This people have started again with their Nnkan be story! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

This people have started again with their Nnkan be story!

See the graphic photo accompany the story after the cut...(don't believe it though)

70 comments:

Haba this babe was murdered

Oh lord? Why plug it on electric? Rest in peace

Could this be real? But let's try and be careful in all. 1 pet 5:7-8

There is breaking news that the Former President of Nigeria Goodluck Jonathan may have lost his son in London......

I heard that the Former President has left London for America so i cannot confirm this because he has allegedly changed his numbers.
Does anyone know for a fact if this is true?

I don't believe such stories. It's the work of graphics . Just like one that left her fone charging on her chest while she slept off and got electrocuted. All liesssss.

BLAQ said...

no comment

Super story, Adonbilivit.

I can't believe this.

D pix looked photoshopped

Subuhanallah wa d f is dis????

Laughable story

This shit na lie.....if u sleeping with ear piece on.....within minutes it would be off ur ear, Bcosof the rolling and shit

Dis is pure Nkan be of late Kola Olawuyi, vry funny. Rip 2 d girl

fuck your pussy said...

Oh my God!

Omg...Dis habit as to stop.

Graphic pix

Afi nkan nbe no

Etsako Pearl said...

You no believe,why u cum dey share?? Next abeg..

I don't believe it either. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm

Dis is terrible......

isa uk said...

Oh my God, ppl shud learn from this. Rip

Rip to d dead

Na wa

Kponskii said...

Tah! How na? RIP...

Goaldyn Boy said...

This unfortunate incidence is a lesson for we to caution ourselves on how we use our phones!!!

COLLIN said...

Hmmm...very soon phone casing will start electrucuting pple

Good luck said...

Story for the gods, got electrocuted via ear pics (inukwa)

I believe it,Sometimes my earphone use to shock/tickle me in my ear a lil bit...

Lesson for all
Rip dear lady

Leonard Boris said...

Beta lie from abroad...Linda av u seen da!

Nollywood things

We all have to be extremely careful now wit our phones..

Diary of a Naija mom said...

It could be true or not, better safe than sorry though.

Guys pls check my new blog for exciting stories.

if no be say na karishika

Rip

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Adontbilivit

Sulaz said...

All lies... It cannot happen. It cannot be scientifically explained. Its rubbish!!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Mtweeee

Nna this is one big tragedy though.... may her soul RIP....

You saw it on SDK.

Ha. Linda which one is Nkan nbe story? Its possible o. Transient current kills o.

The Truth! said...

Linda - please it's "These people..." not "This people...."

You are welcome!

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

lies

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

lies

Giddytohpweedy said...

Abi she was using her earphone while the fone was plugged?which 1.. I no won believe but as it is end time anything can happen...

this is completely Nnkan(fake) story. #Linda_take_my_comment_serious.

Na lie jooor,dem don come again

Photoshop.... I know its not real bcos earphone is rubber so no way someone will be electrocute by a rubber

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

OMG! RIP to her...

Blackgold said...

Dumb Question. Where else do u plug ur phone, Ur arsehole?

Hmn, is this the new trending topic for people to fabricate stories about? Stories with terrible grammar I might add

Oghie Nas said...

I dont knw hw people actually make up shitty stories like dis... earpieces are usually covered with rubber nd made with tiny strings of wire dat cant even carry current high enof to kill execp even current now passes tru rubber..

Someone has to be very careful though.

Also with me I don't believe them, they are all lairs!

We ve to be careful with d manner at which we use our chargers. We ve so many sub standard products of chargers everywhere

Just because Linda says she does not believe it, na im you follow. You dey there?

That is if you have the fake ones.

Nelly said...

Wonders shall never end.

dessymal said...

Lol...FALSE

hmmm, BTW what is nnkan be story?

It's possible y'all don't be ignorant.

I don't know why you pple are not taking this thing serious, so bcos Linda said she doesn't believe it all of una are saying the same thing. The story said she was charging the fone while using the ear piece at the same time. Power surge can cause electrocution, fones are made of electrons, fone manufacturers have told us not to answer call while charging the fone. A word is enof for the wise make una siddon there they follow Linda.

Story 4 d gods, monkey born one two die. Linda pls take note

'adonblivit' evidence that you read sdk....these niggers aint loyal.smh

STOP USING POWER BANK. IT IS HIGHLY INLAMABLE

May her soul rest in peace....