Pregnant Kim K also steps out in see-through outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Pregnant Kim K also steps out in see-through outfit

Kim K's sister Kylie Jenner stepped out in a  see-through white outfit to the Mailonline event hosted by John Legend's model wife- Chrissy Teigen , Kim who didn't want to be outshined donned a black see-through outfit like Kylie's.

In one of the episodes of KUWTK, Kylie complained that Kim liked to copy her style and she just did, lol. More photos after the cut..

52 comments:

Hmmmmm

Wonder how dey already knw d sex of d baby already wit dis her flat tummy

I wonder if dis woman ever get quits wars d fashion of getting naked or showing or or nakedness ....fashion ..is moving closer to God in dia mind ....

This woman should start walking naked. It's better than wearing all these things she calls clothes.

Linda na u b dia chief promoter ....Linda can u rock such dress?

unfortunate ...wat a beauty I Dnt knw d fun in showin d body...wat a waste

This family will not kill melon.

Biko Kim, nwoke kwuru ugwo na isi gi, chai

Kikikiki you go fear maternity gown. Kyle is really trying hard to belike kim! But sorry kainKain u will only turn ogogoro when ever u try are stunt!

Adetunji Saka said...

Pls Kylie go sleep Kim rocked it better. U sef copy Kim lips, no b so?

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Kylie is still a learner were Kim k is fashion wise!!!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Not a massive fan, but ....

You be real big for nothing. So you can't allow your sister outshine you just fur a day.sister for mouth.

See as person fresh....

Dese styles r diff...she is wearing a skirt n kim is wearing a long dress!

Allybrownny said...

Kylie is funny,she is d copycat,do u know how many of dis stuffs Kim has worn?She just felt like talkin and I hope she can do worse than Kim wen she's grown?Dress worse and even break d Internet?Kylie is d copycat ,Lol

Family madness

Dis kylie sef...she is suddenly stealing d spotlight from kim kardayansh....hmm.teen age dey worry d girl..._ u no go blame am...she is too exposed to big pple tins so she doesn't wnt to thread slowly evin with all d warning kim dey give am....wat an elder sees sitting down.....you knw d rest.

Wats dat in front of her in dat last pic? A D**k?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Enough of dis woman jare

Bfor Kylie was Kim, make she wait for her agemate.

Oso ndi, owe ndi! Carry go girls, whatever rocks their boat. I choputas not! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Are they now competing? If so, it is not healthy.

Is that a dick attached to her punana?

Wateva!

Theresa urateh#password ish#

This kyley is just trying to be like her sister

Linda u and Kylie shud hush it
Kim has been wearing stuff like this even before Kylie tot of becoming her mtschew

COLLIN said...

Wich 1 z outshined again...hian

Arinze Chiji said...

Kim kim kim kim ...I like the dress.

Dts maturity u c in Kim, she wore it better dn d Lil girl

I just love this lady....sweet

Kim copy her style? Kim wear more of see through wears, we do we start noticing she sef?crazy family....seyilicious

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lol, who they copy each other? Na wah

Hottie....am bored, need someone to make me happy. Add me up 2B18F8F0

Elixir said...

Kylie and Kim who would copy who biko? Kim is a fashionista anytime, anyday...

Niceee

Prefer kim's outfit

OKAY....TOMJERRYSWIT

TONIA GREEN said...

Imitate what is good. More especially, be an example of what is good.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤❤ ❤

Its Kylie who copied Kim's style n not the other way. Kim looks like a huge elephant n Kylie looks like a version of Michael Jackson. Wish they dissappear from the public scene. Am tired of them

Damn!!! I don't really lik Kim but I love her family....any gist on khloé or kurt or kendall???

Kim K my woman crush... love her

Kim K my woman crush... I love her

MY WOMAN CRUSH KIM K

Deedee said...

HUGE LIE ITS VERY OBVIOUS DAT KYLIE IS D COPY CAT HERE EVEN COPYING KIM'S LOOK. SEE DIS SMALL RAT OH WEY DEY SAY KIM WOM COPY HER STYLE WEN DEM BORN HER? ABI NA CUZ SHE DON DEY CHOP D TOO?

why is kylie trying so hard to be like kim

She looks like a sumo wrestler

Kylie and kim has very similar character and taste! Kylie is just like mini kim.

When value has gone out of place, and is b thrown out of d window dis is usually d result dat u surface.

Dis Kylie of a girl should rest abeg