I don't have a photo yet because the SUV hasn't arrived in Nigeria yet but it's been paid for. The actress a few weeks ago bought a G.Wagon and sent it in to be customized to her taste. I hear it's one of the latest version of the SUV. When it arrives, I'm sure it will be launched on IG!
102 comments:
Congrats sis. Lindaobserve
Lol IG is a platform for showoff. I will soon statt showing off my oga's cars
Wow! Congrats girl.Ballers will ball and haters will hate.
Lol @ launched on IG
With which money and who gave her money?
Big girl
Na wash! Where she get the money from?
Linda cogitate
Congrats to her.
Wow! There's so much money in Nollywood, wonder if this is not the same movie industry that has Nkem Owoh and Mr Ibu.
Big girl
LOL CONGRATS
Hw much this people dey make frm that nollywood self.....
You should have waited till it arrived.
You lots are mouthed
Linda,let it arrive first na
Ikpu Nwanyi ofe nmanu. I guess the money came from her whack movie production. Plus with-and-with
and so?????????
What does she do again?
lol @ "I'm sure it will be launched on IG"! ......Congrats Mz Rukky!
Chai clowns dis ass wipes still get poverty spirit and mentality u buy car u announce am u buy new bag u announce u for announce on socio media d styles and sex position u and ur money bag dey assume.una don hear genevive nnaji or omotola announce say dem buy dis or dat rubbish
Hw many film she dy act? Fuck well ooo ur mkt is selling
Big congrat to her..
And more grease to her elbow
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Big up to her.
Lol na real launched on IG, I wonder the sugar daddies upgrading dis girls acct, definately not from movie production
Announcement!!stupid hoe
Big girl thingy *wink*
#BetterpikinlovesLindaBlog#
Lol...congrats in advance to her.
Welcome to Nigeria
A land where ashawo work na real blue chip work
Wow! If dis is for real, surely am happy for her, and celebrater wit her abt it. God bless her abundantly.
Owo is good
Wow!! How do this pple make sooo much money! Show me d way biko.. Yall can't enjoy alone
Good for her...I'm jealous
I hope her parents are leaving comfortably and not in squalor
Amebo
Amebo
Amebo
linda and her carriage of vain news. use ur platform to be a voice to be reckoned with madam.
Be rich for ever. Engr Emy
Good 4 her
olosho
Plzz if I may ask , what is she doing 4 living ?, #40million plus or less ....hw ? ,hmm!
Choi.. Lindodo all d way!! I open yansh fr una
so who bought it for her. because no new minister yet and the senators are yet to settle down, also governors are owing salaries. so which maga bought it for her
ASHAWO
After so much sleeping around. this biz pays oooo
Money is gud.. Flex ur money na ur time
"It's ybrecoz"
AHH AHHH...NA ACTING GIVE AM DIS KIND MONEY??? THIS KIND CAREER WEH DEH ONLY FAVOUR THE LADIES NA WAH OOO... REMAIN BLESSED!!!
Seeing is believing. Until I see, I shall reserve my comments. Linda take note!
It seems like I will turn 2 transgender LOL! ,so am gonna use ma p***y 2 make money . Nigeria ma country wer its only d female stars "actress" flourishes. Signs!."catilyn " jst a prank *am kidding*
God for her nd mst she announce
Hmm no photo yet? Linda I don't believe in hear say but until then .........
U b pure amebo, u never c d tin n u dey confirm am say na authentic, Nawa 4 u o
just the same way you launched yours on your blog
just the same way you launched yours on your blog???
Am waiting. It should be wow if not ehh? Hmmm I wait patiently though
Waooo congrat to her.
Only God knows where these ppl get these money from.....not from acting if u ask me
This one them done forget about husband
Which man will marry you when u drive a G wagan in Nigeria ?
Talking-money
Money speaking...
but just out of curiousity what does she do to afford a customized G-Wagon?
Where does she get her money from? hw many movies has she featured in? mtchewwwww
U no pray to show off ur own!!! Alailogbon omo
Lol congrats
Godwin
Bae got some Hot taste.
Her runs dey pay.
Aunty rukky, pls can I be ya sugar daddy's houseboy?
#tongueincheek
Y not wait till the SUV finally arrive. Linda self I dy suspect say you dy smoke igbo! Or coke.
Linda rotate.
NOLLYWOOD IS SO DAMN SEXIST!
ONLY THE LADIES ARE BALLING!!!
Lol @ fuck well. So many dicks going down that hole. Let's ask outa curiosity how many dicks bought that GWag.
congrat to her
Read and make money (owo/kudi/ego) @ www.layraynews.blogspot.com
is is great, and I wish her well. Nice one frm her if its true.
Lol @fuck well ooo#
Lotta crazy Dames o'er 'ere
Me like laura brown.
All I see on d blog comments are haters and kids trying to just be noticed all d time. Poverty mentality has taken its toll on lots of Nigeria youths sincerely!!! Grow up already people still genuinely make good money in dis country without f****g around .Very soon Linda people go doubt ur success Nd says who knows how she makes more money na only she dey blog? Get a life #Not a fan of Rukky BTW!!!
What is her source of money becos I know she's not acting anymore. So runs still dey pay even in this harsh economy?.. Odiegwu o!!!
all dis cheap ashawo...How many movies she don act?how much dem dey pay am?how many endorsement she get? abeg linda no dey carry all dis kyn news again o b4 i nod wall
hmmn...customized! congrats.
Una no well......hehehehe
And she couldn't wait for it to arrive? Take cong'...when I see it, I'll complete it for u
Hmmm....big babe carry on na ur time 👏👏👏👏
G-wagon and so what? It is not an achievement . Very childish.
Congratulations dear.
leave him....let him b proud tlking abt sumbodi elses properties...mumu...instead of u to b thinking of how GOD wud upgrade u,u re feeling fly dat u driving for sumbodi..fish brain
but Linda why are u promoting prostitution. Ok.>>> Tell me what she does for a living to afford such a luxurious car.
Congrats.it motivate other actress
Congrats.it will motivate other actress.
Hahahahaha bona ur a clown
I didn't think you were shallow Bonita.your comments are usually more intelligent.This isn't Bonita.
If it is,I apologize,I'm not trying to be insultive,I just find the haters will hate statement a little @#$%&!
Seriously, is something missing... I only see her in few films wc I can count, and Y is it d single females in nollywood are richer than the A list males?... those doing Theater arts pls help us solve dis riddle as a project topic. Anyway congrats, it's not easy any way is a way.
Omotola and genevive, senior prostitutes.
Congrats.
Who made you guys the judge? I have come to understand that when people hear success stories especially in Nigeria the first thing that comes to mind is negative. You all pray to God for blessings are you saying God don't answer prayers? Why conclude it's runs because you hardly see her in Movies. What happened to God opening doors of contracts? Helpers? And so on. Stop the hate work on your minds. Just so you too will be celebrated. Yea some are actually doing runs how many of them gets a G wagon?. Let God be the judge. Biko!
All dis poverty stinking tins dat is caling Rukky a runs gal,is it Becoz men fuck u tins 4 1kobo. Nonsense tins
Linda leave this ashawo abeg
Lmao linda launched on IG
Lol. @cong. Una no go kee person wit laff 4 dis blog!