Senate approves Buhari’s request to appoint 15 advisers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Senate approves Buhari’s request to appoint 15 advisers

The Senate has approved President Buhari's request to appoint 15 Advisers. Yesterday, the President sent a letter to the Senate asking for permission to appoint them.

And sorry I've been MIA. This is why I don't like to travel...:-)

46 comments:

Way to go, dats good. Linda take note!

Ajoku Stanley said...

They don't 've choice.

That's good.

Copy

Good news

Lol...ok

Blessing said...

Employ competent staff. No business is sustainable without competent staff

And dt is why you should have a contributing blogger (editor). Wonder what bellanaija would be like if she did it all herself.

Cheapskate.

Paul Ofou said...

@ MIA Linda employ people to run this blog you can't be doing everything.. This ur one woman show isn't effective... Its an advice.. Those Linda giveaway can pay some people to work for you.

15 is okay, I know I would ve more dan dat way way more dan dat. Dave

Etsako Pearl said...

U don't like to travel?? who send u?? Abeg save dat 4 d birds,cuz pple like me go kill to be in paris rite now...Lol

OK Linda. Apology accepted *smile*

Good..... Relax and enjoy Lindiway, all works and no play makes you a dull babe...........

15 advisers! Na wa.

Okowright Balaxy said...

I thought Buhari is a know it all man, what does he need advisers for? I think Buhari should be given hot slap for deceiving some Nigerians. He thinks his archaic 1983 head of state tyranny will work in the 21st century Nigeria. It's almost a week after his inauguration and he's done nothing significant,rather he's repeating GEJ did that he criticised him for. His Boko Haram boys are still bombing and killing innocent people in celebration of his rigged victory at the polls.

Good of them.

welcome, i thought my phone was acting up o

WizzyEsq said...

15 advicers??...and avenue of extorting our money.Nigeria is not getting any better soon.

Golda Awosika said...

Linda i will cry o, no news since. Wo do fast n fly bk to Naija o

Estelle said...

Aunty Linda what is MIA again

Ok oo

Please we hope he pops the question to you and you say yes...kiss and lock padlocks there in France. Oh yea! It's been banned. Okay bye Lindo.
...Mama J...

Pls mention my papa name oo so i can leave this driver job. The hate on LIB is too much

It might be difficult for someone to write like you, but get people to help you with content. You need to enjoy your own life Linda... And this is coming from a sincere heart. **kisses***

Dis is great development, and God bless them abundantly. I wish them well.

free ur self man cos u are dieing silently, 8yrs is a very long time mate. thank me later for d advice

Obioha Nnamdi said...

Please travel more oooo... We only live once ni

You really are a retard!

It a great idea tho

D promotion on LIb is so wonderful, and am enjoying every bit of it.

Nice development frm them, and God bless them abundantly.

I dont know u
but i know u r a fool.

I dont know u
but i know u r a fool.

Nice move

No wonder news have been slow. Enjoy yourself Linda. You deserve it

Tonia Nwankwo said...

Linda, everybody in my office is complaining," so because Linda travelled, we cant know what is happening, thats what happens when you put all your eggs in one basket. Tonia, Abeg come download another blog for me jare. Linda de slack." Said my colleague.
Linda, you need to do better. Before they run finish.
Dont forget consistency is key.

Nwanne Linda

Dats gud

Moving on.
They can't do otherwise.

Missing In Action

Ur brain is meant to be used as burnt offering to appease the gods of common sense. Stupid animal.@Okowright.

It's got to be personal

Development Synergy said...

Let's go!

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu (Okija) (The spot) is in paris atm. Contact him, you guys can chill/

I hope dey all work together for d gud of d country

ok