Paul Okoye shares adorable family photos to celebrate Father's Day
The singer who is far away in SA to shoot a new music video shared adorable photos of his son and niece in celebration of Father's Day! These two are so cute. More photos after the cut...
Awwww beautiful. And so many people are on Facebook and bbm wishing their dad and happy father's day when they haven't called him. Probably their dad is a wizard and would be able to get a signal from bbm and Facebook. He is just a phone call away. Stop following others just because the next person is doing it.
Family over everytin... Not All Men Are Husbands.Not All Husbands Are Fathers.Not All Fathers Are Dads. But Time Has Proven That You Are All Of these In One Person, happy father's day. Cute children
Moye I couldn't agree more with you on dis. Shame no dey catch dem Baby Mamas & Baby Papas. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Omo cuteness choke for this two...and dat boi is gonna break so many girls them hearts, I can see it in that wicked smirk in the last pix. Beautiful family.
54 comments:
Damn his children are so cuteeee, posh and butty looking. Money good abeg
Adorable
B@d Edo G!rl Ufuah Sh0ws He-r Er0t!c Boobs (CLICK TO SEE )
Cute kids
Awwww beautiful. And so many people are on Facebook and bbm wishing their dad and happy father's day when they haven't called him. Probably their dad is a wizard and would be able to get a signal from bbm and Facebook. He is just a phone call away. Stop following others just because the next person is doing it.
Handsome boy
Proud father and husband! Lindaobserve
He is fond of his kids. Being a father is everything to him.
Same to him, and its well wit them. I wish all d father's in d house "Happy father's day". God bless u all abundantly.
All adorable indeed. Lovely family.
Mehn... check out dat last pic... Dat baby's half smile made more amazing!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
woow Lovely I can't wait to be a Father soon..!!
Lovely kids.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Cute
Cuteness impersonified
HFD to you paul........Not some baby papas feeling great today and forming "Greatfather"
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
lovely kids
Beautiful pple
*lib's namesake*
adorable kids but Paul's wife is so beautiful and Sexy. jezzz she is so fine
Nice family
lovely children
Cute
All I can say is not every kid dey cute
Cute kids!
Cute kids, lovely family.
Family over everytin... Not All Men Are Husbands.Not All Husbands Are Fathers.Not All Fathers Are Dads. But Time Has Proven That You Are All Of these In One Person, happy father's day. Cute children
Seen..happy fathers day
The smirk on that lil man's face in d last pix tho.
Both cuties. Ali be smiling in pics lately. Nice.
Moye I couldn't agree more with you on dis. Shame no dey catch dem Baby Mamas & Baby Papas. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Pls show some support. Search for drujehair on instagram and like the reposted picture of @ngmula. Thanks!!!
cute kids
wishing their dad and happy father's day. *it is fathers' not father's* your comment lacks clarity
Where is the picture of his first son? Na wa oooo only Anita pikin is acknowledged
Beautiful kids
nice article, i like it
Wow!!! They are looking so cute. #success at its peak
That boy has vampire teeth o but still cute af
Dat boy is a cutie
The small boy has vampire teeth hanging down on the sides
Only d boy is his child. The girl is his brothers child. His wife is bleaching.
So he has a child outside his marriage? Tell us more.
Amebo..
Beautiful family....
Ode mugu dats milk teeth which he will soon change. Y Pple no dey get sense like dis ni?
Love me some A Square!!.....Aliona et Andre!!....#Super Cute!!
Omo cuteness choke for this two...and dat boi is gonna break so many girls them hearts, I can see it in that wicked smirk in the last pix. Beautiful family.
so lovely