Photo: ISIS kills respected Muslim scholar accused of Apostasy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Photo: ISIS kills respected Muslim scholar accused of Apostasy

ISIS killed one of the most respected Sunni scholars in Iraq. He had a PhD in Sharia and was the department head at Saladin University. (Apostasy is basically when you abandon your religion)

Source: Ahmad Al- shathry

73 comments:

We shall see d end of this isis soon

Angelhil said...

RIP TO D DEAD

Rip

LORD HELP US

Ummmmm.... No comments biko.. I love my life

Well ISIS is turning to the snake that ate itself!!

Oh lord! Wat av animals turn in2! Just negodu!!!

Dis is so sad...... When will dis ISIS shit end. Dave

These people day of reckoning is coming. Butchering and killing people at will

Lily of Nigeria said...

Eyah RIP..
In other news, America is not telling us everything they know about ISIS

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Intolerant Fucks.
They were bitter that Dude finally found the light after doubting everything.
RIP friend.
U jst earn a fan even in death.

Ladun Liadi said...

When thugs appoint themselves God's enforcers.

OMG! Dis killings of their is d most pathetic, and insane. Oh! God pls wipe out dis terror group called ISIS for d sake of mankind.

May his soul RIP....

hmmmmmm!.....RIP!

ALLYB said...

my question is how did they catch him just like that?

U kill someone because he converted not because he killed anyone or committed any other crime and yet you want people to follow your doctrine of oppression,wickedness and lack of freedom. Sad

These lunatic people...I hate reading bout them

Gosh... This perverts aint slowing down at all!!

These pple wl never receive mercy in d sight of God, RIP man

Hmmm RIP to him

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

This ppl are just beasts in human clothing

This people and whatever religion they're associated with is EVIL. big evil and I owe no one an apology for that

K-REX said...

People are so wicked oooooooooooo!!!. God will punish this useless ISIS.

K-REX said...

People are so wicked oooooooooooo!!!. God will punish this useless ISIS.

7F098C19 said...

I love this. Kingdom of darkness over kingdom of darkness. Engr Emy

This is not true. Yes

One good thing about life.is we must all die one day. U dat killed will not leave for ever so why killing. So sad

Not surprised.Its enshrined in their koran.

wicked isis

They are all the same abeg

This pple bad like evil

Ha. This is touching.

Not surprised when they don't recognize their supreme being and true teachings of Islamic law, why won't they butcher a Muslim scholar who condemns their evil act. Their days of reckoning is near.

Ok seen..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

ISIS is pure naked evil. They are the devil himself plain n simple!!

Thats their cup of kunu
Islam is a blood thirsty religion

who are these ISIS guys sef what are they fighting for good or bad killing people like rat. *confused

Good for them...

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Let's not be deceived ISIS, BOKO HARAM and others alike are CRIMINALS. It is only hypocrites that will call them Muslims. Muslims do not kill, Muslims do not commit suicide, Muslims do not loot or plunder other people's goods/properties, Muslims do not disrupt an established government, Muslims do not terrorize non-Muslims, Muslims are good people that can relate with anybody irrespective of your religion or background. Let's all condemn and fight against terrorism in the World.

Hmmmmm what a world

God wen wil al dz end' Rip

"It's ybrecoz"

Leonard Boris said...

After yrs of study he jus died lik dat...ISIS ur fathers foools

This ISIS sef are confused..

Its high time people know that terrorism has nothing to do with islam..they are just a bunch of crazy people

The annoying part is not the death...but being killed by a miscreant.

What is wrong with this groups that is terrorizing the world? God pls cancel islam in the world... A religion full of killer and terrorist

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

God, please save us from dis people....May his soul rest in peace!

Cancel ISLAM that's Nonsense Ur Spitting. What of Christianity which legalized Gay/Lesbianism. It the People You should Blame Not The Religion. #Lobatan

Pathetic...

