Photos: Oshiomhole, wife, Dele Momodu, others attend Dangote Cement commissioning in Ethiopia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Photos: Oshiomhole, wife, Dele Momodu, others attend Dangote Cement commissioning in Ethiopia

Governor Adams Oshiomhole, his pretty wife Iara, Dele Momodu, Jim Ovia, Femi Otedola and other top Nigerians are currently in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia for the commissioning of Dangote Cement Plant. See more photos after the cut...

105 comments:

~album drops 8th June~

I didn't see that Sylvia nduka with dangote. Lindaobserve

Very nice. Kudos to the richest man in africa

All I see is money

Other governors no dey carry wife follow body like this oh! These men go soon dey service ur wife

This girl always looks like she'd rather be anywhere else, anywhere else at all than to be photographed with Oshiomole.

interesting body language there: she's actually hugging dele momodu a lot closer than she's hugging her 'hubby'

Ojo Daniel said...

I cant help but say that the Comrade Governor's wife is standing as if she is Mrs Dele Momodu and not Mrs Oshiomole.

I find Dele Momodu very irritating

Nice one! Congrats to him...Adams Oshiomole in d first pix tho. #wtf

She billions in one place!! Life's good ooo!

Na wa oh. See as she nd Dele Momodu gum body! Hmmm. When her husband is ryt beside her. *coughs*

Na wah oooo, no connection between Oshiomole and his wife. Why is she hooked to Dele Momodu, Oshi baba na Soldier.
God bless them.

Big men meeting

Ojo Daniel said...

I cant help but say that the Comrade Governor's wife is standing as if she is Mrs Dele Momodu and not Mrs Oshiomole.

Oshio dey sleep?

thought they were on a honeymoon. ?

Honesty this babe tried o, it take a lot of courage to fall in this kind of Love

Jojo said...

Good one

Why the governor come close im eyes, is he shy??? Linda take note!

Angela Judy said...

Why is Mrs Osho... not posing towards hubby? or am I d only one seeing this

Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. I wish Dagote d very best thereof. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

Etsako Pearl said...

Hehehe.He who finds a wife,indeed find a gud tin....so tey osho baba wear suit??? Hehehehe!

abeg shey na Oshiomole dat babe come with abi Dele Momodu??? because dis pose e get as e be oooooo......hmmmmm i rest my mouth.

i swear this dele momodu is a media whore.always trying to appear and famz with all these rich people.

Ok, that's cool

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Take a look at our Naija Billionaires except Dude Momodu, the Edo Man who thinks himself Yoruba.
Up Dangote.

Why Adams stand like some1 that's singing
the national anthem....the wife is cute
4 years.

MOMODU IS EFI NAMA- BIG COW

Where is sylvia nduka???..lol! Scamos! Na so e easy??

Mikkyblac said...

Lara sticking close to someone else instead of her husband speaks volume............

@ d 1st pic y is Lara staying so close to dele momodu and not her husband. Sense a kind of avoidance. I'm Teeme

Uche said...

Why is Adams sleeping? Didn't he get any @ night?

Dangote.......U have done well......
Comrade Gov on suit.....keep wearing it

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

adaobi cynthia said...

Ok seen. @ osho $ lara( beauty $ d beast

ha ha ha ha ha ha! In the first pix, with Oshomole's wife's hand on his waist, made him to close his eyes and was in the spirit! Lol

Is baba osho sleeping

Larry Chivalon said...

see Osho baba just be like image

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Billionaire man

How come we never see Dele momodu with his wife? Always posing with other people's wives with his big tommy.

When money talks; bullshit walks.

Linda's P.A./event planner

Golda Awosika said...

Dat is gud cus we wud sn send away his likes for monopolizing ds country.

Who cecil hammond dey arse kiss now he has abadoned uncle bruce, mmmm

Why is oshiomhole wife always looking elsewhere whenever she is with her husband. She is almost hugging dele and backing her hubby. Nawahoo, this one na uche onishe. Lol.

Big boys :)

Does it mean Adams cannot attend any public function alone again. Even dangote d celebrant wife is not there. Nobody came with his wife. So adams feel that d woman raises her standard now

Ok, seen

Ok, seen

Lara and dele momodu looks better together Dan wit oshiomole

This babe need to be trained to look and act like a nigerian governor's wife abeg. I'm tired of seeing a face like dt of somebody dt was being beaten all night.

This bros don hammer biigggg time.

Y lara no dey ever smile.... he's our comrade ooo... no b u b comrade.... even comrade dey smile...

#nanapearl#

Money talking

Linda cogitate

So you added Jim Ovie to Others? U Linda u nor really get respect, ur eye go clear

Pls who be the hubby na Dele Momodu or Oshimole y is she tilting towards dele?

Money talking
...NA ZO

Cool more cheddar for Mr D

Good for them.

Dele momodu looks like a TOAD!

Why is Lara gumming Dele? Is she ashamed of Adams or what??? *lipsealed*

UGLY UGLY ASS NIGERIAN OLD MEN

jamal cojo said...

Investment cool concept ***far too kind***

Linda are Dangote and Otedola dating????? they are too close these days. please confirm.

Dele Momodu otimkpu!!forever showing off and laughing like a zombie..ode

FLUX said...

Oshio's woman looks like she came to the event with dele momodu....... Looks like she's leaning on him... Lol

Why is Lara oshiomole leaning towards dele momodu na? Hmmm! Madam!

Baba Osho you no go leave madam for house. Lara for show...

Dangote is one of d problems we are having in Nigeria with his monopoly kind of business..

Why is Osho's wife rubbing her breast against bob dee in d 1st pic???

Bros Adams de meditate

Egoooooooo smelling all over d place

Idoma Carnival said...

this osho's wife looks like woman we go dey fuck around. i'm sure soon we go hear stories

Money good

PeeCeeCee said...

See Oshiomole's wife's body language... why did she withdraw from her husband like that? hahahahhaha. This is just the beginning. Lol

Dagote ur Boy dey loyal oooh..evn if na d branch manager

true o...nice observation

Business Barbie said...

Body language speaks volumes. Lara is as far away from oshiomole as she can get. Momodu the fowl

Exactly my thought...his mouth is rotten mouth!

No venture No Success

Lovely pics, and peeps. God bless them abundantly, and congrats to Dangote.

Have u Guyz not notice this davido's driver doesn't have any work to do? Have been following u with ur irrelevant comments...

I feel bad but this is true

All these Dangote followers

Richest man in Africa marketing campaign. Please pull another Dangote

Lol.....somehow true.

chiveleen said...

I thought I was the only one who noticed it

If that is your intuition telling you about BobDee then your intuition is perfect. He is an absolute dog! I won't be surprised to find out that he is scheming to fuck Oshiomole's wife. Onishekushe

James Isaac said...

Linda is Oshiomole sleeping in the 1st picture ?

Choi....Gov Osho your wife is BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLL mbok!!

Oshimole no trust these politicians with your wife oo. Na wrong path.

Oshiomole come take style dey fine small small. Money good oh

Abeg make una leave Oshiomole wife alone. If she decides to follow her husband everywhere, watin concern you inside? Na she get the husband. Anything she wants to do with the man is non of your business. Let them be

Abeg they are suppose to be in their honey moon. So if she follows he husband everywhere, it is allowed.

She is not a Nigeria woman. She is a foreigner. So you dont have to force her to dress like a Nigerian if she doesnt want to. Let her be

She is not a Nigerian woman. She is a foreigner. So you don't have to force her to dress like a Nigerian if she doesnt want to. Let her be.

Abeg they are suppose to be in their honey moon. So if she follows he husband everywhere, it is allowed.

Good to know