Pics: Stephanie Linus, her bump & hubby go to Buckingham Palace | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Pics: Stephanie Linus, her bump & hubby go to Buckingham Palace

Beautiful couple. More photos after the cut...

93 comments:

Fab two

I call this class! Lindaobserve

Awesome see achievement only God knw wetin she suffer to get invitation

Wow so happy for her

L I N D A ooooooOooo we don hear

What are they doing in buckimgham palace abi na passerby. Na show up sha.

Woooooooow! Stephanie is really glowing. I'm so liking her looks. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Money is good,

Hw cute... Was here 3wks ago....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Hw cute... Was here 3wks ago....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

COLLIN said...

Linda ur making me gt tired of dz girl now...:haba....is she d onli 1/persone wil nt see road again..babybumpbabybump

Stylish and classy.

<< LIB Addict >>

Leonard Boris said...

Beautiful big Steph...ride on na ur world

Leonard Boris said...

Beautiful big Steph...ride on na ur world

She looks so lovely, so happy for her.

Lovely.

loving this couple to a fault

Steph nwanyi na akpa ike...jisike oh

Beautiful couple......

Pls on wat awards are the given dem dis awards.l really need to know.

Lindaaaaaaaaa enuf already kilodeeeeeeeee..let her name rest nahhhh... i fear for her ooooo

They really look good.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I love this woman

Linda don see anoda headline for her blog... since morning now na Stephanie be her main topic.. o ga oo

The hubby is one mean man with that his face....so happy for her tho!

Sweet couple

I love her so much, and I am the happiest person on earth for her blessings. The Lord has remember her, it's her to turn to dance. Praise the Lord.

@LindaIkeji, is it my internet that's rubbish or you are just being redundant? This should be the 50th time you will be reporting the same story in one day...

Wow! Beautiful couple, she really keep r relationship from d media, God bless dem

Sylvonce said...

Awwww...beautiful couple

Beautiful

She's a giant with a bump

KELZ.. said...

Beautiful and regal!!!!

Etsako Pearl said...

Haba stephanie onyekachi, wat sort of hair is dis nau?? u just fall my hand sha,nywayz i still lurrrr u wella. Congratulations on ur preggie

Looking good!

Beautiful indeed!! So happy for them

sounds annoying when u talk abt sumtin as a seperate entity in ur headline.

Pretty Aify said...

Nice one...

Wonderful Lady with a great heart!

...Pretty Say So!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

I just love the Linus

Gold said...

Congratulations dear, so happy for you.

Nice......Much love Steph

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Beautiful

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Not a fan of her but I respect how she has kept her marriage low key and out of the eyes of the media. Unlike all these toke makinwa and co who literally let the media destroy their marriage and would literally give details about everything regarding their spouse and marital lives ... This goes to show that privacy in marriage plays a vital role in unity these days. Trust and believe that Stephanie has had low moments with her husband but u will never hear of it... Marriage is not rosy! But it's good to maintain calm and resolve ur issues properly!

this her husband go dey do face like shit sometimes

Hmmmmn una don come...please what happened to her hair o?

What's wrong with the hair?

Balling couple

KELZ.. said...

Na ur own hair fyn pass abi?? Y cant u jst b positive abt sum1??? Mumu!!!

Ode...Na queen of England invite her

Lovely.

If u no fit look comot your eye

beautiful9jadeltababe... said...

Beautiful9jadeltababe...love d's couple God bless yah mm Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7

The way you construct grammar though

This is just lovely... Wishing them all the best though....

Uglyyyy. Very uglyyyy

So beautiful that i wanna cry!

GR8BABE said...

so clean

J3nnif3r said...

Is she pregnant?

When you see a big boy u know it. Stephs hubby is a big boy. Unlike ini edos ex and mercy Johnson's. when you look at them you will outrightly know say na their wife money them day carry shine. Even uche jumbos husband looks hungry.

Wow! Dis is cool, and great. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

Cool couple

Kill Yourself

Thank u my sis

Biggin up thins

N for all those who were busy askin abt when she will get pregnant I hope una don see d belle now..NA GODWIN..congrats ma.

cool. but why were they invited again?

Cograts. Not feeling this outfit though,

Waiting do her hair? You will not appreciate good thing so that good and better one will come to you. Jealousy and pride kills faster than cancer

pwetie j said...

Nelly said...

Sweet couple.

Yomi Ibironke said...

Hmmm. Okay cool.

Nice dress

Ode! Low life. Obviously you don't watch or listen to news. Mumu. That's all ur small brain can tell u... Onye iberibe

Abeg wat is wrong wit her hair? Plz say somfin else!! Nawa oooo

Why is your brain shaking like mtn network? Why will she need to suffer when you busy doing all the suffering there is???!!!

cynthia said...

I love dis couple, they are so cute together

You are just a hater!!!

Etsako Pearl said...

@kelz,na me u want take shine for lib??werin dey bring insult na?? i can see u don't av mannerz,show ur face den i go waste ma mb 4 ur mata.Anon mofo!

#Very Beautiful Couple!!

may GOD continue to bless their marriage with peace and love, long life, good health and prosperity. Amen! they are wonderfully made by GOD

I am so happy for Steph and her hubby, they are both indeed soul mates. with the rate marriages are collapsing I always feel low when it happens. Am not married because I choose not to but when I see couples waxing strong I always thank God.

The devil is not after the couple but the seed that is the children. He will threaten the marriage so that the children will be affected that is why I always pray for my friends that are married I feel very sad when they are going through problems because I worry about the children the most.I come from a polygamous background and it was so much up and down emotionally and is still is.

Steph nwanne m am so glad for you.

ANON 10.31PM. IF U DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY, JUST SHUT UP. MERCY JOHNSON'S HUSBAND IS VERY RICH. HE IS FROM A VERY RICH ROYAL FAMILY IN EDO STATE. DO U EVEN KNOW HIM BEFORE HE MARRIED HER? PEOPLE JUST COME TO THIS BLOG AND TALK WITH THEIR ANUS INSTEAD OF TALKING WITH THEIR BRAIN. STMCHEW

WHY STEPHANNIE WEAR FLAT SHOE? I GUESS IT'S BECAUSE SHE IS PREGNANT

Perfection.....lovely couple. congrats to them

Toke said...

Wish she had a natural naija look sha, not oyinbo wanna be kinda look.

I so much love dis lady she is so beautiful... Never knew she is pregnant congrat to the both of them.

Beautiful couple....

My Lady Steph!,,I jst cant get over you since this news of your new bundle of Joy..Just how excited(or more) i would be when my very own elder sister*wink*,mentor,hottie-lowkey-big gal Linda Ikeji,will flash her engagement ring on this blog(..and ofcourse,,the long epistle she will narrate along-side it)lolz,CAN'T WAIT!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

I am so happy, shouted 4 joy wen I saw d baby bump u wuld tink she is my sis, so happy 4 her.. Safe delivery steph..