Photos: Pregnant Kim K and Kanye West shop for baby clothes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Photos: Pregnant Kim K and Kanye West shop for baby clothes

After happy mum Kim Kardashian announced that she was pregnant with her 2nd child yesterday, she was spotted with her husband Kanye West shopping for baby clothes. More photos after the cut..

Oh, and I just landed in Paris...:-). I will blog a little and go rest and come back to face y'all...:-)

Photo credit: Vantagenews.co.uk

146 comments:

just the enjoy the head of ur life linda.

Linda ure lucky o 😩😢. Enjoy very well

Im happy for this two.Not many thought their marriage will last this long.But look @ em.They're still together,producing babies & growing strong.
BTW noted Linda.Enjoy your stay in paris!

Ooo

Dis is wht I call d earlier d better. I wish them d very best thereof, and thumbs up to them.

Balling linda. I wanna be like u wen I grow up o

Wow! I can see the joy in their faces. Congrats to them!

Okay....

D name of d second baby will be. West Coas congrat to them

Enjoy ur trip dear
Remember to share pix

Awww
Have fuuuuuunnnn and enjoy your money ojare

Aramide

Linda enjoy life jare

Congrats to them. I think its a boy. Welcome to France Linda. We need to see pictures abeg.

Awww hapi for dem n she looks gus wivout makeup

Meet u Paris soon linda, on my way. Traffic is heavy

LINDA DID YOU ALSO GO BABY SHOPPING ? ABI HUSBAND SHOPPING ? TRY USING SOME OF YOUR MONEY FOR CHARITY WORK NOW ? THINK OF IT, AREN'T YOU ALREADY TIRED OF YOUR DESIGNER BAGS YOU BOUGHT LAST YEAR ALREADY? NOW YOU BUY MORE THAT WILL EXPIRE BEFORE THIS YEAR END..GOD BLESS YOU LINDA!!

Linda when are you going to tell us that Kanye Weast is interested in buying Michael Jackson's ranch for Kim.

Enjoy your trip. Have a lovely day.

Nice1.....I love them together

Koko said...

Linda chopping money ikeji. God has blessed u.

NO WONDER@ LINDA WAS BEGINNIN TO WONDER...THNK GOD FOR SAFE LANDIN...GUDLUK TO D NORTH,EAST AND SOUTH WEST DAT DEY ARE XPECTING....TOMJERRYSWIT

Good for them.

Enjoy your stay in paris.

Am happy 4 them. Enjoy ur stay in Paris Linda.

Wow,so happy for them..

Kindly visit www.Oluwamitosinblog.com for more news..cheers

Suzielicious said...

Awww.... Whoever thought they would last this long? I'm so happy for them! Congrats Kimye! We're joyfully awaiting da arrival of baby no. 2!!!

tjay'TEE Bello said...

Its not luck bro... Its called working hard!

Sooo sweet

chinoni said...

linda enjoy ur life joor...

Enjoyment linda

Linda abeg block us for germany ooooo

Lindodo sooo u went to paris wit ur bf ba?am watching u ooooo........

Wow linda enjoyment plenty ooo bring tins cmbk ooo abeg.

Sooo sweet

awwww!! all the best Kim, Kanye, and of cos Aunt Linda!!

miss RedBen said...

How romantic..that's cool..

www.glowyshoe.com said...

I can imagine how happy she is

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Lindiway hav fun.....and oh! I seriously jealous you....lol...share some pics when u can......

Thought as much...ball more Linda...

Anointed said...

Waoh congrat to them,I wish her well#@linda pls cum and take me along with you to paris o#lol

Anointed said...

Waoh congrat to them,I wish her well#@linda pls cum and take me along with you to paris o#lol

Linda u living d life come see me na

Happy for them.

smiles

Damilola said...

Looking like its a boy already..healthy baby I pray

Lovely family

Oh wow! Finally...Thank God for them. Have fun Linda
#Clove

Congrats to them. And a happy stay in Paris Linda.

You forget your padlock there?

Happy for them, Linda enjoy ur stay in Paris and pls bring goodies for us o.

Bt wait. She isn't due 4 delivery. Y rush?

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmmm, im so happy for her. Linda buy something for me o

Congratulations to them linda I have spoken

'Dassah said...

Nice buh does that mean she knows the sex of her baby already? #jes saying #

Linda enjoy ur holz sweet

The joy of motherhood

Madam Linlib tk loads of pics nd I pray u find love in Paris ooo cos cupid is already waiting 4 u.lol congrats kim

Nice one....
Buy me Chocomilo on ur way back........Enjoy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Chai! I'm so happy for them. Linda enjoy yourself, nothing do you. Linda take note!

tell d whole world thru ivf u picked a boy plssss noise go work hard and stop feeding off publicity

Dey shud wait small nah...2 early joor..anyway,am happy 4 her..congrats

Lol...ok. That explains the unwarranted delay of comments yesterday. Enjoy your life

I'm sure that you're gonna shove Kim's pregnancy news down our throats for the next nine months. Don't care about her...she's too vain

Linda the baller.... I hope ur french is gud b4 person do yu 419.

Is it not too early? ThankGod technology has not reduced d normal 9months of pregnancy if not d rich would hv had babies at will

'Dassah said...

Am so happy for them
Buh does that mean she already knows the sex of her baby?
#jes saying #

Abiola soyebo said...

Enjoy ur stay in paris

Good for them. Enjoy your stay Lili,and please get some souvenirs for me oh. Thanks in anticipation,Uju. lol...

Am happy for them.But Linda will u take us through the ante-natal process with her?she's on this blog everyday and will it get worse now that she is preggy?

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

I jst love kim k..her face is epic...

Wow, so so happy for them. There is this thing i have come to understand that when something is meant to stay, things begin to work out on its own without much struggles.

