Photo: Fashola and his son at his honorary degree conferment ceremony at Babcock Uni yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Photo: Fashola and his son at his honorary degree conferment ceremony at Babcock Uni yesterday

Former Lagos state governor, Babatunde Fashola and his son, Demola at his Honorary conferment ceremony at Babcock University yesterday June 4th. His son sure looks like him. See more photos fro the event after the cut...

50 comments:

Congrats once again sir

~album drops 8th June~

Fuck your opinion said...

Like father like son. Nice

Lovely pics. I love this man. Lindaobserve

The son got his smile.....Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Congratulations! If only I will be first to comment for once!

The son looks so much like him.

Yes o, dey so much look alike

Proud dad and proud son

Yes o, dey so much look alike

Feyin eeeeee....

www.glowyshoes.com said...

What is the former governor of Kano state doing there...

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

ASHANKA said...

His handsome son looks very well like him.

His son looks Reuben Abati.......does it mean that his wife cheated?

Like father like son...

Nobi landlord do this one at all.....

Babcock giving honorary degrees is so funny and highly unimportant . Just like having a phD at a community college. Lmao

Would have declined if I was him. Get from unilag then you know you've done something.

His son or twin

princess said...

Ur really a driver. Kip fooling urself with the stupid space u leave all the time. Miscreant. I'm sure it's the 1st time ur using a phone in ur life.

Nor be him born am? Ewu gambia
~i am skelewu

Ye. They sure look alike but his son is a finer version of him. Lol

Meanwhile, pls visit www.fursconproperties.com to start listing your properties. It's Free of charge!!

Too much resemblance
Faceoflib.

Wow! Lik father like son. He is carbon copy of his dad. Thumbs up to them, and congrats to d dad.

The nose!

*** mynameisSkelewu

Techrammer.com said...

Congratulations, oga Fash.

It's raining DISCOUNTS on PHONES and yours is waiting for you. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

MaOgo said...

Oba of Lagos there???!!! Egbelegbe o! That man should be on a lease. He MUST have released another mouth atrocity like If No University in the East gives Fashola a doctorate degree, then all Igbos Will be fished out and catapulted to Planet Mercury!!!

BTW...I Love you, My amiable Gov. Fashola

His son is obviously his carbon copy. Congrats to you, Sit. Linda take note!

sweetie said...

Father and son lovely

Ugly baboons

Abiola Soyebo said...

Kudos To Him....lagosians will always be proud of him for hs achievement during is tenure..

Mamapapa said...

This man looks very relaxed and relieved. It is certainly not an easy job being the governor of Lagos state, especially when one has the mind to do well.

oiza said...

Lmao

Okorie,dats an expensive joke u know wwwwwww.don't allow your tongue 👅 get you into trouble.....

ur comment is totally irrelevant

Udybabes said...

Fashola for life , well deserving honor , but where is Dame ? I hope you are not vexing about the twins matter ish , na now we all wey dey Lagos go know how many BRF get . Do not worry we shall know through their nose , Kai see Nose job . Me don waka go Holy Ghost night as ebi first Friday , make. I go carry Annointing come.

The smile on that young man though.

fola said...

D monkey is sufferin 4rm schizophrenia so let him b!

His son no fine

Davidos driver, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

Pls try and ignore this psychopathe ur giving him the attention he planned to get wen he conceived this dumbass plan to get popular on this blog

They look so much alike, congrats

Bonaria how market! One week no action from pa bubuhari

louissadiamond said...

I hate d way people look down on private universities....wats d difference between unilag n Babcock ....pls get a life...

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

This kind of resemblance I never see

What is the diff btw Unilag n Babcock? Like seriously.... I am sure u don't want to knw

I just love this man too much. Fashola for president please

@louiswhatever, r u for real, did u just ask that infant question! You're kidding ryt? Pls tell me u are kidding, pls!!

Like you and yur generations abi, @least they aren't living in a 4x4 room like una!

Congratulations Fashola