Mariah Carey and her new billionaire boyfriend enjoy a day on boat in Capri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

Mariah Carey and her new billionaire boyfriend enjoy a day on boat in Capri

Imagine you're worth over $300million and the man you're dating is a billionaire... Mariah Carey and her new boyfriend, Casino billionaire James Packer, who was once linked to top model, Miranda Kerr, were seen on board a speedboat on Saturday as they relaxed together in the sun off the coast of Capri. The couple were with their children from other relationships. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

Na so jor. But she's getting fat

In the mood for this. Lindaobserve

Lol... he gat this clownish looks...all the best in their journey of love.

Congrats to dem

This man's jaw tho
Agba ndi Jew

The man is ugly jooor, he looks like a chimpanzee... Sorry maria oooh but this one no fit u jooh

Hahahaha... Sorry nick! She upgraded waaaaaaaaay above ur level... Eat ur heart out! *evil grin*

Linda and money!!!

#winning

Na fine person won chop.. We are talking billions, u are talking fine, what kind of fuckery is that? Agbaya.. ND to think u are also a man.. I weep

Choi. Nick ntoo.

No IJ, she's always bin Plump...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

That nigga ugly as hell...damn...

"Clownish looks" My thoughts exactly.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

simple said...

Uhmmmm.... Happy for them

Linda Mariah Careh net worth is more than $300million..she has a net worth of $510 to $520million

Nick how market?? MC, ure the best!

Good for dem, I hope it's for the better dis time around. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, but dis man looks someaw shaa and Maria is getting big..

Now ur tlking, money meets money. Lil boy Nick time to cry ur eyes out

Yusuf Momoh said...

We talking money you are talking nonsense, fine face don baf

Good Mariah He is your GOD sent. Tie the knot quickly bcos others are jealous of uu

Good she dumped Nick...

Great! Much better than Nick.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

I can imagine o Linda.. Choi.. Enjoyment at its peak

DON'T MIND THE CHURCH RAT NICK CANNON!!!
HIS LOSS.

Money meets money

Na dem dey enjoy dis weather o

kdija said...

Juliet, pls don't u think dis ur display of nuisance is enough, who stole your identity? I can remember way back when an anonymous reader asked for assistance. And after it was done, you mistakenly appreciated the helper without changing your name and I think wen u noticed u felt embarrassed and u decided to make up a lie about ur account or identity bin stolen, haba madam, its OK. U don't nid all dis, no one is above DAT bin cashless moment. And nid a little help. Don't be a wuss about it pls.

I am happy she is dating a rich man not all this small boys. Linda don't marry a poor man o.

Onyxx shut up, being fine follow too or atleast being presentable not agama like u...ugly guys be like

When small door closed, the big door open. The word of a wiseman

Money is good oo

I hope this last for Mariah's case, I kinda think this is a passing fancy for Capri

Her boyfriend wowo sha. Im resemble thug

For the first time in my life I support onyx

Kdija haba!!! U thinking is unexpected. The truth is, someone did stole her identity and everyone noticed... the person first came as anonymous then wen the idiot discover she or he was not getting attention, she or he used juliets identity to get that

fina white said...

Thank she's finally gotten a bettar man who is even matured.not datt foolish nick...nd who's talkin abt ugly here? Ur sayin d guy is ugly,is he as ugly as Osho baba? Abi u no see Osho baba'ks wife u neva start.....Happy 4 u gurl!

I wish her well, and I hope dis wrk out for her. Thumbs up to them, and its well wit their souls.

Two fat faces...good 4 dem

Shatap there idiat. Who fine boy help? Cmon be happy for her or keep it moving. I bet ur face dey lik mess.

Kdjia you are absolutely right....When she "JULIET IWUNO" was begging for the money she used ANONYMOUS. I never knew she was the one pleading for the 5k not until she MISTAKENLY revealed her identity when she was showing APPRECIATION. She forgot to go under ANONYMOUS her identity come cast. She is still a LEARNER her account wasn't hacked....Juliet get a life and stop this DISCLAIMER of a thing. "A LIAR is a THIEF, a THIEF is a SINNER" everbybody KNOWS that a sinner must surely go to HELL FIRE!

LINDA THERE IS MORE TO LIFE AND LOVE THAN MONEY.DOES IT REALLY MATTER HOW MUCH EACH IS WORTH ?

ANDY

Aboki, he gat dis clownish looks but he is a billionaire. You wey gat dis King Solomonish looks but you are a poor man.

Lovely. Rich, hard working people think alike.

Linda this your post goes out to all the aunties and older ladies dating or marrying young boys like that foolish Nick when u have single or divorced older men ur age who you can find companionship, happiness, love and even financial stability with! Be wise and be happy! Don't let some lil boy cut ur life short!

Is it just me or does this guy look like Shrek?????

Linda is obviously waiting for a man richer than her.

Old woman, oyibo people sef. For your network free browsing, phone tech and gaming visit zpykios.blogspot.com

Good for her

Good for them

Money over looks till the second coming of christ Jesus

Some Nigerians are ill mannered and not fit for the internet. How can some commentators say Mariah's new man is ugly
Respect her choice of man as civilised human beings. Abi na bush people! She was depressed before this affair..

Is it just me or does this guy look like Shrek?

Endtime said...

She go wait tire be that!!

Endtime said...

She go wait tire be that

Ugly guys n women wit ugly hussys be like, money over looks. Else mr man itz in a gals place to say

Who ugly boys don help

More wealth.

Ally Berry, funny but true. He looks like Shrek. Mariah has added a lotta weight and has aged so quickly.

Best comment. A big thumbs up to you. 👍

With Nick, it was a toy boy thing. He could call her a million times and she will complain that she answered the first time he called even when she didn't all cos he is not as rich. With this billonaire guy, if he sneezes, she will answer "yes baby" knowing fully well he didn't call her. That's what money does. Remember "money answereth all things". To my brothers, if you can't find true love, find money. love will follow.

B13, Anyways congrats to em. Dj Tasty Blaq...more grease.