The Kardashian/Jenner girls react to Caitlyn's revelation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

The Kardashian/Jenner girls react to Caitlyn's revelation

Kim and Khloe Kardashian, Kendall and Kylie Jenner have all shown their support for Caitlyn Jenner, formerly known as Bruce Jenner. Kourtney and their Mom Kris haven't reacted yet. More reactions after the cut...

189 comments:

Pretense.
L
I
N
D

Observe

Pretense.
L
I
N
D

Observe

Lol... Proud of my father becoming a woman? They are crazy tho!

Pretenders..bastards

Sick people

NIGERIAN VERSION "CHARLIE BOY CALL ME "ANGELYNA" WE DEY WAIT....................

Am sure they dont like this fucking development but they want to look gud to their fans nothing else......

NAIJA VERSION CHARLIE BOY CALL ME "ANGELYNA"

Omg they devil in there family oooh. What nonsense this shii is irritating me tbh

Oshi

Hmmn ok o

May the Almighty God have mercy on this family.. just say Amen for them. Acts 8:22

WTF....Dis family is terrible.

I wonder how those children really feel behind closed doors

Omg!!!somebody should wake me up

Moku Abip said...

All na 4 their pockets, what ever makes him/her happy and will help him/her sleep at night. Bruce Caitlyn Jenner. # Linda it's still Monday#

teebabe said...

Where did the dick go????

Funkiedipsy said...

Is dat why u deleted d post b4?

Austin said...

the most messed up family in the history of mankind!.. yet they make a good living out of the mess!.. what a world!!!.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

This was d family in d bible DAT made God to destroy Sodom & Gomorrah....

Hmmmmm really

passions said...

u all r jus drained in day light maddness i swear

I'm lost for words.. Smh..

That's nice. Now she/he can sleep well... She/hes beautiful...more than Kris sef....

When You Smile About The Life You Live, You
will Eventually End Up Living a Life Worth
Smiling about.
Smiling is the best way to hide your problems
from the world, especially those that will go
extra miles to see you cry.
Just sMILe So MuCh YoUr EnEmIeS gEt
CoNfUsEd..

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Rx Mams said...

Serious matter o

Abraham Ndu said...

Mtchew.... Live your life your way doesn't mean you should do silly nonsenses like this...

If Nigerians see any of the kardashians in heaven , the riot will not be easy. They all belong to the hot place.

Fuck this family for Good
We should see more about our own people on this blog than this family...So disappointed!! #Smfh

Quiny said...

Dis is ridiculous

lepa shandy said...

Okay ooo Mrs Jenner

When dis man gets 2heaven..God go askl am say,how did u manage 2get dis breast?

Xtian ichebi said...

Fuck this family for Good!!!
We should see more about our own people on this blog than this family...So disappointed!! #Smfh

ADAOBI said...

Honestly he is freakin pretty...dat moment wen ur ex husband is prettier dan d wife

So fake

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Unbelievable.

Make dem carry their family ish make we see road jare.

Now its been made official dat all of una for dat family dey craze. Linda take note!

This world has come to an end literally

Now its been made official dat all of una for dat family dey craze. Linda take note!

So disgusting, so irritating to the sane mind.
Good riddance to bad rubbish.

A huge joke of a man. Fake people

Useless people

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Just short of words. If his kids can accept it then who am i?

Xtian ichebi said...

Vivian Chizzy said...

Lol! This is absolute madness. He needs psychological help

I repeat....Kris Jenner have a serious
competition in Caitlyn......she's OMGF on dat
cover...but I still don't understand this sh*t.

Xtian ichebi said...

i like d kardahian/jenner clan but meehn...THIS IS WEIRD!!!!

Lobatan!
This family is just a joke in America..

Wonders shall never end

Nawao

crazy fam

Nawao

crazy fam

Truly the end times

David Cameron's Wife Shows Off Hot Bikini Bod in Ibiza(SEE HERE)

Pidgin Mistress said...

Trash!

*long sigh*

Sexy prettie thing..

So she has a p***sy now?

Short of words!

Lord hav mercy n forgive dis old cargo bcos he doesn't no wat he's doin

Love n support mk d whole difference

APPLELIPX said...

