Rukky Sanda buys customized G.Wagon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Rukky Sanda buys customized G.Wagon

I don't have a photo yet because the SUV hasn't arrived in Nigeria yet but it's been paid for. The actress a few weeks ago bought a G.Wagon and sent it in to be customized to her taste. I hear it's one of the latest version of the SUV. When it arrives, I'm sure it will be launched on IG!

102 comments:

Congrats sis. Lindaobserve

Lol IG is a platform for showoff. I will soon statt showing off my oga's cars

Wow! Congrats girl.Ballers will ball and haters will hate.
Lol @ launched on IG

With which money and who gave her money?

Big girl

Na wash! Where she get the money from?

Linda cogitate

Congrats to her.
Wow! There's so much money in Nollywood, wonder if this is not the same movie industry that has Nkem Owoh and Mr Ibu.

Big girl

ASHANKA said...

LOL CONGRATS

Hw much this people dey make frm that nollywood self.....

You should have waited till it arrived.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

You lots are mouthed
Linda,let it arrive first na

KINGING said...

Ikpu Nwanyi ofe nmanu. I guess the money came from her whack movie production. Plus with-and-with

and so?????????

What does she do again?

lol @ "I'm sure it will be launched on IG"! ......Congrats Mz Rukky!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Chai clowns dis ass wipes still get poverty spirit and mentality u buy car u announce am u buy new bag u announce u for announce on socio media d styles and sex position u and ur money bag dey assume.una don hear genevive nnaji or omotola announce say dem buy dis or dat rubbish

Hw many film she dy act? Fuck well ooo ur mkt is selling

Big congrat to her..

And more grease to her elbow

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Big up to her.

Lol na real launched on IG, I wonder the sugar daddies upgrading dis girls acct, definately not from movie production

Announcement!!stupid hoe

Big girl thingy *wink*

#BetterpikinlovesLindaBlog#

Lol...congrats in advance to her.

Welcome to Nigeria

A land where ashawo work na real blue chip work

Wow! If dis is for real, surely am happy for her, and celebrater wit her abt it. God bless her abundantly.

Owo is good

Wow!! How do this pple make sooo much money! Show me d way biko.. Yall can't enjoy alone

Arinze Chiji said...

Good for her...I'm jealous

I hope her parents are leaving comfortably and not in squalor

Amebo

Amebo

Amebo

linda and her carriage of vain news. use ur platform to be a voice to be reckoned with madam.

7F098C19 said...

Be rich for ever. Engr Emy

Good 4 her

olosho

Plzz if I may ask , what is she doing 4 living ?, #40million plus or less ....hw ? ,hmm!

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Choi.. Lindodo all d way!! I open yansh fr una

so who bought it for her. because no new minister yet and the senators are yet to settle down, also governors are owing salaries. so which maga bought it for her

ASHAWO

After so much sleeping around. this biz pays oooo

Money is gud.. Flex ur money na ur time

"It's ybrecoz"

WINNY said...

AHH AHHH...NA ACTING GIVE AM DIS KIND MONEY??? THIS KIND CAREER WEH DEH ONLY FAVOUR THE LADIES NA WAH OOO... REMAIN BLESSED!!!

Seeing is believing. Until I see, I shall reserve my comments. Linda take note!

It seems like I will turn 2 transgender LOL! ,so am gonna use ma p***y 2 make money . Nigeria ma country wer its only d female stars "actress" flourishes. Signs!."catilyn " jst a prank *am kidding*

God for her nd mst she announce

Hmm no photo yet? Linda I don't believe in hear say but until then .........

U b pure amebo, u never c d tin n u dey confirm am say na authentic, Nawa 4 u o

just the same way you launched yours on your blog

just the same way you launched yours on your blog???

Pidgin Mistress said...

Am waiting. It should be wow if not ehh? Hmmm I wait patiently though

Waooo congrat to her.

Only God knows where these ppl get these money from.....not from acting if u ask me

This one them done forget about husband

Which man will marry you when u drive a G wagan in Nigeria ?

Talking-money

Money speaking...

but just out of curiousity what does she do to afford a customized G-Wagon?

Where does she get her money from? hw many movies has she featured in? mtchewwwww

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

U no pray to show off ur own!!! Alailogbon omo

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol congrats

Godwin

Bae got some Hot taste.

Her runs dey pay.

Ladun Liadi said...

Aunty rukky, pls can I be ya sugar daddy's houseboy?
#tongueincheek

Y not wait till the SUV finally arrive. Linda self I dy suspect say you dy smoke igbo! Or coke.

Linda rotate.

Ladun Liadi said...

NOLLYWOOD IS SO DAMN SEXIST!
ONLY THE LADIES ARE BALLING!!!

Lol @ fuck well. So many dicks going down that hole. Let's ask outa curiosity how many dicks bought that GWag.

congrat to her

Read and make money (owo/kudi/ego) @ www.layraynews.blogspot.com

is is great, and I wish her well. Nice one frm her if its true.

Lol @fuck well ooo#
Lotta crazy Dames o'er 'ere

Me like laura brown.

All I see on d blog comments are haters and kids trying to just be noticed all d time. Poverty mentality has taken its toll on lots of Nigeria youths sincerely!!! Grow up already people still genuinely make good money in dis country without f****g around .Very soon Linda people go doubt ur success Nd says who knows how she makes more money na only she dey blog? Get a life #Not a fan of Rukky BTW!!!

What is her source of money becos I know she's not acting anymore. So runs still dey pay even in this harsh economy?.. Odiegwu o!!!

all dis cheap ashawo...How many movies she don act?how much dem dey pay am?how many endorsement she get? abeg linda no dey carry all dis kyn news again o b4 i nod wall

hmmn...customized! congrats.

Una no well......hehehehe

And she couldn't wait for it to arrive? Take cong'...when I see it, I'll complete it for u

Hmmm....big babe carry on na ur time 👏👏👏👏

Okaforna said...

G-wagon and so what? It is not an achievement . Very childish.

Congratulations dear.

sylvia said...

leave him....let him b proud tlking abt sumbodi elses properties...mumu...instead of u to b thinking of how GOD wud upgrade u,u re feeling fly dat u driving for sumbodi..fish brain

but Linda why are u promoting prostitution. Ok.>>> Tell me what she does for a living to afford such a luxurious car.

Congrats.it motivate other actress

Congrats.it will motivate other actress.

Hahahahaha bona ur a clown

I didn't think you were shallow Bonita.your comments are usually more intelligent.This isn't Bonita.
If it is,I apologize,I'm not trying to be insultive,I just find the haters will hate statement a little @#$%&!

Seriously, is something missing... I only see her in few films wc I can count, and Y is it d single females in nollywood are richer than the A list males?... those doing Theater arts pls help us solve dis riddle as a project topic. Anyway congrats, it's not easy any way is a way.

Omotola and genevive, senior prostitutes.

Salisu Kabir said...

Congrats.

Princess Ehima Elema said...

Who made you guys the judge? I have come to understand that when people hear success stories especially in Nigeria the first thing that comes to mind is negative. You all pray to God for blessings are you saying God don't answer prayers? Why conclude it's runs because you hardly see her in Movies. What happened to God opening doors of contracts? Helpers? And so on. Stop the hate work on your minds. Just so you too will be celebrated. Yea some are actually doing runs how many of them gets a G wagon?. Let God be the judge. Biko!

All dis poverty stinking tins dat is caling Rukky a runs gal,is it Becoz men fuck u tins 4 1kobo. Nonsense tins

Linda leave this ashawo abeg

Lmao linda launched on IG

Lol. @cong. Una no go kee person wit laff 4 dis blog!