Rick Ross denied bail, to stay almost a week in jail | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Rick Ross denied bail, to stay almost a week in jail

Rapper Rick Ross and his bodyguard will stay in jail until July 1st (which is their next court hearing) after they were both denied bail on aggravated assault, aggravated battery and kidnapping charges...

Rick Ross, who was arrested yesterday, is being held for pistol whipping a worker at his Fayette County GA home who he accused of eating his food and stealing from him.

According to the warrants, Rick Ross and his bodyguard forced the man into a guest room to interrogate him, then Rick hit the man repeatedly on his face with a handgun, chipping his teeth and injuring his jaw so badly that the man has been placed on a liquid diet because he cannot chew food.

47 comments:

N*gga acting like a stupid asshole....serves him right!

Oh!

Click Here to Visit My Blog said...

rozay.

Awww! Poor Ricky, at least a week in jail will help Teflon Don loose more flesh.
Its actually good for his health.

Ladies this is ur type of man ryt.... Jail should be his next home for six months.... Beast

from frying pan to fire.... dis is weight lost have goting him confused.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

That's one thing I love about the US, nobody is above the law irrespective of Your status.

himself said...

whhhhhhyyyy na??my man

Make em de dia for 2 months...

Haba which kind of behaviour Rick is exhibiting sef.. He should pay for his recklessness jawe

It was Mr Brown at first now this man! May the Lord save their souls before its too late. Rom 6:23

Rick Ross and food! Just when you think he's finally embraced eating to survive,he surprises you by whipping a man over food ish lolzzzxzzzzzzz

BLUNT said...

Nice one. All these rascals our kids listen to and get inspired by. Imagine even Puff Daddy fighting in public!

If he can do the crime, den he should be able to do the time. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Thug life...

GUD FOR HIM,..HE WILL REDUCE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ooh.. Rozay shud take a chill!

He should stay there till next year pls. Lindaoobserve

His palaver!

When ur wealth n celebrity status can't help u.. Lol

AMIJEZ said...

It's a shame to Rick Ross if he should hit a man for eating his food. Poverty mentality.

I sympathize with the BAOSS.
The hungry mofo shouldn't have eaten his food.
Rozay is feeling bad that the fool ate his food that was why he had 2 almost destroy his mouth, jaws n all to serve as a painful reminder of what will happen if u mess with someone's (especially an Obese person) Chow.
Now the Scum is being fed some liquid diet, prolly thru tube(s).
Hope some fat Judge reconsider n release Dude Rick on Bail ASAP.
I luv Good Food too that's why i felt Rozay's pain n can proudly identify with it. He was irritatingly provoked by a fool that ate his food. Period.
"There is no sincere love than the love of food" George Bernard Shaw.

I sympathize with the BAOSS.
The hungry mofo shouldn't have eaten his food.
Rozay is feeling bad that the fool ate his food that was why he had 2 almost destroy his mouth, jaws n all to serve as a painful reminder of what will happen if u mess with someone's (especially an Obese person) Chow.
Now the Scum is being fed some liquid diet, prolly thru tube(s).
Hope some fat Judge reconsider n release Dude Rick on Bail ASAP.
I luv Good Food too that's why i felt Rozay's pain n can proudly identify with it. He was irritatingly provoked by a fool that ate his food. Period.
"There is no sincere love than the love of food" George Bernard Shaw.

Eyaah why will he do that to fellow man like him. He should stay there. Mtcheew!

#better. Stay out or stay in

nawaoo....... oyibo and their wahala..... I used to like this rick Ross guy

Nawa for dis guy, from one problem to another.

Too bad!!!

K-REX said...

see his ugly face Rick Ross

Arinze Chiji said...

Ewo! I can't even imagine how hard he must have descended on him to place the dude on liquid diet. The guy can't f**king chew! Jeez!

Arinze Chiji said...

Ewo! I can't even imagine how hard he must have descended on him to place the dude on liquid diet. The guy can't f**king chew! Jeez!

Rick was very wrong, but the man too broke the law by stealing na

Okloho_spenzo said...

Thug life

bankz said...

smh "eating his food???!" dat doesnt warrant dat type of treatment na..look how big hw is nd he is angry someone ate his food..he should b glad..#dissapointed

Intense weight loss up next

Ikuku AmStrong said...

I thought he claimed to have bailed out some real niggers in jail, how comes he's back because someone purportedly stole from and ate his food. Unbelievable!

Wow! He really needs to put his anger in check.

CizleFM said...

Omo, this Fat man doesn't play with his Food 😅

That's crazy. He will face the law. That's a country where no one is above the law, no matter who u are.

Real niggas don't go to jail....moving bass...lol

80 shades of tizzy said...

Former corrections officer o! Smh! Rich is gangstar! Or how did he even say it

@rickyrozay

Pepboy said...

THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO BE BUSY FIGHTING THE B.H BOYZ ACCORDING TO USHEBEBE, LOOK HOW'S EMBARRASSING THE UNIFORM THAT I WISH TO WEAR IN THE NEAR FUTURE....

My birthday is coming up on the 30th of june Linda a special shout out is all I want pleaseee..ill be 18