Photos: Davido set to graduate from Babcock University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Photos: Davido set to graduate from Babcock University

Singer Davido pictured right in his graduation gown during his pre-graduation procession which held today June 6th. This procession is ahead of his graduation tomorrow June 7 from Babcock University, Ogun state. Congrats to him. Another photo after the cut..

102 comments:

Congrats obo

Proud of my Oga. He is going places.

@davido's driver

My fone dun caput finish :(

Finally...

Congrats ooo

NMaa said...

OK. Baby daddy never even finish sch

Indeed. I'm sure he wrote ALL his tests and exams.

mira cookie said...

Davido's driver, are you there? O guess you the one taking the pic

That babe face na one in a million i swear.. Congrats man....

Karlsson said...

Congratulations OBO
Ubanagum

Congratz Davido

P.P said...

congrats #omobabaolowo#

He never graduate since??

Congrats Davido

Maaama said...

What did he study?

Congratulations to him!

I swear Davido's Driver didn't even know his oga was graduating tomorrow. He only got wind of it juz now on Lida's blog. Stupid Boy

Too good to b true. Graduate frm wht, and wht d he study? Dat means dis sch dish out certificate's to who so ever pays for it. Rubbish!

Now I see y some companies don't appreciate or want graduates frm private univeristies.

Too good to b true. Graduate frm wht, and wht d he study? Dat means dis sch dish out certificate's to who so ever pays for it. Rubbish!

Now I see y some companies don't appreciate or want graduates frm private univeristies.

Welcome to d club David...

Good for him.....tend Lindiway for ignoring Davido's driver of a guy.....

Shows how wretched u are....davido driver indeed! Buhaaa u couldn't even purchase anoda fone. Kai! I de hide inside pit toilet for u, shame de catch me on ur behalf. Let me know anytime u need my help, I'll be glad to help. Congrats davido!

Wia davido driver na?

I am here ooo that's why I haven't been active all day.

@davido's driver

HOW?

OJORO NAIJA. I HAIL UNA.

Ade Joke said...

And what is your business with that?

COLLIN said...

In his mind he wz a student....congrats

I guess U are the black dude behind Davido......

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Which department? when last did he go to class? when did he write his exams? Congrats Davido.
And we expect the world at large to value our degree? Not with this kinda news.

Congratulations

Graphic Photos: Man Falls Off Train at Agege, Lagos; Gets Crushes into Parts(SEE HERE)

Oyetunde said...

Congrats to him.

Crazy DISCOUNTS on PHONES and it's ending tomorrow. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

@royal he studied music n no, it wasn't dished out to him. His father made sure he studied hard n I'm sure he earned it.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats to him

COLLIN said...

Jus go to his twitter handle and see hw he edited d one he uploaded.......denreles younger broda

Congrats OBO.

Baby girl said...

Ghost student

Onyeka said...

Royal priesthood. Don't be a stupid individual. Try to get your facts before spewing out rubbish from your mouth. Davido studied music in Babcock university. He completed his units as a per time student and he's ready to graduate. Babcock university remains one of the best universities in Nigeria and its a privilege to graduate from there

How did he graduate, Was he attending classes?
#no judgement

adaobi cynthia said...

Wit money natin is indeed impossible Wic tym I'm take get admission nt 2 graduatin na wa ooooo

Is that Davido's driver behind him? Lol

If I hear, wetin he study?

Lwkmd. Bad girl willy! I dey feel you ojare.

Congratulations bro. Music boy.

Willy my friend if you buy me a new phone, I'll be your servant for life I swear. I don't have money for it, truth be told. Forgive all my insults to you, was only joking.

Davido's rat

@Royal priesthood, why the hate?

I was lookig for attention, glad you have given it to me. :)

~album drops 8th June~

Just say you are jealous of my job and you wish to hang out with us. So you cant spot me in one of the pics?

~album drops 8th June~

Congrats 2 him....

With his busy schedule touring d globe, which time him get attend class?? Abeg na degree buying things

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Anon 5:07pm u r just an impersonator.. I'm sure D Driver will come nd tell us wat apend.. Congrat OBO

Congrats dear. More grease to your elbow. Linda take note!

Congratulations

Lolz... Guud 4him tho

He's handsome

Haba Nigerians can criticise shaaaa. Make una wish the boy well na instead of saying he didnt read enough to pass or he bought his degree. That's going too far. What if he actually read hard for it and passed? Make una learn to appreciate people instead insult them or try to bring them down.

He has spent over 6yrs for a 4yrs course

Congrats to him

Buisness admin

@ Royal Priest indeed what an utterance
Congrats jare Davido. Omoluabi Osun. Temidire

CHUK'DEE said...

Davido don graduate, na Godwin..
Waiting to see u go for NYSC abeg

He did go to school n the certificate wasn't dished out to him. His father made sure of that

Congrats to him, o o pls enough of d gest if he didn't go now u guys ll still say he is a drop out na wa. After all ow many graduates earned theirs kudos jade davido.