Luv dis couple

How cute.
Can't wait to have mine.
Have fun Linda, bring back something nice for me.*wink*

Seems u wake up, bathe, eat and sleep in dis blog..u r still young beta go Nd get something doing time waits for no man..A word is enough for the wise

Time waits for no man or woman beta look for something important to do with ur life instead of commenting abt De kardishians dis early morning...A word is enough for De wise

Pharm Deborah said...

Hmmmmmm...dis couple.....wow....wish them d best

Linda pls buy Paris something for me

Hmmmmmmmmm, Linda chopping money Ikeji.....enjoy my sis, na God give you....congrats 2 dis two

Linda since u r in paris, if u want to eat eba with any soup , take the metro 4 at the GARE LE NORD , stop at marcader which is about five stops from the train station , then you ask of the Nigerian restaurant , am the chef there

All d best to dem plus Linda enjoy ur stay in paris

jamal cojo said...

Kanye is a real dude...*far too kind*

Kim is probably overjoyed, have long waited for this opportunity after Norry... Wish them d best o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

It's a boy

I'm happy for them :)...now, who go be my boo?

A.K.A LIB'ier

Congrats in advance.

Linda chopping life nwa Ikeji

Nne enjoy yourself jare. O chi gi nyere gi ya.

Riwo Adhuze said...

Linda, wetin u go do for Paris na?!?

Show us photos o!

Riwo Adhuze said...

Linda, wetin u go do for Paris na?!?

Show us photos o!

naija youth said...

eku enjoyment linda,dis couple looks truely in luv

Lewis said...

M appy 4 dem both...Linda how was ur flight?,was worried when I didn't c update quickly diz morning

mzmaris said...

I cant wait to start shopping for baby clothes with my hubby.......#when he decides to leave paper chasing for just a week and come look for me.#yawns

Shopping so soon btw Linda enjoy yourself se na oyibo man land the lucky man dey ni

SYNDILOVE said...

Lindodo enjoy your stay over there.

SYNDILOVE said...

Lindodo enjoy your stay over there.

Exactly.We are a judgmental lot especially in Africa.We that are virgins and perfect,where are we and what are our husbands up to.He loves her and that's what all women pray for.Whether for a day or a zillion days,she's happy now.
Even if they don't work out tomorrow because the truth is one really can't say with this marriage business,she has her kids to show for it.
One year of good loving over ten years of constant beating and indiscretions.!

U arr sooo annoying...I wonder who lives with u

she so much anticipated this baby.
Congratz Kim.

Ohh Aunty Lin, Enjoy o

CHERRY said...

Okay o! Enjoy urself Linda dear!

ToyinA said...

Paris though...did you go to find your own love ;) Make sure you post pictures xxx

The Belle never even grow una de shop

Happy for you Kim west

Enjoy your stay in Paris hun!

Trish Baby said...

I'm happy for them, I knew they would last for a good time. Kim is lucky she's with Kanye, he's a traditional man that got a decent training from he's mum. He knows the values of marriage and maintains them. They r happy and contented because they respect each others space, finances and choices. As well as, support each other by all means, no imposition or command. Body languge never lies, these 2 r happy and in love. That's one good thing i admire them for, better than the Carters. Goodluck to them on their baby boy.

Petite Diva said...

Paris..... Nice..

Good for them..linda enjoy yourself in Paris.

Enjoy dear!..

Enjoy dear

Happy for Kimye , I pray deir love last 4ever.

Enjoy dear!..

Good for them

Awwwww they're growing strong........ Nice

Lol am happy for them

Isn't it rather too early to shop for babe's wear?

M so happy 4 dem

Congratulations 2 dem n u linda, enjoy ur stay in paris, it's a fun place 2 b

Enjoy ur stay Linda... love u plenri

How many months old is d preggy weh dem don dey buy baby clothes now...congrats anyway

See as kanye west de smile anyhow him wey no dey smile before lol

Good for her

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Happy for them.... Shop while it is still morning, for when the night comment that no one see...

Oh, plenty of kisses to you Linda.
From Nigeria :-)

HmmmmmmmmHmmmmmmmm, Linda, that is the city of love biko come bk with your own love o.so we can start your baby shopping after the sperm enter

ultimate attention seekers! abeg dis foetus don reach one month so?

Lily oooo, enjoy well well and keep us updated with every ooo. And don't forget to buy something's for LIBers here. #I'dratherbeselfmade

prettiyz said...

So happy for them

Tendency oby said...

Let them shop as many as their want. Linda enjoy ur stay in paris

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Shopping alredi, love is swt wen u re wit d right person...pregnancy is alredi showing on her face...safe delivery in advance..

Am so happy for dem, at least North will have a younger one

I just hope it's a boy this time.

Dis is quite early oooooo!! Shopping already. lol
Love dese two! Stay together guys!!

Ehyah. I bet they r soooo happy!

mimi j said...

So happy 4 dem..who would have Thot they will last this long

so happy for them.. they re in love..

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Enjoy ur stay Linda. Enjoy ur pregnancy kim.

Until i see you post where these two have sex on your blog, then i will know you are actually crazy with the Kardashians

just landed aba im tired sef. will comment later..

jide jide

Berry said...

Linda has a new bf or Mf in paris. I think so. ****wink wink****

Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.

Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.

Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.

Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.

Lindodo just enjoy dey go

Pregnancy that was just confirmed yesterday, they have already started shopping .... Money is good though

Baby shopping? This morning?

Na so dem just dey go buy baby clothes? Or as dem know say dem wan go buy baby clothes na im dem announce am? Shuo!

Attention seekers...hiss
Order for your clean 9 today..shed that weight in 9days..whatsapp or call07066681022

Baby boy this time I pray.. .....congrats