Choi!!!!
See bruce ooo
Yet to digest this transitioning

Yes we are not to judge but really not judging but rather am staying the obvious that this is total Hideous and a display of evil in broad day light. How can a man that has married 3 different women wake up one morning and say his a woman at 65yrs after so much children that are now adults,this is evil and heaven knows the truth behind this new found display of darkness on broad day light. Am confused,sad and passed at the same time.

NiKi Posh said...

Hehehe, wahala wa o. What is this world turning into? So Bruce is now Caitlyn?! Oma ga o

Linda ur blog is so dead n depressing sha,, dead bodies lack of real gossips like odr blogs. Jus dead africans n foreign news...giv us african gossip. U r focusing on foreign news cos itz much easier to copy n paste. daily mail r sourcing for gist were they r based.Give us gist abt african celebs n not accident stories dat happen everyday dats not news.

Nonsense!

NiKi Posh said...

Hehehe, wahala wa o. What is this world turning into? So Bruce is now Caitlyn?! Oma ga o

SANDRA said...

Wonders shall never end

NiKi Posh said...

SANDRA said...

Wonders shall never end

God help us.

This whole family is crazy and mad and anti christ.

Please I am a jforce member which means I am a jumia consultant. Please I'm soliciting for patronage from my fellow LIB family. Please contact me for orders you want to make as I could reduce some prices by giving discounts. You can call or whatsapp me on 08164142445 or send me a mail on olumide.olawale63@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless y'all as you support me.

Chai
Diaris God

Oge Nsimah said...

I always love this family and what ever the do seems right to me.....but this time around they are so wrong.....

Oge Nsimah said...

I always love this family and what ever the do seems right to me.....but this time around they are so wrong.....

Oge Nsimah said...

Godson1 said...

Dia own pass crase sef . Lol

Oge Nsimah said...

Things happens in life that U can't understand its purpose, this is just one of them.
The theory of relativity is now being applied to the terminology"Gender".
God help us.

Lol. Feisty.

Good one

discover the secret of loosing weight and burning stubborn Belly fat CLICK HERE

Madness @ its peak!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awwwww tears of joy,for me she is so beautiful!

I really hope that this is a dream! I still feel that all of this isn't real cos it's so difficult to believe that humans can reason and act this way!!!! #denial#

Ndi ara, madness @its peak!

Majority of d people we refer to as "celebrities" are either disfunctional, mentally deranged, or having abnormal tendencies.
I weep for our future generations cos modesty, sound mind and virtues may be an unknown to them.

Y are dey pretending??? Bunch of liars, anytin to keep d ratings of their show up. But na wa for that plastic surgeon oooo, y dey no help him with the arms now, Omo dose arms resemble person own wey don dey turn fufu for mama-put since age 7

Somethg serious about his gender was manipulated spiritually by the wicked... This before y'all is " the manifestation"

olayiwola jones said...

Gay bastard, you re even yoruba and you called this act of foolishness beautiful? Die slow mufaka!

So who is their daddy now....

Your husband might be hiding something too

Hmm sorry 4 dis man called brucaitlyn.

they are all retards.

Mamapapa said...

Hehehe. She is now free to be like one of her daughters/step daughters. They're having too much fun as beautiful women. I hope though that Caitlyn( Kaitlyn) and Kris Jenner will not fight over a boyfriend.

Blunt Queen said...

Lol zzzzzzzzz

You don't understand the purpose of this? The devil possessed Bruce and has taken hold of his body to promote this insane evil. Read your bible and let the Lord open your discerning eyes

Mtcheeeww
This is so sick.
They're pretending, this is not right at all.

ogeey said...

End times!

This is just wrong
Who are they deceiving
The pictures are irritating

May God forgive you.

PATALEX said...

O well! Life is full of surprises. I look forward to the total collapse of Western civilisation. The western world is heading for absolute desolation, Its a pity to say the least.

Perverse generation

May God forgive you.

A swollen one at that!

black zoro said...

It seems they have been given to reprobate mind!!! perverse people

He is possessed....ridiculous bunch.

passions said...

very selfish of bruce

Just when his manhood has ceased to perform, he suddenly became Caitlyn😭😭😭😭😭. What a crazy world we live in..

@ajuyah ur grammar tho, this min I try to understand the nxt min I'm loss!

