Photos: Check out the beautiful new home of the past Dep. Gov of Akwa Ibom state
This is the exquisite mansion built by the immediate past DeputyGovernor of AkwaIbom State, Lady Valarie Ebe at Ewet Housing Estate, Uyo. Lady Ebe was appointed Deputy Governor in November 2012. See more photos after the cut...
Please compute her salary over the last 4 years, or is it 8 years, and compare with the valuation of this property. She should explain where the variation is from. That is assuming she didn't have to bear overheads at home since there is a hubby!
It is fine but can we asses the inside too? Deputy gov. For just 3yrs n she has dis mansion already. Wonder what the likes of David mark. Gov of 8yrs e.t.c would build
Please carry this your fake change missionary somewhere else. Whose tax? Is it yours? Akwa ibom has developed more than almost every state in Nigeria Yet you will not commend the government for their job well done. It's to vote change that Tinubu is preaching and you believe. This mans new house or his money is not the reason you are poor.
AS U SHOW US HSE NOW WETIN U WON MK WE KARI D INFO DO? COME WRITE YA NAME LIKE SAY DEM GO GIVE U AWARDS AS NA U SHOW D HSE. DIS ISNT NEWS WORTHY NA LINDA U SHUD KNOW BY NOW WHAT UR READERS LIKE AND DONT EVEN WANNA WASTE A SEC SEEING.
LINDA U SOUND ENORMOUSLY STUPID FOR THIS POST. WHO PAID U TO DO THIS ? aSLOW NEWS DAY I GUESS. U stopped being objective some time now. U pretend to be a good person but u are actually not. This is obviously a paid for post. Im not valerie but this makes u look confirmed obtuse. Journalism truly is needed for taking up a job in the media. B***h
Excuse me???? She deserves what??? Technically she s a civil servant.....she served for 2 years and 6 mths as a deputy governor and look at the structure she has had a house. This is tax payers hard earned money. Be modest!!!!
-MozziMort is a Unique surface coating that kills all types of flying and crawling insects, especially Mosquitoes, flies, cockroaches, ants etc. -Food safe insecticidal coating, No smell or odour. Apply to almost any hard surface including walls, wooden cabinets, wardrobes, tables, chairs. Features: -Micro-encapsulated technology -Harmless to humans and animals -Deadly to insects -No smell or odour -Colourless overpaint -Last up to 2 years guaranteed and continues to kill insects in that time. -MozziMort helps save lives by preventing disease being spread by insects. -Mozzimort vs Fumigation: 600% more effective and efficient -Mozzimort vs A/C: Works 24/7, needs no electricity
MozziMort dries to a clear, food-safe coating on walls, ceilings, tiles, food cupboards, tables, household fittings, in fact any hard surface where insects may fly or crawl on to. MozziMort uses a unique formulation where it micro-encapsulates a World Health Organisation approved insecticide into a specialised coating. It has a unique mode of action releasing the deadly active ingredient when an insect crosses its surface. Research has proven that insects perch on hard surfaces 95% of the time, hence MozziMort is highly potent against them. -Once an insect has come into contact with MozziMort, they are quickly affected and die. -MozziMort can be applied by a sprayer, brush or roller. -Mozzimort vs Conventional paints, 1 Litre of conventional paints covers an area of 4sqm, but 1 Liter of Mozzimort Paint covers an area of 30 square meters because it is colourless and does not affect your existing paint. -5 Liters of MozziMort costs N35,000 (Thirty Five Thousand Naira). This 5 Liters will cover a typical 5 Rooms house. -Minimum guarantee period of 2 years protection. The product is manufactured in the United Kingdom and certified by NAFDAC in Nigeria. We are Sole Franchise Holders for the product. Marketers, Dealers, wholesalers, retailers, private consumers wanted nationwide.
HURRY!!! LIMITED STOCK AVAILABLE Contact: 08056112401, 08165835762
I do trust all the ideas you have offered in your post. They're very convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts aare very short for newbies. May you please lengthen them a ittle from subsequent time? Thsnk you for the post.
81 comments:
Where is the interior? Lindaoobserve
Beautiful home.
DES PPLE ARE COMPETIN WIT SME BUILDINS IN FCT...NO TRY DEM OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful
Wow! Dis is money we r seeing, and talkingabt here. God b blessed, and God punish poverty thereof.
Beautiful
Ok, we have checked it out
Hmmmmm, it's is wa for house o. So beautiful!
Wonderùl! Am lovin it
Perfect
Good for him,its pretty cool.
Hmmmmm, it's is wa for house o. So beautiful!
Such a posh residence! She has good taste.I want to believe the money came from a pure source.
Please compute her salary over the last 4 years, or is it 8 years, and compare with the valuation of this property. She should explain where the variation is from. That is assuming she didn't have to bear overheads at home since there is a hubby!
Cool...who says national cake is a sin?
Dis is where our money went to, and dis is wht I call d rich getting richer while d poor getting poorer.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June.
Shalom!
Cool...who says national cake is a sin?
Linda I guess u are trying to insinuate something here
I wish I have such house
This is wonderful...me likey!
Nice building
Building mansions wt tax payers money, God is watching
Adaora, e bi like sey you no get work.
Let bro Gody enjoy bc he really try for us. May God continue to bless him n is family.
Her* buy the latest current affairs, its 20naira
Go and sleep
It is fine but can we asses the inside too? Deputy gov. For just 3yrs n she has dis mansion already. Wonder what the likes of David mark. Gov of 8yrs e.t.c would build
This is what they call HOUSE and not house.... Is beautifull abeg......
THIEVES!!! I SMH when i see the poor trekking for them. SMH.
Beautiful house
The people's money.
Nice house
WOW that is grandiose
What if she's ur mother, will ur comment still be the same?
