Photos: Actress Kate Heshaw's Lekki Phase 1 home gutted by fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Photos: Actress Kate Heshaw's Lekki Phase 1 home gutted by fire

The Lekki Phase 1 home of actress Kate Henshaw was gutted by fire today. The fire is believed to have been caused by an electric spark. Hope she's OK. See more pics after the cut

Kate with her neighbours

100 comments:

Wow she lives close to me. What a loss

Fuck your opinion said...

She Must Have Jumped down. I trust her

My goodness, I hope she is better now, God is in control katty.

Diary of a Naija mom said...

I read it on NL and I thought it was mere rumours.
I sincerely pray she is fine.

New post guys, pls check it.

Hope she's good tho

berry said...

Awwww this is so sad

Bad! pray she gets over it asap.

So sad sorry.

Get your mtn Unlimited Free Browsing plus other networks visit

Www.zpykios.blogspot.com

So sori dear

From the look of things, she is seems okiie. Thank God for life sha. Linda take note!

Enemies at work

Ehya so so sowie hop d damages is nat much!!

"It's ybrecoz"

I hope she is ok. May God continue to protect us all

COLLIN said...

Lol....:hw wnt rusah to off fire...have dey not seen kate henshaw....plz wizkids own shud catch fire

Miz_wendy said...

Thank goodness she's ok

Miz_wendy said...

Thank goodness she's ok

Read this on some news just now.. only God knows what actually caused this. Isah 54:17

omg, see the beautiful house. its quite unfortunate. so sorry for her.

COLLIN said...

Hw wnt dey rush to off fire...hv dey nt seen kate henshaw....plz wizkids own shud catch fire

Wow! Dis chick is a big babe oooooo. Oh! I just remebered dat she formerly married a big cash dude b4.

Thank God it wasn't dat serious, and I pray she shouldn't experience dis again.

Wow! Eyaaa

joyous babe said...

Nawa i hope she is o,may God help us o

It doesn't look gutted, just damaged. Linda, why you not in the movies with all the dramatics you love to give?

Sorry Kate.. Ndo ooo!😩

God ve mercy but thank God no life was lost

Housing burning nobi small matter i swear..... I hope the burning is not that serious though....

Oh no...thank God she wasn't hurt

Sorry for het

That's so sad

Nothing will happen to her....I strongly blv dat!

OMG!!!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Eyaaaaa

When will lagos start the tunnel / underground electricity plan just like some places in abuja? Its safer

Thank God no life was lost..

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

SWAG LAFRESH said...

She's ok but she lost everything. Fire service came but it was too late. It was only her flat that got burnt though. #concernedneighbour

Sorry dear Kate.. don't be disturbed..

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hope it wasn't serious

lami said...

I hope it didn't cause too much damage.

Nenelicious said...

Chai!!!!!! Sowie swthrt

Sorry about that Kate and I hope you are ok

Sad....thank God she is ohk

udwonder said...

God no gree, it is well with you darling.

Oskirin said...

Pele kate.we pray nt 2 c it again.hope u av fire insurance policy 4 ur house? If yes,do go n fill fire claim form.u will b indemnified as soon as posible.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Thank God that she is safe.I hope her daughter is fine.

OMG.....Hope Shes in good health

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

kai, this is so sad n painful

iyke cindy said...

OMG!!! Hope she's safe oooo...

Mo said...

The fire was so serious . All her stuff got burnt. Nothing was remaining.
Please Linda the Fire brigades came with no water. The fire fighters themselves got to the scene unprepared. I realize that in Nigeria everyone is on their OWN. It's was neighbors that gave them water

Pls she should be safe ooo

Allybrownny said...

It is well

Awww

mary 4real said...

It is well with her IJN. Op she v issurance!

Thank God she's fine.

Ohhhh my!

Sorry dear, may God protect u.

Feel sorry for her.

Ehya. Hard luck Ms Henshaw.

Chai!!! Another way to lose money...sowi

Kpele o.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Thank God she's fine

Chai!!! Another way to lose money...sowi

I hope Kate is okay, God save us Frm fire incident

Op she's fine n sm of r tins r intact? God is r strength.

Thank GOD that no life was lost

God pls comfort her

Terrible....I just hope dey damages are not much.

Omo...see house......
Be safe katie....:)

Ann Obi said...

Such a nice structure!!Sorry Kate.!! jst hope no one was injured.

Etsako Pearl said...

Ewo my katie.look at her in secon pix looking sad....Jesus av mercy! kpele kate its well..

Do u knw what "gutted" means?? Lol Kai miss Linda miss dramatic. I hail u oh

Pepboy said...

I REALLY PRAY SHE GETS OVER IT, CAUSE I CAN SEE CLEAR ON THE PICS THAT SHE WAS EMOTIONALLY AFFECTED WITH WHAT HAPPENED....

Wow! Not good at all! Life is d ultimate tho.

this kate n fires sef

Jehovah God deliver us from evil this country that has no fire service and water supply heyyyyyy

Wow! Dis chick is a big babe oooooo. Oh! I just remebered dat she formerly married a big cash dude b4.

Hop is one of ha movie

SWAG LAFRESH said...

Yes dear. You really saw all that happened. The other 3 came late

josh kome said...

hope she's OK oo #josh

josh kome said...

Thank God She Was Not Hurt

so sowie dear. Thank God for life.

This is a misleading Headline

Sorry dear

Sojest said...

For goodness sake it wasn't gutted! English!

Eeya...thank God its not out of control

Who ask u where she live.mtcheew

Ahmadu Bello said...

So sorry aunty Kate. We thank God for your life. Where there is life, there is hope. It is well sis.

frank said...

Fool which loss.

God help is on the way for her

Mihearty said...

Its well dear. God has a reason for everything. Ones there is life there is hope. Bigger one u will have soonest

Chinnybaby said...

it is wel

Davido Driver do you live in Lekki or you attach with your oga as squatter, why are you bragging.....

This is bad! Thank God for her life....

Sorry

Nky said...

na wa oo, sorry dear

God we help u enemy at work dos time de fall ur life is important to de lord

Oh! so sorry about this

Thank God shes ok