Rihanna goes on date with football player Karim Benzema (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Rihanna goes on date with football player Karim Benzema (photos)

Badgal Riri was spotted on a date with Real Madrid and French national team striker, Karim Mostafa Benzema, 27, at the Griffin night club in New York City and then later at the 24-hour Coppelia Diner. Is this a budding romance? See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Ok good for them.

~album drops 8th june~

Always dating big big names. Can't they date a common man? Lindaobserve

Riri the good girl gone bad lol.She's leaving her life to the fullest

Eagle Eyes Media said...

The prince and the princess

High class ashewo...changing men like clothes...well its her life...YOLO

We shall see how far it goes.

Bad girl riri

Time wil tell for dis is sth they can not hide frm d public if its true or not. I wish them well, and all d best thereof.

They looked bored

Anointed said...

Is dere life,dey are free to do whatever dey like

Anointed said...

Is dere life,dey are free to do whatever dey like

Which then the best.

Nice combo..wish dem well

Dating should start why waiste time about it

I wish there is something, riri deserves to be happy she has been single all this while.

Okafor E said...

Riri the bad girl

They are simply having a gud tym nothing else....

Nigga too cool for Riri.

Techrammer.com said...

Benzema and Rihanna! Shooooo! What a combo?

Infinix Hot, Infinix Hot Note & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours

Y'all leave her alone

Is my eyes, abi Karim doesn't look happy??? Linda take note!

Bad girl RiRi...Karim is one hell of a handsome
dude...hope something good comes outta it...

They dont look happy together. Oya, onto d next one...keeping sharing dat cookie for free smashing Riri!!
Me self, I dey line dey wait my turn

David Daudu said...

Call 08169112979 for Diary of the triplet Movie premier tickets....limited tickets available

Awww, riri

Ok seen

Randon Bee said...

Gud together
Randon Bee say so

Chai, this guy only made a bet to team mates that he's going to shag Riri. I pity her.

palcee said...

This will be great for Benzima, he needs a hot chic like Riri to fire him up because he is part of the reason why Real Madrid could not win any trophy this season. He is sometimes too sloughish to score clear goal scoring chances.

I wish them well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up to them.

Riri Biko enjoy jare... Na your God give u

Musediq said...

Lobatan, I don't think Benzema can handle riri

Cool.....

Dating alert?

benzema abeg no kill your football career

Fine boy

They look bored.

I heard the guy is a good scorer though, of and on the pitch.

WOOW... PLS LET IT BE

Let it be pls cos I'm a huge fan of Benzema...... fine man, fine striker. .. I love Rihanna

Good for them

His too cute for rihanna

Rihanna is searching for true love. God grant her the desires of her heart. Her birthday message was emotional. I don't know why she's attracted to bad boys, Leo Di Caprio is the biggest man whore in Hollywood, she should know better. I hope this Benze guy settle with her for good.

Nice capture. Bad riri. I love her soo much

Favour said...

Are u guys thinking what i am thinking. Hmmm nice catch tho

Riri nor scatter dt poor boy waist ooo plsss he is still relevant 2 Madrid nd united is still interested in buying him.

Fingers crossed!!!!

S.M.K said...

Ooo he a striker..i bet he scored..#LiBaddict

Phayemi said...

Where u jam the update

Phayemi said...

Where u jam the update

Damnnnnnnnn lucky modafoka. He behaved calm sha, me i for dey do backflip

He's cute

I wish them all d very best thereof, and I hope it lead to sth better for them.

Cool..Benzima has to be careful before Riri destroys his career.

iyke cindy said...

Oh no.....feel like cryin,..i love benzema,he's my crush all day any day.....Riri leave him alone I beg u...

I hope this one lasts.

Ok na footballer now

Rihanna has moved on to footballers now?! Way to go LOL

Footballers know what they do best outside the pitch...

#Waste#

Xame thing my broder said when we saw this 1st I swear down..

Gud one RiRi

#melo melo

#Melo Melo

Love riri

jamal cojo said...

Cindy my bad am single ***far too kind***

good for them