Can only imagine what the inside is when the outside is this fine...
Our money eee Kai our money akwa ibom money eeh deputy dey chop vuguvugu!
That vuvuzela P guy
Can only imagine what the inside is when the outside is this fine...
Nice...pass the national cake to us ohh
Lord I desire this, bless me with this type of mansion, Amen
Go to amuwo odofin G.R.A in Lagos and see newer and classic houses. As the deputy governor, she deserves a more extravagant one.. this one is okay tho
Beautiful but I hope its not with tax payers money ooo.......
Beautiful house
Very fine
Nd dz is wia our money kip goin...rich gettin richer nd poor gettin poorer
Nice one Davido's driver
Lala
THIS IS A REPLICA OF A PRISON I SAW IN CALIFORNIA , USA TO ME.
Please carry this your fake change missionary somewhere else. Whose tax? Is it yours? Akwa ibom has developed more than almost every state in Nigeria Yet you will not commend the government for their job well done. It's to vote change that Tinubu is preaching and you believe. This mans new house or his money is not the reason you are poor.
Fab
I am Coonett
So dem no let u enter snap am, linda? Na outside gate u take snap....na wa
I think I am in the wrong profession.
I have to consider going into politics Asap.
Dats jst d outside talk more of d interior if u wana c d houz come to Uyo
The immediate deputy governor is a woman.
Amazing is this not the same house Timanya claim to be his or I'm seeing double ?
Hmmmmm... When money talks......
Exclusive to LIB, Lindiway you are too much. I throway salute for you. Linda take note!
Linda shey na only outside u see 2 snap, abi na hide u hide snap d pix
Your basic amenity is being squandered by a particular set of humans... Dear Buhari, Day 4, still waiting on u.
Hahahahhahahaahhahahhaa sis driver sef u funny... Better hold steering well
AS U SHOW US HSE NOW WETIN U WON MK WE KARI D INFO DO? COME WRITE YA NAME LIKE SAY DEM GO GIVE U AWARDS AS NA U SHOW D HSE. DIS ISNT NEWS WORTHY NA LINDA U SHUD KNOW BY NOW WHAT UR READERS LIKE AND DONT EVEN WANNA WASTE A SEC SEEING.
this na toy compared to wetin other pple for d akwa ibom political cabal dey tear...
Good for her
She worked for it. Congrats to her
I'm sorry there's nothing exquisite here.. It's a lovely and simple house. not 'exquisite' everybody ranting should calm down!
LINDA U SOUND ENORMOUSLY STUPID FOR THIS POST. WHO PAID U TO DO THIS ? aSLOW NEWS DAY I GUESS. U stopped being objective some time now. U pretend to be a good person but u are actually not. This is obviously a paid for post. Im not valerie but this makes u look confirmed obtuse. Journalism truly is needed for taking up a job in the media. B***h
How is this news? U even water marked your name how stoopid
beautiful house...
Lol. Should he be living in anything less? Besides I don't see the big deal in this tho. Fine house anyway.
Excuse me???? She deserves what??? Technically she s a civil servant.....she served for 2 years and 6 mths as a deputy governor and look at the structure she has had a house. This is tax payers hard earned money. Be modest!!!!
The one you gave her abi??? Mtchewwwww pure source my ass.
Beautiful home!
Foolish talk
Corruption damn look at that house
Chai! all this stealing that you people are stealing, dia is God oooooooo
Wats mansionate bou dis biko? Its so basic n normal!
Di
Nice 1. I will build mine too
MozziMort Anti-Mosquito Coating
-MozziMort is a Unique surface coating that kills all types of flying and crawling insects, especially Mosquitoes, flies, cockroaches, ants etc.
-Food safe insecticidal coating, No smell or odour. Apply to almost any hard surface including walls, wooden cabinets, wardrobes, tables, chairs.
Features:
-Micro-encapsulated technology
-Harmless to humans and animals
-Deadly to insects
-No smell or odour
-Colourless overpaint
-Last up to 2 years guaranteed and continues to kill insects in that time.
-MozziMort helps save lives by preventing disease being spread by insects.
-Mozzimort vs Fumigation: 600% more effective and efficient
-Mozzimort vs A/C: Works 24/7, needs no electricity
MozziMort dries to a clear, food-safe coating on walls, ceilings, tiles, food cupboards, tables, household fittings, in fact any hard surface where insects may fly or crawl on to.
MozziMort uses a unique formulation where it micro-encapsulates a World Health Organisation approved insecticide into a specialised coating. It has a unique mode of action releasing the deadly active ingredient when an insect crosses its surface. Research has proven that insects perch on hard surfaces 95% of the time, hence MozziMort is highly potent against them.
-Once an insect has come into contact with MozziMort, they are quickly affected and die.
-MozziMort can be applied by a sprayer, brush or roller.
-Mozzimort vs Conventional paints, 1 Litre of conventional paints covers an area of 4sqm, but 1 Liter of Mozzimort Paint covers an area of 30 square meters because it is colourless and does not affect your existing paint.
-5 Liters of MozziMort costs N35,000 (Thirty Five Thousand Naira). This 5 Liters will cover a typical 5 Rooms house.
-Minimum guarantee period of 2 years protection.
The product is manufactured in the United Kingdom and certified by NAFDAC in Nigeria. We are Sole Franchise Holders for the product. Marketers, Dealers, wholesalers, retailers, private consumers wanted nationwide.
HURRY!!! LIMITED STOCK AVAILABLE
I do trust all the ideas you have offered in your post. They're very convincing and can certainly work.
Nonetheless, the posts aare very short for newbies. May you please lengthen them a ittle from subsequent time?
Thsnk you for the post.
Stop by my weblog ... advokatska kancelarija beograd