Photo: 2 Trailers collide along Lagos-Ibadan expressway, engulf in fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Photo: 2 Trailers collide along Lagos-Ibadan expressway, engulf in fire

Two trailers collided and went up in flames at Remo junction along the Lagos-Ibadan expressway this afternoon. The accident has resulted in traffic gridlock along the road. Men of the fire service are there now.

34 comments:

soft touch said...

This is so sad

Ah this is serious

~album drops 8th June~

Hope the authorities have been called? Lindaobserve

Asa said...

Ok thank God no life lost

Hope no life was lost?

God please take control

Pray no life was lost.

THNK GOD NO LYF WS LOST...TOMJERRYSWIT

Thank God no life was lost.

another trailer? FG do something fast.

Hmmmm, all dis catching fire accident, I no understand o

What is happening to them, we are not done with the incident in onitsha, GOD is on the throne sha.

Dis is really tragic. God help us, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June!

Shalom!

Not again this new month - May God save his people

I am Coonett

The drivers are so reckless on highway. Thank God no life was lost and it didn't affect any car or commercial bus.

Oh no, God leads

Thank God no life was lost

Accidents here and there like no tomorrow....

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

BAD....www.shoesinbulk.com

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Speed,reckless driving and impatience kills big time. No one go gree allow d other. Now way accident don happen shebi dat place way dem dey rush go follow dem die now and e follow dem get d accident abi?

Just like d tortoise slow n steady really wins d rest.

God save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June!

Shalom!

Eeeeeeeyah! Another sad day. Linda take note!

God wl continue 2 protect us IJN

Advise Me Naija said...

Sad

Oh no! Lord have mercy

It's well

Hope no life was lost? Lord help us...

LIB chairlady said...

Nigerian roads... very sad

This is what I am saying about trailers. They should have their own operational time frame. I guess from 7pm to 7am will be good enough for them to operate. @amfestus

passions said...

this is nt gud na ....haba

Omg, hope no body died

Hmmm pls ohh

This is sad

I hope no life was lost?