The guy took a risk sha. If he were caught, it won't be funny at all. The people started to sing praise hymn by force after coming face-to-face with death. Thank God no one was killed.
my heart bleeds,, words cannot describe how terrified one is even from watchn d video, but den if u tink of d people that witnessed this, its just so emotional,, Tnk God for their lives
Na u b idiot Henry...of what use is this "Aftermatch" video ? Nor even make sense at all...d person wey send am in and d person wey upload am here get sense ????
Mumu... Spell well you can't, construct better sentence you can't... How this one take affect buhari tenure.... Did he send the boys... Five naira sense you don't have... Smh
You're a fucking bastard "davido's driver"!!!!!!!!! I pray you never end up in similar situation but if u do i'll be the one sharing popcorn to people for this your comment
You're a 4uck1ng bastard "davido's driver"!!!!!!!!! I pray you never end up in similar situation but if u do i'll be the one sharing popcorn to people for this your comment
All of you coming for this guy who filmed FUCK U ALL!!!!!!!! This guy iss brave. Have you even thought that maybe it can be used for evidence to prosecute the criminals? This is why I can't stand nigerians and y'all will never progress. You can't think past yourself and your own immediate needs right down to being annoyed that the videos shown are not more tantalizing. FoH with that BS. I pray for my country. Its not only good leaders that are needed, there needs to be a wake up call for all those selfish self absorbed self involved morasuckers!!
I am so sad. Why? Naija is so foked. The boy taping had a big cut on his leg or a gun shot wound. The man in the last few seconds of the video had a bullet hole in his back. Some woman yelling looking for her child. Too sad. Greed love of material things will run naija to the ground.
Wait what happened to the roof? The bastards have no heart o. See blood of innocent people who came to conduct bank business all over the ground. The Lord will confuse their tongues. They will betray themselves. I am so angry
This is so sad. Government has to do something fast in curbing the insecurity in the country. Many investors- local and foreign- are not committing new monies to invest not because of political issues but mainly because of security concerns.
It is well with our beloved country. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Nigeria is at the same point USA was in the 19th century - still developing, lots of potential, lots of money to be made, corrupt politicians and officials, no security. Back then in the USA the solution was to allow citizens arm themselves so that they can protect their lives and property. Nigeria has to do the same right now! If we were all armed, people inside the bank and passers by will have returned fire. Robbers will think twice before attacking anywhere because everybody is armed.
Apart from the visibly destroyed properties, the video looked more like a church service, with the bearded guy as pastor and his members singing songs to God. Thought the video was going to be the robbery incidence itself.
Frightening to say the least. Trust Nigerians to burst into praise and worship at times like this.
Ladies, learn how to cook for your man like a pro. Visit sisijemimah.com for complete recipes and step by step procedure photos for mouth watering dishes. sisijemimah.com
mtcheeeeewww.abeg d video is just about ppl shouting.i even thought it showed d robbery so dat we can identify their faces and get to work.this was not helpful.total rubbish n waste if my mb....desperate linda
You fools just can't wait to hit the reply button just to make me notice you. Worst is that I don't even know you twarts! Strange names be mentioning my pretty name like we've met before. Pls calm down I don't need friends. Damn!
Me I no understand wetin that guy dey video oo. He just dey busy dey show us him face. Na so dem dey video? No clarity, no good dimensional capturing; if na so normal videos dey Shebi e go buy am. Or was he threatened not to film anything?
Anon 12:14, I'm happy for Charleston to happen once in a while in Nigeria rather than this everyday robbery, kidnapping, violent rape etc. Women will be carrying guns in their bags too. People on intercity public transport will be armed so robbers will think twice before attacking. Bullet proof vests will be allowed to be sold freely so that there will be some level of protection. Instead of "beware of the dog" on your gate, it will be "beware - heavily armed house". Even if armed robbers succeed in attacking a private or commercial property, neighbours and passers by can gather and wait for them with rapid fire guns to engage them.
