Photos: President Buhari in Niger Republic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Photos: President Buhari in Niger Republic

President Buhari left Abuja this morning for Niger Republic to hold talks with the President of the country, Mahamadou Issoufou over Boko Haram and how their activities can be eradicated in the region. Another photo after the cut...

48 comments:

I hear

Well done my fine President. Linda take note!

Maaama said...

Goodluck!

We need positive outcomes from all these meetings and handshakes.

Ok seen

*First To Comment*

Sai buhari

Beautiful people

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good start

He looks gud

Buhari looking good...

Etsako Pearl said...

Sai Baba on point...Now let dem know we ain't kiddin anymore....

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari suffers amnesia, the same old cow that claimed he has the magic to eradicate Boko Haram in a day,now he's confused. I know he started Boko Haram but the unfortunate thing is that they will fight him. Karma. Clueless Buhari.

Them two re d major sponsors of BH

Mr President, even though I didn't vote for u I ve a feeling I will enjoy ur govt. Dave

Dis is great, and cool. Thumbs up to him, and more power to their elbows.

I pray God grant them d wisdom to completely eliminate d nuisance called BH.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Awwn see Ao apy my father in law is..

Maaama said...

My charismatic president! So elegant

Ok see.

sure man

President with a good charisma

Dis is all d north ever wanted Boko haram or no Boko haram, dey just felt shut out of d political engineering in d years past, c solidarity and support for their own from their gestures and expression of content to d man whom dey r well pleased with.Sai Gaskiya

Golda Awosika said...

E luks so happy, smtyn funny. Just make sure you do Nigeria some gud

SWT AMAKA said...

Dats my handsome presido may God give u moore wisdom to lead us

Our cultures are so similar to theirs. If west africa had formed their own natural states and not bn colonized. The hausa fulani country will be from northern Nigeria to northern ghana, northern togo, northern benin, northern burkinafaso, parts of chad, mali, niger, sudan. The odua country wld have included southwest nigeria along wt parts of benin republic, ghana, togo, ivory coast. The countries would have bn horizontal stretches of land, not so vertical.

N they said this man isn't strong enuf to govern dz country..who says?? Well done sir jor

Nice one keep it up

Sai baba

You no get work? Dinner? Dont u cook?

Queen Tea said...

Officer and a gentleman. I see relief in this man. May God go before you in everything you do. Amen. Sai Baba

harun said...

U re a fool....

I wonder y he is laughing instead of morn for lives of innocient pple

I'm in love with his looks. He just has a natural presidential charisma and vibe. Very cultured and smart. I wish him all the best now and always. I have been a true supporter of buhari since last year. He is here to stay and he will perform and possibly go for an extra four years! Sai buhari!

With love,
Asanwa

Etsako Pearl said...

U sound so pained...Buh guess wat,even if he was a meatseller?he is now ur presido..Get use 2 dat!!

BUHARI NO MINISTERS,NO CHIEF OF STAFF,NO NOTHING AND HE AND OSIBAJO ARE JUNKETTING AROUND AFRICA

Dis is great, and cool. Thumbs up to him, and more power to their elbows.

I pray God grant them d wisdom to completely eliminate d nuisance called BH.

Dis buush man okowright shut up ewu

Our President looks very Presidential. I like!

Gud move my presido

You are talking as if you are lacking the four walls of a classroom. Please be more careful.

Mumu

The hustle for 100k is real

Goodluck baba

E-diot. If you are so jobless, why can't u use the time spent in typing hate comments against PMB to pray to God? Your father is the old cow. Oniranu.

Try to get Ur spellings right before showcasing Ur stupidity. Make good use of Ur talent.

Miss prostitute Temilola ogunleye