President Buhari appoints Accountant General of the Federation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

President Buhari appoints Accountant General of the Federation

President Buhari has appointed a serving director in the Federal Ministry of Mines and Steel Development, Ahmed Idris, as the new Accountant General of the Federation. The appointment was made known by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Danladi Kifasi, through a statement by his Director of Communications, Haruna Imrana, today June 25th. The statement in part reads
“President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of Alhaji Ahmed Idris as the Accountant General of the Federation. The appointment takes immediate effect from 25th of June 2015″.

76 comments:

Carry on sabi man,we love you!

COLLIN said...

Kkk....#Dont give ameachi anything

COLLIN said...

Kkk....TEAM #Dont give ameachi anything

Woow kul

Diary of a Naija mom said...

What of ministers? Good job so far though.

Hausa man!!!

The appointments have started.. expect people to come at him for this appointment though 2tim 2:1-4

Sai baba

May God Almighty in His infinite mercy Favor YOU TODAY. Mary was highly favored among all women. You will be highly favored today before men and God because it's favor that makes a different in the life of men. SOME Were Favored and SOME highly Favored. Yours will be highly. Say a resounding amen.

Ok. Sai baba.

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

SANDRA said...

Na hausa people e carry full inside

Okay Noted

SANDRA said...

Na hausa people e carry full there

Na only em brothers em dey apoint

Way to go Baba!
Gradually we shall get there, slow and steady.
Change is here, masugudu sugudu.

Congrats to the new elect though....

Hahahahahaha finally and why am I not surprised that it's a northerner. They go cleat our treasury finish

We need the whole list of appointees.. This one by one appointment announcement thing don tire me!😁😁😁

BLUNT said...

That's aboki for you. They know how to play politics. All but one of all his appointments so far are aboki. GEJ was busy doling out all the juicy and sensitive appointments to aboki, thinking he could "buy" them up. Alas, they all conspired against him. GEJ was too naive. This is Nigeria, when you get there, saturate appointments mostly the sensitive ones with your people. It is not the ideal thing, but then, this is Nigeria-nothing is ideal until we restructure the polity.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Congrats to him

Congratulations to him

lami said...

Congrats to him, we just want men and women who can get the job done.

It's ok

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Abeg Mr President give other tribes chance now, abi na only Hausa people you go carry full office?

Buhari is running an Islamic government, all the appointment he has made so far are muslims. This man is indeed a religious bigot. Foolish modafucker!

Hmmmmmmmm, and northerners keep getting all the key positions in Nigeria......

I knw dz man wil b bias I givin appointment.. No hope for d igbos" dia is God ooooo"

"It's ybrecoz"

HEARD!!!

Only Hausa people na him you dey appoint? You Buhari, I'm begining to watch you with one eye oh. Make e nor be say na fuckup you don dey so oh. You nor fit even put your elected APC house members in order!!!
This nor be d change we want oh. Abeg correct yourself sharp sharp!!!

Congrat to him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

amy said...

So it's only Hausa people that will be at the helm of things... CHANGE HAS COME, FROM THE NORTH.

Arinze Chiji said...

Only northerners at the helm of affairs

So this man is excluding Igbo people from all his appointment, OK our eyes are wild open.

Na so so hausa them they give appointment...#SadFace.

Is nigeria not turning to a northern country?
From this news, the president, new AGF, head of service, director of communication are all northern.

GNI said...

must it be northers that will take all the key positions under buhari regime.

Wow! Congratulations 2 Mr Idris, make he do am well o

Serving director as the new accountant general, I don't understand, is he chattered?

You are there appointing accountant general while sharia court is killing people is Kano

Don't go to Kano and reel them to stop that sharia court be there appointing accountant general

Karlsson said...

Na only hausa people U dey appoint?
Ubanagum

Oga first appoint educated judge in Kano so they stop killing people all in the name is Islam and sharia court

Buhari u r not yet in this office we done dey tire for u

Go to Kano and stop the sharia court killing old man

Good to knw

What are his qualifications? How many professional degrees jn accounting does he have? We need to kno if he's the best man for the job

Nor put only Hausa/Fulani o. Director from Fed Min of Mines and Steel.

Ok noted nd congrats to him

Congrats!

And this is why the Northerners wan die put, they get to have all the fun.

In Jonathan time, he was busy giving appointment to Hausa's, now see wise Buhari, all the people he's giving power are northeners

All northerners!wts wrong wit ds guy

Mallams everywhere. There's god o!

I pray him give all the post to northerners so that yorube people eyes go clear...Lol

Hehehehe change has come, n pls all of u who voted him in stop complaining o..una neva c anyfin yet..amaechi where r u now?

we warned you people about this man buhari. we warned you!

Hehehehe change has come, n pls all of u who voted him in stop complaining o..una neva c anyfin yet..amaechi where r u now?

God help our country and give our leaders wisdom

Another muslim. And he is frustrating the christain. See DSS DG. They have issues because na 0goodluck person. Buhari is a fanatic and I now believe it!

Slave! You no get language? Chukwu kpokwagi oku.

Business Barbie said...

Another northerner. Hmmmmmm

.m said...

No mind am biggest fool who know.. Nwa ngwere

Bonario ewu hausa

This is d reason igbos neva supported buhari ... Where is the change ... Appointing aboki in key positions since 1960

Do we know him?

All important positions in this country are been controlled by the northern. What a shame.

Idoit that's y GEJ fire una yansh,d so called SS and SE wetin em do there,do u knw the capacity of the guy wetin worry u na aboki,nigeria na cake

Congrats Alhaji Idris

No mind the idiotic Bonario