Seun Kuti's babymama sends him loving shout out on Father's Day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Seun Kuti's babymama sends him loving shout out on Father's Day!

Seun's reply after the cut...

22 comments:

Nice one. Happy fathers day to all fathers and potential fathers.

Roman! said...

Good stuff

Smh...dats all I can ulter!

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Lovely....

Aww.... adorable family... happy father's dae to all d real father's out there

All these young lady wey dey carry dis Baby mama title for head, I bow for una o! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

cute

Some ladies just luv d title "babymama's" instead of b called wife. Wht a shame.

Biko happy father's day to all in d house.

Rita said...

They are not a family mofo!

stephy anie said...

I think babymama and babyfather should be added among the marital status like 'single', 'married', 'babymama', 'babyfather' or rather 'baby owner' lol

odes!!!

Awwww so sweet

Wow! So sweet, n seun as vowed nt 2 marry o chai!

crown33 said...

Their cup of tea

And Seun be forming street! Look at the intercontinental dish on that table. Not tuwo and gbegiri. Una just dey take us dey pa. Baba Showkey I hail. Authentic Igboro.

Awww so sweet

Una cup of vinegar

Im tired of babymama story. Get marriage and have children the moral way. Stop putting the cart before the horse.

LOVELY DAD