There's an SSA on Timekeeping & Schedule' to a Nigerian governor? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

There's an SSA on Timekeeping & Schedule' to a Nigerian governor?

A Yusuf Waili is the Senior Special Assistant...wait for it - 'Timekeeping and Schedule' to the new Governor of Niger State, Abubakar Sani Bello. Lol! Nigerian government will not kill somebody. Aren't they supposed to be reducing the cost of governance? Wasn't that one of the promises made by the new administration?

50 comments:

PLEASE CAREFULLY LISTEN 
A liber here(Married), you would receive a call between today and tomorrow, the caller would trace your relationship to being secondary school mates(friends) and would invite you for a visit! When this calls comes, don't listen please. If you do, forget about returning home!   

Lol. The governor gats wake up in time

This is not good atall if true.. it's total waste of cash (salary. ). Col 3:14

Time keeper, dey should also give him a bell. Linda take note!

Lily of Nigeria said...

Linda, nne I love you but you have to keep an open mind free of bias for this new government. Let us give them a chance.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

We av to keep to time u know....

Can u imagine dis "Special Assistant, Timekeeping, and Schedule...". Wht a shame, and pity. B4 u knw it they wil hav Kitchen Special Assistant.

Fuck your opinion said...

So you believe in all the waves they promised? More shells are yet to be cracked. Change my lovely ass.

lami said...

What is wrong with this people.

Many changes will definately be observed no doubt....

LINDA NA U TALK AM, WE DE WAIT...SOME PROMISES ARE FORGOTEN,...I AWAITS DE SUPPLY OF PRIMARY SCH PUPIL WIT A BALANCED DIET MEAL IN SCH...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lips sealed

I am Coonett

Linda don't confuse promises made by the president and those made by the Governors.After all we all know how powerful and stubborn these governors can be.I'm also against unnecessary positions and duplication of offices,but its unfair to dump the blame on the head(coz I know that's your implied meaning).Buhari has not even sipped a cup of tea in asorock and the attacks have started coming in lol.Na wa o.Anyways its good for democracy but in this case I think its a state affair and generalization shouldn't apply#myopinion

Is part of change lol

Techrammer.com said...

And the money-wasting continues. Pssheeeew! SSA my foot.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Lmao....its part of the change for the new adm

Isn't that part of his secretary/PA's job? Why employ a diff person 4 it? Nigerians will soon realise that they have been deceived. By the end of this year, their eyes will shine

kunta said...

Linda u b ewu o.....i av told u times without number stop being objective.....ewu imo!

Odikwa egwu

Hmmmmm, dis beat my imagination for appointment of dis nature. Wht a shame...

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!

100% truth.

Well said.

This decision doesn't concern the present administration, I can see you've not gotten over GEj.

419 bishop is this how you intend feeding your family? Hunger go beat u ooo

Na just to chop money o

Amycool cyril said...

new administration

Human Being said...

Senior Special assistant. Does that mean there is also a Junior Special assistant? Idiats !!!!

HUman Being NO Be God

The Northerners will find ways to chook their families in government and they will just sit their and be chopping money. It is not just in the North but it is most rampant there and I hope this incoming government checks it!

Very funny! Why won't the head equally bear the brunt. There shouldn't be different standards for different presidents! No! No! Niger state government is their party government! When GEJ was there, all illls that happened in Borno was blamed on him irrespective of the fact that they are of different party affiliation! Borno state government laxity in protecting there wards at school was blamed on GEJ, even though the federal govt repeatedly kicked against there sitting for that exam! The idiot that is the governor flaunted it and insisted on them sitting for the exam with a promise to provide security! The rest we know is history and GEJ was blamed for it! So quit excusing for your aboki from Daura.

Why don't we see this as part of reducing unemployment? Abi una want make Yusuf go dey escort cow?

Stop being objective or subjective? Assistant ewu

Lol,nawa o!...

Lol! Nawamehn

Jetty Lawrence said...

The next appointment will be The Bell Ringer. Lolz

sweet lady said...

Hahahah, time keeping ke. So the governor don't have a watch or suddenly can't tell hisss own time

Imagine that is the Senior..that man will have a few other BoIZ working under him in that office of his too...and talk about ghost workers....SMH

All na govt work

But u guys blamed everything that was wrong with naija on jona...ignoring d governors abi...your hypocrisy stinks to high heavens

Igwe Adaobi pls be very objective in your thinking. A lot of these politicians don't care about you and me. They are only there to enrich their pockets. This is a tug of war btw our Nigerian leaders and the people and has been going on since 1960. It has nothing to do with APC and PDP

Bonita and Adaobi are you aware that if you do not expose and hold these politicians accountable they will always mess up. Linda is doing the right thing by exposing their excesses so that they can quickly retrace their steps and do tge right thing. If we the people leave it for too long "we" will be the ones affected at the end. After all, it was mainly APC supporters calling for Buhari to publish his assets and liabilities. We have to hold these people accountable from day 1

Pls do not support them. They do not know you nor i. They are there helping themselves and their family members to Nigerians money and you have the nerve to run to their defense.

As in eh.

Lmao

time keeping..?hmmmm..na wa ooo.nothing wey person no go see,,

Oma said...

lol what a relevant position (sarcasm )

ARYVENTURES said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
Please check our store out!!

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Weytin P.A dey do?

Time keeping and schedule is another name for protocol and logistics.