Royal priesthood you must be very stupid and ignorant. Who told you Babcock dishes out certificates like that. I am a product of Babcock the very fist set and I am a successful mother and entrepreneur I was not dashed my certificate I earned it and even did my masters abroad. I am sure Davido earned his too. And incase you don't know a Lot of Babcock students get jobs after graduation on merit and even further their education abroad with their well recognized certificates. so I don't know where you got the ideas that employers don't want to employ them. You are just full of beef because you spent years before graduating from Ekpoma or whatever school you went or maybe your parents can't afford a private uni.

Oma Linda said...

Na every year him dey graduate

Congrat 2 ma big bro@DAVIDO..@k@ O.B.O(badest).$till cnt wait 4 ur long awaitin abulm on mondea, JUNE 8....

You linda, u are just a fucking partial blogger who is just seeking dirty attention. Try and be very reasonable in your attention seeking and partial attitudes

When dose this one have time to read ? Trust Nigeria i am sure some 1 is busy writing his exams for him.

U for be him barber smh 4 u

Congratulations

What an idiot you are Davidos GOAT.

thanks 4 telln dem. cuz he was always in skul during summer. I graduated 4rm babcock uni. so pple shld nt tlk abt dash out certificate.

@ royal priest don't say what you don't know

Didn't knw he was in school.Linda, this news isn't complete, what did he study?...

Abiola Soyebo said...

Congrats OBO

Please how did he find time to study in between studio sessions, gigs and shows? Or did he pay his way through school?

DeeD25 said...

Royal and Misunderstood, he genuinely went to school! Get your facts right first!

comgrats to u man

Congrat to him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

He was studying Business Administration before he later changed to music, soooo David Adeleke now have a Bsc in Music............congratulations to him, I knew cos am a graduate of Babcock university. Smile.

Hmmmm all I hv to say is congrat to him! Na naija we dey! Where everytin is possible if u hv d pepea! Dav don't 4get to confess to people wot guinessmalt and peakmilk did 4 u! Lolo1

He was studying Business Administration before he later changed to music, soooo David Adeleke now have a Bsc in Music............congratulations to him, I knew cos cos am a graduate of Babcock university. Smile.

Catup said...

#rep bu

Olamide Jnr. said...

good for him

Catup said...

#rep bu

ochanya said...

Linda did u shut davido's driver out? Haba!

GHOSTFACE said...

Congratulations

Catup said...

Reping bu

Really? Ki lo Ka?

Forgive me but I nneva knew this guy was schooling and by the way I thought babcook university is one of those school that much freedom to their student. Come to think of it again, what did he study?, how did he manage to study and pass his exams?.

While me dey jack day and night for oau, and might not be smiling on my graduation. Na him obo dey go show up and down all this year's and still gets a certificate.

Hehehehe ....
@ayuba..u no try oo

Shebi u like to create space ni...better beg us now...ode boy

Wen did he start??

Like seriously wen did he start dis skul dat nobody knew abt, is it not davido dat is always travelling 4rm one place2 another wen did he now attend classes?

Stop Biffing OBO jarri:::::@ OBO congrats

Abeg shut up..who cares!!!

I think he studied music. Congrats bro.

tayo said...

original 419. only in naija can this happen.#smh

Big idoit what s d meaning of " beacuase u spend years before graduating 4rm ekpoma xo u tink ur sch s beta than ekp can u even spell ur name stupid he goat
Ewu! Ewu!! Ewu!!

Ur parent can afford private uni abi
who private uni help goat meat
I dnt comment on dis blog all d time buh ur silly comment cut ma attention u tink bcos u attend private uni dt makes u make dan anybody here

Imori get lost
#BLOGHEAD

 ┃ᶥᵗˢ »Sunny Bruce™♡̬|ᵐR.ᴳℓ๏βᵉ said...

E go well. BigUps Bro!

For and to the ignorants, to tinge your ignorances, Davido earned is certificate on merit. He sat for his exams, I saw him. No one could and can prove that he was not going for classes as he was the only one in his class. That is, he was the only pioneering student of the Music department, Babcock University, concomitantly, Music ambassador, B.U. Due to his very busy schedule, he had to propose to the department to pack all his classes to Tuesdays and Wednesdays, which was allowed. So, you would find Davido in the faculty of Arts and Humanities every Tuesdays and Wednesdays. I know this because I was in the same faculty with him. And also, because my team and I conducted an interview with him for the maiden edition of our mag, Kalamu Review, which comes out soon from the stable of Languages and Literary Studies Department 2015. So it will be absolute poopoo and mendacious for anybody to say he was not going to classes or did not earn is degree, as nobody was there with him in classes aside from his lecturer, usually Dr. Ojuola, his favorite lecturer, while his (David) manager, Kamal Ajiboye hangs around. Ignoramuses get your facts, and abandon hasty and silly assumptions. (Olanrewaju Reactivated)