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

D world would be a better place without them Muslims. How can a religion be so cruel?.... Royalties don't talk much

They are a bunch of beasts

I AM NOW 100% CONVINCED ISLAM IS NOT OF GOD. ONLY THEM GO BREED THEIR OWN, KILL THEIR OWN.. SEE THEIR PEOPLE ALL ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS TRYING WITH THEIR LIVES TO ENTER THE WEST YESTERDAY LIKE CRIMINALS. SUCH HYPOCRITES. THEY WILL CAUSE PROBLEM IN THEIR COUNTRY THEN RUN FROM IT AND THEN START THE SAME PROBLEM IN ANOTHER PERSONS COUNTRY AND LATER BE SHOUTING ABOUT HOW WESTERN EDUCATION IS BAD OR AMERICAN IS BAD AND HOW THEIR RELIGION IS THE BEST. YET THEY SEEK FOR AID FROM THE WEST AFTER MAKING A MESS OF THEIR COUNTRY. THEN AFTER THEY GET THE HELP IN ANOTHER PERSONS COUNTRY THEY START TO FIGHT AND BOMB THERE AGAIN. OR BEST CASE THEY BREED CHILDREN THAT ONLY KNOW HOW TO HATE THE COUNTRY THEY GOT AID FROM.

THEY ARE NOT USED TO PEACE AT ALL. BE LIKE IF PEACE COME ITS A CAUSE TO FIGHT. PLEASE STAY IN YOUR COUNTRY AND DIE IN THE FIGHTS AND HATE YOU BREED AND CAUSE.

WE WOULD NEED A MIDDLE EAST WALL SOON. PRETTY MUCH LIKE THE BERLIN WALL. MAKE DEM STAY THEIR OWN. WE ARE TIRED!!!

ADEAGBO KABIR PLEASE SHUT UP. AS K YOURSELF WHY ALL THE GROUPS YOU HAVE MENTIONED ARE JUST CRIMINALS AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH ISLAM ALL CLAIM TO BE ISLAMIC GROUPS?????

PLEASE JUST SHUT UP ABEG. LET ONE CLAIM TO BE JEWISH OR CHRISTIAN OR KRISHNA NA. AT LEAST 1. THEN WE CAN START TO HEAR YOUR STUPID POINT!!

Adeagbo Kabir said...
Let's not be deceived ISIS, BOKO HARAM and others alike are CRIMINALS. It is only hypocrites that will call them Muslims. Muslims do not kill, Muslims do not commit suicide, Muslims do not loot or plunder other people's goods/properties, Muslims do not disrupt an established government, Muslims do not terrorize non-Muslims, Muslims are good people that can relate with anybody irrespective of your religion or background. Let's all condemn and fight against terrorism in the World.

RELIGION WITHOUT CHRIST IS CRISIS.

MUSLIMS DO NOT DO THIS AND THAT AND YET ALL MUSLIM COUNTRIES ARE AT WAR. When is the world going to learn. The devil is at work.

Na wa o. RIP

God will bless your soul. RIP

Lol.
Some sad truths.

Is America d founder of ISIS?everything America America.

OdofT said...

They will always have flimsy excuses to kill innocent people.May God help us

OMG! Dis killings of their is d most pathetic, and insane. Oh! God pls wipe out dis terror group called ISIS for d sake of mankind.

harun said...

U re rite brother....may god increase ur knowledge....only ignorance people wil relate dis pple wit any religion. They are evil.

This people are devilish...

Yusra said...

You've got my full respect girl. If only most would comment in a mature way as you.

Sea Angel said...

I luv u commrnt . May God bless u, dis is what we see wen jobless thugs seeking fund from rich who don't knw what tu do wit money by calling themselves Gods Army. Tym will tell. Dey r all evil in mankind

Sea Angel said...

He ain't hiding cos he is a freeman and not against anybody's opinion to religion, though now he's free from all mankind evil. RIP man

Sea Angel said...

He didn't convert man, dey accused him of abandoning the religion. And that's is cos he wasn't practising it like d thugs. He didn't kill for God, knowing Allah didn't instruct him tu b wicked to others. Unlike does bastard son of a gun

Sea Angel said...

Find out d truth before u open ur mouth next tym

So sad. We shall see the end of these ISIS people IJN. Amen