Til d vry day da bobbi go fall lyk orange

Now we need to start finding him a black male.. He needs to taste and understand why his whole clan are crazy for the black folks..

I recommend Eddy Murphy😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Tbam said...

Hehe! No b lie at all! Well said

SDK is that u??

linaluv said...

what if he want to make luv will it be a woman or a man? Hmmm God help us

So this asswipe is now a shemale? Odiegwu really. Akamu brain

Bunny said...

Kanye now has two mother inlaws

Bloody pretenders.
The Kardashian bunch are as fake as their plastic/modified bodies.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

@olayiwola jones you are on your own oooo, Obviously you are taking paracetamol over peoples headache. That family can be anything they want as far as they are making money. Me just dey have fun ooo u dey fall sick.Lmao. Again bruce looks impeccable! Olayiwola Oooobiii.lol.

Yinka said...

Disturbing

Abi of lol

Ooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmgggggggggg!!!
Bruce -caitlyn looooooks amazing!! He/she
practically slayed slayed slayed this shoot! I'm
amazed

naija youth said...

show of shame

adaobi cynthia said...

Menn dx is crazy

adaobi cynthia said...

Menn dx is crazy

Lukman said...

Looks like you learnt this English newly! Wrong application!

Real pretense. Let's see how long bruce can pull this off. Its not easy been a woman. And you can't be one if you're not one on the inside! I hope he doesn't take his life when he's overwhelmed by the reality of what he has done!

Gram! Only khloe was real about how she felt but Kim is always thinking about public perception of her so she was d fakes the of dem all. It's just so sad wat d world has become!

Caitlin killed him! The man suffers from split personality disorder but trust white ppl to encourage madness.

Jochebed Nuel said...

Geeez!! This is so crazxy.. Omg

mary nwa mama said...

they are all doing this for publicity, they go home and shed tears.

Hahahahhaahahhahaahahahhahahahahahahaahahahah can't stop laffing...Jezzzzz so all the transition na like this she end put,,,ahba naaaaaaa -0.000001 if I should rate him or her on a scale of 0-10

This family just have one immortality and dysfunctional behavior or another to give the world. They have a storefull. May God never let me see them for anything more than the confusion from the devil that they are. Make them your role model at your own peril. Hellbound bunch of psychos!!!

Exactly, Anonymous...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Jay Simeon said...

I think you're the deadest person here now.... Is Linda older than you? What even brought you to the blog site if it's a dead blog page if you weren't searching for your dead colleagues? I dislike people who claim to be special when na garri you just soak now now..hopeless Monkey. Buhari knows Linda Ikeji's Blog.. who know you? Beans pie like you. Go and lunch you family blog site and start looking for Naija celebrities story to write about.. by then you might have grown white hair in your dead armpit

MaOgo said...

@ Onyx, there is a deep part of hell meant for your lot. It was better not to be born than to end up like this. Total annihilation of you pests! PERVERT!

Ok children

Dis gay mumu boy your very idiotic. And the jenner kardashian family are trying hard to tell the world der are just fine.All big lies.Only Kris is the realistic person der.

Abdul Adepetu said...

Oh meet my Dad.... Oh, you mean your Mother?...No Daddy!.... this my friend don dey crazy! Hehehehe..... just wondering a future conversation in Nigeria...#Reality ! Abi!

Sad n disgustingly ridiculous.u sick thing! What's rather unfortunate is the fact that these dysfunctional famil called the Kardashians n jenners are role models to a lot of kids in different parts of the world n every abnormal thing they do is seen as normal in the eyes of these little ones and will definitely rub off on their thought-patterns.how sad.demon possessed thing.

The death of Bruce Jenner and birth of Caitlyn Jenner.
He looks like he is struggling for life already

Khloe that even brought a truckload of clothes for 'caitlyn' they are all ok with it o.

My dear Lukman, is that what your dick...tionary thought you? Pls consult another dictionary, besides you don't even know in what context what should be applied or not applied. So shut the fuck up... what you dormant brain is thinking of, is not what my brilliant brain is thinking of... Do you even know my view before I commented? And what makes you think my comment has to do with what the kardasians are saying? Am talking about the unwillingness of Bruce Jenner to give up, despite the criticisms he faced over his decision to become a woman. So get into people's head next time before you comment shit... well every person to his opinion.