87 comments:
*grabspopcorn*
Very unfortunate. Lindaobserve
Just one video here.
The video show the thieves? Because if e nor show the thieves, wetin I go use am do?
smh
Lord have mercy, this is terrible
Very interesting
eleyi gidi gan oooooo.....
Linda so desperate for clicks. Where is another video?
The guy took a risk sha. If he were caught, it won't be funny at all. The people started to sing praise hymn by force after coming face-to-face with death. Thank God no one was killed.
Jesus! Thank God for life
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Nigerians sha praying when d security situation in d country is f**ked, I guess God will come down and do d work of d police...mtweee
someone even had the mind to video it
Some people no dey fear sh
Don't get! Who's the guy that I kept seeing his jaw? D video na after or during cos none looked panicked or scared.
nawahooo thank God nobody was hurt
Hmmnnn omo an person wey gonna him know o, see buhari tenure
OMG!!! Where in Ikorodu? And which of the bank?
Wow! Sent shock waves down my spine watching this.
my heart bleeds,, words cannot describe how terrified one is even from watchn d video, but den if u tink of d people that witnessed this, its just so emotional,, Tnk God for their lives
Omg!
With all that blood on the floor in the 2nd video,
I hope no lives were lost?! This is sad!
This criminals shall never go unpunished.. The evil that men do lives with them..
Hmm...
I don't undastand this video ooooooo,,,, what's happening there..
And the idiot is also showing his retarded face.
Dumb Fuck.
OMG!!! Tnk God no life was lost.. God help us oo
No comment. Thank God good luck is out, I am sure Apc would have blamed him for the robbery.
Humm may God take control.
It is well
No mb,Linda transfer for me nah
Thank God! You see why we need perfect security in Nigeria? But those bastards dey share 9billion naira for clothes only!
Shows how bad ur case is if eze can call u a dummy...sad! This is epic though.
I know right?! Lol... Smh
Na u b idiot Henry...of what use is this "Aftermatch" video ? Nor even make sense at all...d person wey send am in and d person wey upload am here get sense ????
Mumu... Spell well you can't, construct better sentence you can't... How this one take affect buhari tenure.... Did he send the boys... Five naira sense you don't have... Smh
God is good
Kept seeing his jaw like dts d essence of d vid...
Altho I understand mayb he ddnt want anyone to knw he ws making a vid
But regardless, he shudnt av shown his face.
Prolly a subtle way to become famous...or what do i knw?
Fool wetin shock you there? Lib slave!
Fool!! Wetin shock you there? Must you always comment? Lib slave!
I really Dunt get it.. Wud would dis video be Posted at all... This Might land the Nigga in Trouble. Who Knows??
You're a fucking bastard "davido's driver"!!!!!!!!! I pray you never end up in similar situation but if u do i'll be the one sharing popcorn to people for this your comment
You're a 4uck1ng bastard "davido's driver"!!!!!!!!! I pray you never end up in similar situation but if u do i'll be the one sharing popcorn to people for this your comment
All of you coming for this guy who filmed FUCK U ALL!!!!!!!! This guy iss brave. Have you even thought that maybe it can be used for evidence to prosecute the criminals? This is why I can't stand nigerians and y'all will never progress. You can't think past yourself and your own immediate needs right down to being annoyed that the videos shown are not more tantalizing. FoH with that BS. I pray for my country. Its not only good leaders that are needed, there needs to be a wake up call for all those selfish self absorbed self involved morasuckers!!
That's a stupid comment Davido's driver. Are u heartless?
God OF MERCY
@Wilheminna- Smh!
The guy who kept showing his face was the one recording the video. And this is aftermath of the robbery!
Fuck off idiot!So u're in on d MB scam with ur earthly jesus linda!
