"Thank you to Kim for giving us our careers' Khloe & Scott toast to the star | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

"Thank you to Kim for giving us our careers' Khloe & Scott toast to the star

This is a true story. During their family vacation in Montana which aired on their reality show, Khloe Kardashian stood up to make a toast and said exactly what the caption on the pic says. Then Scott said 'or our careers'. Everybody laughed. Good to know they acknowledge what she did for the family

60 comments:

Awwwwww

Xoxo

You can see what they are rejoicing for/at? This devil is really wicked oo.. career of nudity??? They really need prayers and we won't stop praying. Acts 8:22

WE HEAR...N WEN IS SCOTT WALKIN DWN WITH BBY MAMA TO CONTRIBUTE TO D FAMILY AS INLAW....TOMJERRYSWIT

Fuck your opinion said...

One blessed family for putting pu**y on air. If Kim was a black woman and made porn she would be labeled a Hoe. Well she is one lucky b¥¥¥¥ t..

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Chai I feel for North, see wht DAT little girl is gonna face in school... They'll show her Ray J's D*** in mummy's mouth..

Yet to see the news in this lol

lol...very true she made them popular.

ona lacha ko bu ube

Dts nice of dem sha .. lol.. lwkmd..

DO YOU WANT TO MAKE SOME STEADY DAILY INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE? CLICK HERE AND SEE. IT'S NICE

HOW TO MAKE GOOD MONEY FROM MINI IMPORTATION BIZ . CLICK HERE

I kneq dey were gonn mention dis some day tho

DO YOU WANT TO MAKE SOME STEADY DAILY INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE? CLICK HERE AND SEE. IT'S NICE

HOW TO MAKE GOOD MONEY FROM MINI IMPORTATION BIZ . CLICK HERE

Nice one one, and dis is really cool. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

Techrammer.com said...

Like it or not. Scott said the truth about their careers.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Pooja Pariya said...

Happy to see your site as it is just what I’ve looking for and energized to study all the content. I am awaiting another excellent content from you.
Free Stock Futures Tips

Linda stop already...pple are getting bored..haba! U de over do am, do u visit other blogs? Go and check how de operate. Uurrggh! Kardashian blog!

Haywhizzle said...

Yap...she banged and sucked on behalf of her family's future....what a fucking sacrifice.

Khloe and scott again?....this two though.

Hmmmmmm, datz right....her sex tape gave them their careers.....

Without that sex scandal they are nobody.

Of course Kim is the one that made all that happen. ( God first )

Good for the.

L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Indeed gratitude is d mother ofall virtues...

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!

Abi o!

So they even know?

Good for them

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

It's gud to be grateful

Amycool cyril said...

yeah! whether in a good or bad way she really made them (the Kardashians) to be popular.

Business Barbie said...

Loool. She should go see how other blog a operate? She is the most successful in Nigeria, others should be copying her. Mumu, if it's doing you like that, stop coming on here. Haters go get a job

Finally we don see who porn help! See africaans hailing but they keep bad mouth runs girls, or their neighbor's daughter who f**ks for money 4.: many people ain't sure of what they should stand for just follow the band wagon. Mtcheeeeew

Awwwww

linaluv said...

What ever

Yea, she literally took lemons and made lemonade with a twist....If not for her genetic endowment, there would be no Kardashian empire. Kim’s face and body was the raw material and Kris was the mastermind that launched them into the stratosphere.

Waooooo!!!l

Ray J deserves 5-10% of all kardashian's income! IJS!

They didn't acknowledge Ray J that guy's D*ck f**ked them to the lime light too. Anyway it is nice they recognized that that is how their fame came about!! Wouldn't want to be Kanye though!

Very thoughtful of dem. Linda take note!

sarcasm linda ...thats what it's called

It wasn't Scott who said "or our careers" it was Jonathan C kim's bff, side kick, woman wrapper

mimi j said...

That good love..the family appreciates and knows that Kim brought them to this level they are now...I love Kim khole may baby

She made them popular even if it wasn't in a good way in the beginning...

Francis said...

Are u a runz girl? Goodluck making a million dollars off it. A sex tape is different from being a pornstar. You should read more often.

Dats no lie...she brought dem all to spotlight

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Sure they are only making fun of kim.lol

I am Coonett

So they knew she did

Close your mount, you dis fake pastor

Innocentia Annie said...

Queen Kim K
Made the Kadarshian what they are today
And what they will be tomorrow
They are to worship her like forever

I think Scott was trying to mock Kim cuz she once said that to Kourt

I love these kardashians lots.....i somtimes wish I was a,prt of their family

How dare u call my bishop a fake pastor.. Your brain need to be exam.. Lucifer!

I love those who appreciate. It's cool tho.

Dey appreciate demselves

Gucchie said...

Lol! That's the truth.

Unfortunately my 3 sisters are married. I go for bey one of them make she do sex tape with obasanjo.....that definitely would have blown Kim n ray.j's episode to pieces.......keeping up with the OSAGIEDES..

Jules Linda doesn't know sarcasm even if it slaps her on d face. Lol.

Please I am a jforce member which means I am a jumia consultant. Please I'm soliciting for patronage from my fellow LIB family. Please contact me for orders you want to make as I could reduce some prices by giving discounts. You can call or whatsapp me on 08164142445 or send me a mail on olumide.olawale63@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless y'all as you support me.

Appreciation