong girl. Gosh! This is just grace of God at work in her life. Who have done this? God, so all glory to God Almighty. It s not by her strength na Baba God ooooo #landlady

fidelis Agidigbi said...

God is with you my dear. His hands of healing is upon you always. It is finished to cancer in your body.

Anon 1 17pm shut up dat your smelly mouth.

Miracle still works. I'm inspired.

Wow! Dis is miracle,. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.

Wow! God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her. Congrats!

Thumbs up to her, ad more power to her elbows. Its well wit her soul.

Prostrate Care said...

It's all abt God....He'll surely perfect that.

Our God is a merciful God. He simply loves you. May cancer never come close to you again.

sky said...

I thank God for you! Live long and prosper. We all rejoice with you

Thank God Dear!

Saintk said...

Thus says the Lord 'i will uphold you with my victorious highness'. . .my dear little angel, i look at you and i see every reason to praise the Lord. You are really a true born daughter and his love is already manifested in you and poeple shall look at you and glorify the Lord for your sake. . .You are a very strong and pretty girl so always give God your best owk. . .happie survival. . .

Is not easy at all.
Girl, you tried!
Keep up the fight.

jamal cojo said...

Dude act right! You have a name here why all this notice'me act!!! ***far too kind***

Your healing is perfect and complete in Jesus name.

Every thing written about you lord is Great

Ade Joke said...

You sure don't feel happy about it. Can't you see the 'God is great' hashtag?

Jesus did it, the great physician, the mighty healer

All this anonymous people be the problem we dy get for this blog

she is cute tho

mira cookie said...

@IK I swear down!

Happy for her.