Photos: 50cent is dating an Armenian and she's stunning. (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Photos: 50cent is dating an Armenian and she's stunning. (photos)

50cent is dating an Armenian and she's a beauty! Her name is Nancy Babochian and he brought her with him to the premiere of his series, Power, in New York yesterday. He already has two baby mamas. Is this number 3 in waiting? More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

She is cute

Yes she is.

Haywhizzle said...

Armenia and beautiful women....hope he wont consider one of d kardashians later oo.

Armenia get fine chics, dats why ppl why dey die for the Kardashians cos they are Armenians

ADAOBI said...

Armenians r cute..... lovely

Surely,numba 3 baby mama

Get ready 2 b dumped!

ADAOBI said...

Armenians r cute..... lovely

He got eyes mehn.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Kim inspired.....

She surely is an epitome of beauty. All the best to them. Linda take note!

one Indian said: make money and the women will chase you.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Beautiful lady

Linda this is an old gist na! They've been dating!

With her down below and old looking face

She's beautiful and short like Kim.

Not stunning, she's just a regular lady like every other lady out there.

TONIA GREEN said...

Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Believe also in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Damola Gbadegesin said...

She is actually pretty all the best.

Looks like Kim v****a

Very pretty and a replica of Kim K

I love her outfit

Ah swear nigga gat eyes

There is money..ego pasa and I'm sure she doesn't mind being number 5.

Old looking lady.

Golda Awosika said...

Luk at ds beauty, al ds Armenian babes dem. Seems God dropped oil of beauty on dia head

This girl is not stunning, come on una should stop lieing to yourselves. He has dated way prettier girls that this one. Plus she needs to chill on the tan, I actually thought she was Latina till I read she was Armenian.

%0 is a cool guy all day, everyday! Guys like him make you fear losing your partner to someone better. Like this post here analyzes - IS THE FEAR OF LOSING YOUR PARTNER TO SOMEONE BETTER REAL?

Etsako Pearl said...

She looks like kourtney kardashian,abi na my eyes??

Dressed like a hoe.

50 cent, my long time crush. Mmmmm Fine man

She looks like she's going to be a wicked step mother

I wish them well, and all d best thereof.

looks like all Arminian ladies or most have 'hian' behind their names lol

Fuck your opinion said...

What's special? She's just like every other white girl with fake tits and cakes

She's indeed beautiful.

everybody needs an Armenian chick since kim and kanye

She looks used up

She is beautiful. Enjoy 50

247onlineincomefromhome.blogspot.com said...

The guy get taste.

Suzielicious said...

She kinda looks like Kim (facially)! She's a cutie!

Lovely they look

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Linda onyx said...

She's got short arms. Eeewwwww

Oh nice

God for him

She looks part black, not just a wannabe like Kim and her sisters.

Stunning because she is ligh skinned? black men especially Africans with inferiority complex...I dont blame u guys ..oyibo started brainwashing u folks with story book of white Jesus from kindergaten na why everything white is stunning....she is nothing special...not prettier than our black sisters

Favour said...

She makes sense

They look good together

Linda kai! U can exaggerate stunning as how na? Her face looks like botox enhanced.

Fine babe.

She is Average😂

cool

👏👏👏. I commend you for that.

jamal cojo said...

Wow...I need a hotie from Armenia ASAP ***far too kind***

Normal old looking white girl

adaobi cynthia said...

Cute

they all use tan including kim and why their names always ends with chian like kardashians, there country name did not end with chian

prettiyz said...

If she is not careful she will become baby mama number 3

50 kinda looks like an ape

Sure no woman envies u lady, 50 cent is an unstable man, not worth having a relationship with..we will hear ur story soon.

oga oooo, 50 cents u r getting older, is better u stop this rubbish.