Photos: Top model Bunmi Ademokoya stuns in sexy bikini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

Photos: Top model Bunmi Ademokoya stuns in sexy bikini

Bunmi is one of Nigeria's biggest modeling exports...signed to ISIS models in Nigeria & a modeling agency in New York. With that body, no need to wonder why. Another photo after the cut...

53 comments:

I like her hot bod. Lindaobserve

My kinda body! We rock! Hooooooooooooot

What body?

She is hot
Love her colour

mimi j said...

Hot body..i crave

Linda and ova praising pple, d chic try sha

Hottie

Yeah Agama lizard ,just that she's more fleshy than u bro + you should sue her for stealing ur pose @ d last pic.#TeamLekpa!

Slim is the best!

Bumshasha! Iru mi owon #KipBalling

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

What? Guy respect urself... Mshewww Caitlyn oshi

Nothing spectacular...

Which one be ISIS model again?

Which kind controversial name come be dat??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Aboki you too famz abeg, pls grow some sense and see that onyx is snubbing you. You don't sound or act your age, wonder why. Pls receive sense aboki

SEEN

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

She fine tho

She is cool, and great. I wish her well, and thumbs up to her.

Nothing special here, no curves, just bones and too skinny

Lol. AbokiDawarriboy, want to kill me wit laugh oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @ Agama lizard, people shoild hold oh!!!!!!!!! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok. Seen...

Awww thanks for the reminder anonymous, make sure you press the slap Aboki button next time I refuse to act my age.

Erica Patterson said...

Nice body.... Linda Post mi comments!!!

That bikini style seem to be the in thing now. Wicked glasses.

Lol. AbokiDawarriboy, want to kill me wit laugh oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @ Agama lizard, people shoild hold oh!!!!!!!!! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Damilola Ade said...

Brian okpara's ex
Beautiful bunmi

this bunmi is a sycophant, always around joan okorodudu. like someone who has no life of her own

after bryan has fucked and used the hell out of her

Beautiful!!! Boom!!

Pls can. I see ur "no bones and no skinny body" oponu! Mtsew!b beef-beef!

Pretty Bunmi...fine geh, sexy mama!

titi said...

Am a lesbian can I have her contact? She looks like one too and I want her

Too skinny

Emma Obasikene said...

hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooot as hell.... ma kinda type

D one in d picture

Lol...is it just me that cringes from the model company name "ISIS" ??? Shouldn't there be a copyright infringement when a mouthful name like "ISIS" is used? More ideas "Terrorism Acting & Modeling Agency" anyone?

Did I jst c signed 2 ISIS models haaaaaaaaaa! Dats dangerous o

Lewis said...

Sexy

Lolly said...

No be small thing

JULIET IWUNO stop this DISCLAIMER of a thing. Your IDENTITY wasn't STOLEN nor used as you CLAIMED. You went under ANONYMOUS to SOLICIT for money (5K) as a scammer that you are and according to you a lady granted your request and you showed appreciation to her under ANONYMOUS on some post, you kept appreciating this lady under different post still on ANONYMOUS. But unfortunately for you, you mistakenly FORGOT to go under ANONYMOUS in some few posts you COMMENTED on, that was what REVEALED your real IDENTITY. I never knew you where even the one SOLICITING for the 5k not until you MISTAKENLY revealed your REAL identity thanking the said LADY in one of the LIB post you commented ON. Immediately you realized your MISTAKE, you now started forming INNOCENTI that someone was making use of your IDENTITY to request for stuff. It's better you stop this DECEIT and move on with your life. Am an ardent reader of LIB comments and i can bet it with my life that you where the same PERSON that went under anonymous to request/BEG for money on LIB. REpENT!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

God bless u for dis. I tot as much. Old woman @Juliet Iwuno forming young girl on LIB

Anon I said exact same thing..devil really kissed her that particular day she forgot to hide under anon...but u sef, why u de hide under anon? Are u coward like her? Uuutrgghh!

Rita said...

Onix the Shameless faggot!

Anon you are so right? Aboki too misbehave, the worst is that he doesn't even know his spellings. I de see his comments all the time. He's daft much

U get tym sha. @Tee
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Funny
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Like your brain abi?

Lmao.. Bursted

USA AGENCY MY FOOT. LINDA U DON DEY LIE TOO LIKE HER MADAM JOAN.

sexy bunmi, i likey

U win a ticket to my @

Deedee said...

NA DIS BONE U DEY KAL HOT? HMMMMMM