Photos: Kim K stuns as she makes first red carpet appearance with Kanye since pregnancy news | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Photos: Kim K stuns as she makes first red carpet appearance with Kanye since pregnancy news

Kanye West and Kim Kardashian made their first red carpet appearance since announcing Kim's pregnancy at the CFDA Fashion Award. The beautiful mom showed up in a sheer outfit with her bra and underwear showing. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

which kin ugly fishnet dress is this?

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful woman,happy couple God bless us guys!

kach. said...

Kimye..... cute couple. lovely smile. Congrats kim

IBK OF GOD said...

Since kanye got married to Kim,he has been smiling alot

Ok nice one

SWILL MARTIN said...

Their love no be here oooo.

Beautiful;much luv

Seems kanye is happy

Beautiful couple

kim seems to be loosing her beauty day by day.. looking so much like her aged Mum.. most times I read btw d lines when I see dis couple.. I don't admire them but Linda does, so we get an update every now and then

mopelola said...

As any1 noticed d smile on Kenya dis days?

Wow! D couple look great, and lovely. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

Don,t like your sense of dressing Kim. Please change so you don't influence your child negatively.

WOW

prettiyz said...

Am so happy for them

I love this outfit, the designer is crazy. I wonder what does white stuffs are but from here it looks like cowries like the type our African magic villagers wear

Awwww congrats to her she even seems to be putting on weight alrdy, she hit jack pot with Kanye this man adores her

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

See as kanye dey smile, soo happy... Lovely couple.. Haters go and die..

De outfit is ugly,nene#

Nice....

A day without Kim's news gives the internet 'toothache'

She's glowing. Nice one

I love dese two mehnnnn!! keep going strong guys & shame ur haters!!!!!!!!
Chaiiiii Kanye is in love oooo!!!!

Kanye is all so smiley and happy....#Happydaddy #congratskimye

miss RedBen said...

She really stun's..wow and kanye west really laughed in public this time around..all those time he was frowing in public maybe is because kim was finding it hard to get pregnant again..

666 said...

And kanye b laughing all thru

666 said...

And kanye b laughing all thru #happy father

Not intrested #Lobatan

She looks lovely.

Go Kiki d drama queen. U rock

Awww...she's glowing and Kanye is so excited!..

Wow, Kanye is smiling. He must have really wanted another baby.

Vixen said...

And Kanye is beaming....hmmm the power of love! the world sees an attention thirsty hustler, Yeezy sees a fat assed queen...perspective people! Perspective!

Kanye is so happy!

adaobi cynthia said...

Kanye is so inlove imagine his smiles,it cums rarely

Beautiful woman...see hw Kanye is beeming wiv joy.....lol

How come we didn't see where they fucked each other since you always show us about them everyday? Aunty gbeborun

iyke cindy said...

Nice.....congrats to dem

Her hubby is very happy I have not see him laugh n so happy like dis oooooo

Nky said...

They both look great

Kanye can't just hide his joy.his teeth on display

happy couple. God please bless me with a man after your heart.

Can't stop lovn these two

K, pregnant and looking hot..seems to look better in this pregnancy than the first. They look really happy, didn't think they will last this long. Hop they stay together at least for sake of kids they bringing into world

...The doc

Lovely couple...

Nice.

Bruce Jenner, Schwarzenegger and Rambo once influenced the making of a car. Check www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Kim is really beautiful......

she looks like an octopus.... she should give up the attempt to be "daring"or "edgy" she is a full figured woman she doesn't need all that going on. it just makes her bulky and stubby. She should go for softer, simpler silhouettes. She should fire whoever styles her... Old kim was a better dresser (pre-Kanye Kim). She dressed for her body then, now she dresses to be in fashion or trendy...

Fry said...

Love is too sweet

Her outfit is to die for

Okafor E said...

Love is too sweet!

Eh yaa!!! see how happy Kanye West is.

Linda u didn't notice that Kanya is smiling

Kanye looks so happy.....Good

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Tell them baby

Hmm so kanye can smile this much? Nice one

I wish them well, and d very best of life thereof.

I don't like Kim or kanye. But I must confess,i love their love. These 2 are clearly obsessed with each other. Typical example of what Love is.

Happy people yeah yeah yeah! I love them

I am happy for her that this marriage is fruitful