Photos: Actress Judith Audu releases sexy new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Photos: Actress Judith Audu releases sexy new photo

The fast rising actress who also doubles as a radio host, producer and blogger shares the new ‘river goddess-themed’ pictures. Judith looked sultry, sexy and solemn, as she appears in a number of poses at the river bank, emerging from the water, with the rolling waves approaching in one photo.See more photos after the cut...

74 comments:

Hot

Are black knuckles the new fashion too?

~album drops 8th June~

Glad she is not naked. Lindaobserve

Beautiful Woman

Jeeeeeeeez sagged boobs, she no get push up bra for house?

Fallen walls of Jericho aka slippers breasts

NMaa said...

Who is she? I don't know her.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Olympus has fallen....

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

All this river children

Cute but no fine

Isn't she lovely?

Lovely.

Mtchwww!!! Am waiting for ur Paris pix!!! Dis is not wat am expecting biko.... See as she dey form mommy water, lolz

AQO said...

I want 2 c "Bruce Jenner" in a bikini!

Don't know her but she's beautiful.

Cool, and lovely pics I wish her all d best thereof, and thumbs up to her.

Fallen breast

Fuck your opinion said...

Is it me or does she look like a footballer? Not sexy at all. Or she be man way dress like woman?

I don't know her. Nice pictures though. Linda take note!

Sexy?....like seriously?? Okay na.

Good 4 her

She is beautiful, black and beautiful. Dave

I go pass this one like say i no see am.
Nothing sexy.

Hmmmm! All these ladies set! Everybody wants to be Nigerian Kim K. Pls lindodo, why is she putting her south-south(sagging breast) on display. Honda,sorry Audu, pls park well.

Why she dey display this chest wen don flat?
E be like say the new madness now Na to dey naked. Evil world

Linda u have a good heart o.putting pix of these unknown actresses for free

yabsy said...

Her boobs bare sagged. Nothing sultry about this pic Linda.

samnie said...

Maami water alert

Nice....

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

She could as well pass for a Model...

She just dey.

We ave seen it o! River goddes ko konga lord ni.

Hmmm... I will comment later

Mammy water things...

Sexy..bt is she rily a river goddess?

She isn't familiar. Wish her the best though.

Nothing sexy @all!

She likes water o. Hope she's with GOD tho

I love judith.. Beautiful woman

simple n nice

No...she's not...

The river thing is actually nice.

I think I know her. She is no Kim Kardashian but she is pretty.

Liddy said...

Same your like mum's and I bet even worse!!
Some of u on this blog really need to grow up!!!

Liddy said...

Just like your mother's own!
Grow the fuck up!

linaluv said...

She is just there. Not hot nor cold

parrotgirl said...

She is not hot anything

I agree with u liddy.... Dey r making dis blog 2 commercial 4 my liking... Was never like dis b4 wen d likes of prince charming etc were in charge.... Dere u get 2 c mature comments.

Kponskii said...

Lol@ No...she's not...

Yeah for real they ve to

And why are her boobs so won out and slack? Too much fuck don finish this one!

adaobi cynthia said...

She cute. She try

Gabby said...

Nothing special, rather she's only telling the world where she come from. Are you asking me where she come from? Please look at the pictures very well and you will see it.I only pity the man that will marry her, if only she will marry at all.

Lovely, and nice peeps. She looks gorgeous. God bless her.

@Davido driver, if u continue wit dis act of creating unnecessary space on d blog its wickedness to fellow commenter's on d blog.

U r larger than dis creating unnecessary space on d blog. Dis is bad, and unfair.

Pls stop dis foolish act, and hav a change of heart. U r bigger, and larger than dis nonsense.

Grow up! Grow up!! Grow up!!!

Liddy said...

And u've forgotten how disgusting your mum's boobs like right??
Grow the fuck up!

Innocentia Annie said...

OK seen
Sexy for her

Liddy said...

@Anon 7:14am- Kindly ask your mum why her boobs are soo disgustingly worn out and slack first, when she tells u, then u come tell us too! Nonsense!

P.S. I don't know this Judith girl from Adam, but I'm disgusted at the too many childish and foolish comments on this blog always!

Prince charming how market? Blowing ur own dead trumpet!

She is the latest mami water but the ugly specie though

Emjay Baba said...

all these actress wit fallen breast

Fine picx I must say

Nice pix, lovely tall lady.

Dead boobs!

Chibuike said...

But I thought mami water is supposed to be very beautiful. This one seem to fall short of expectations

You're so blinded by hate you can't see the ring on her finger. Look, whoever the hell you are, Judith Audu is happily married and this writeup doesn't even reveal half the woman that she is. Judith has 2 degrees, she's a hardworker and a woman beautiful beyond skindeep!

To those of you insulting her body, we are all uniquely created by God. How many of you have every thing perfect? You all should learn how to support your own! She hasn't come to say she's Miss World or Miss anything. Change people! Change!

Life is beautIFU!

See babes dey yab ds babes boobs, oya make we see una own..nonsense

@Liddy: nice one.... Laugh wan tear my belle o

You are so beautiful but your upper body is bare. You are also married and a well rounded personality, why don't you use these gifts to praise God and be a good example to younger generation.