God forbid

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Onyx... You fucking gay... Y u no go amaze... Mshew

True talk

amina said...

D young jenner girls are getting more likes than Kim on dis issue.

He is just a fraud

Imagine how it wil b if somone throw tantrums at one of them,oh u hv two mums. This family is crazy in a bad way

dontJme said...

Lmao!!!@ jay simeon u gat no chillz at all... lol!

@ Jay,lets face reality,Linda is really getting bored these days.No originality in her post,most of her contents are just copy and paste.No inspiring atticles.No real life issues.All she does is go to yahoo,msn tmz to search for news and paste the trash here.Go check other blogs and compare.Not hating but saying the fact.The blog is fuuucking overhyped.

The truth is always bitter

If it took him over forty years to figure out his feminine side, it only goes to confirm one thing, a fool at forty will be one forever.

Omg! This is so crazy

When I saw these pictures, I couldn't stop laughing.. there father is now a woman... and they re okay #averybiglie nonsense. So what would they call him. Dad? Or mum?

Mehn, big shout out to Kanye West! His d luckiest NI**a in town! #2mother-in-laws!!! I can never understand d mentality of whites...how I go stay come change my kpekus for oshor? Shuu! Abasi akan

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

This is not good at all, definitely God will not be happy with this, for he is our creator, and if humans are going this far, then we are telling him we ain't appreciative. I pray most of us will make it at the last day... Amen.

Wen prick enter u, u go know say to be a woman is not a day's job.

This is nonsense and I hate it more that the girls are pretending like they re cool with it. After producing plenty children with your D**k u are suddenly a woman

this is totally absurdity...Americans at some point u need to have a rethink on how u live ur so called life..ur life yes buh be wise about it,we dont always have to do evrything that makes us happy bcos sometimes it bounces back.Youdontonlyleaveonce.

Ani Dal said...

This is real madness!!! The world has gone gaga.......real signs of end time!!!!

Ani Dal said...

This is real madness!!! The world has gone gaga.......real signs of end time!!!!

Kendall and Kylie now has 2 mothers. Ridiculous oh!

They are in support of his madness....smh

Just die.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Where is Amber Rose when you need her... This Kardashian family needs to be trashed.

*sipping tea* damn, this tastes good. I'm sorry, what were you guys talking about again?

when u loose your purpose in life...... u loose your identity!

Not perfect still looking manly

they're lying! just trying t be politically correct, that's all.

it takes more than fake boobs, lipstick, painted nails and packs of weave on to be a woman a beg!

Lord have mercy!!!

My Year Of Linda's 100k

After gushing about how proud they are of him/her......
They all go to their closet and cry me a river.

#Pretence

Rhodji said...

Let him keep deceiving himself and let this depraved generation keep supporting all dem lies. Truth still remain until all the hormonal drugs and injections are able to replace his Prostate with a womb he can only be a Hausa man in Yoruba clothes. The father of all lies in control and in charge here.

You imposter pls get a life!
Why do some idiot chose to be other people's shadow? Linda pls don't enable this duplicate comment.

RAven said...

Abeg u guys spare the shemale he is only trying to be a Kardashians.....Fake and unsatistified family.

end time signs

Lmao @bunny you are right

Benita said...

Hmmmmm..... na wa o!

Tabitha dear, calm down... I seriously doubt Lukman was referring to you because Bonario's "good riddance to bad rubbish" statement was actually used out of context and he was probably drawing his attention to it. Check again...

First off, he looks disgusting, especially with those yam legs of his. Secondly, y would any man wanna be a woman? It takes a God given talent to be a WOMAN n go Thru d pains and stress of menstrual pain, menopause, childbirth, bringing up children,high heels, make up, staying under d dryer, etc..... d world has rily come to an end.

Illuminati family

End time.....

My sentiments exactly! She dwells too much on these kardashian/Jenner folks. I wonder why.

B.

Gaddiel said...

The most sick family on the planet

Nky said...

Ur write up di kwa risky..

GOD will surely punish dis idiot and those that supports his idiocy

dont blame this man too much, he has stayed with all d dramas of d kardashains for years so he wann be like ONE of them,,,,, hope his buttocks will be bigger dan KIMs