Wey dey change nah? Since aboki com becom president tins dey get worst!!
hmmmmm www.starzhit.com
I am so sad. Why? Naija is so foked. The boy taping had a big cut on his leg or a gun shot wound. The man in the last few seconds of the video had a bullet hole in his back. Some woman yelling looking for her child. Too sad. Greed love of material things will run naija to the ground.
Oddly they all behaved. I mean the hostages. Not the usual chaotic naija scene when something horrible is happening.
Wait what happened to the roof? The bastards have no heart o. See blood of innocent people who came to conduct bank business all over the ground. The Lord will confuse their tongues. They will betray themselves. I am so angry
This is really horrible............. may God help us in this country.
Thank God for their lives!!!
I can't just imagine what was going thru their minds when the robbery was ongoing. Quite pathetic
Thank God for their lives!!!
God will keep protecting us in Naija o cos at dis rate, u can't be too careful
Oponu!
This is so sad. Government has to do something fast in curbing the insecurity in the country. Many investors- local and foreign- are not committing new monies to invest not because of political issues but mainly because of security concerns.
Buh how was he able to video, if he ain't among dem?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
WHY HE KNOW VIDEO WHEN DEM DEY ROB WEREY
Y is d guy showing us his face just show us d damages caused by d robbers
God please help nigeria
Nigeria is at the same point USA was in the 19th century - still developing, lots of potential, lots of money to be made, corrupt politicians and officials, no security. Back then in the USA the solution was to allow citizens arm themselves so that they can protect their lives and property. Nigeria has to do the same right now! If we were all armed, people inside the bank and passers by will have returned fire. Robbers will think twice before attacking anywhere because everybody is armed.
I av no. Link. For the video download
thank God for life, but its the hardship in the country
Apart from the visibly destroyed properties, the video looked more like a church service, with the bearded guy as pastor and his members singing songs to God.
Thought the video was going to be the robbery incidence itself.
Frightening to say the least. Trust Nigerians to burst into praise and worship at times like this.
Ladies, learn how to cook for your man like a pro. Visit sisijemimah.com for complete recipes and step by step procedure photos for mouth watering dishes.
sisijemimah.com
Linda, I didn't see any video o!
This is so terrible
mtcheeeeewww.abeg d video is just about ppl shouting.i even thought it showed d robbery so dat we can identify their faces and get to work.this was not helpful.total rubbish n waste if my mb....desperate linda
At least no one died!! See this dude feeling like he is doing an undercover video, all the while pasting his face in!
In security.
Ohhhh please shatap
Nigga jes exposed himself bruh
At least give the video to someone to censor ur face
SMH
God save your prople
Thank God no incidence of lives b loss lik d one ezperienced in Lekki. God wil bring them to justice accordingly.
You fools just can't wait to hit the reply button just to make me notice you. Worst is that I don't even know you twarts! Strange names be mentioning my pretty name like we've met before. Pls calm down I don't need friends. Damn!
And same bunch of fools also can't wait to reply bonario too...shuu? Who wan know una? Attention seekers!
U don't want Charleston in Nigeria
Can you see the pick pockers again in this vieos. Pls guys watch well and give me your comments
9ger pls guy look at the video carefully. There are even pick pocketers in the video. Confirm pls.
Me I no understand wetin that guy dey video oo. He just dey busy dey show us him face. Na so dem dey video? No clarity, no good dimensional capturing; if na so normal videos dey Shebi e go buy am. Or was he threatened not to film anything?
Anon 12:14, I'm happy for Charleston to happen once in a while in Nigeria rather than this everyday robbery, kidnapping, violent rape etc. Women will be carrying guns in their bags too. People on intercity public transport will be armed so robbers will think twice before attacking. Bullet proof vests will be allowed to be sold freely so that there will be some level of protection. Instead of "beware of the dog" on your gate, it will be "beware - heavily armed house". Even if armed robbers succeed in attacking a private or commercial property, neighbours and passers by can gather and wait for them with rapid fire guns to engage them.
The video didn't capture the robbers faces now