Naval officer allegedly beats up Buhari trekker over traffic argument in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Naval officer allegedly beats up Buhari trekker over traffic argument in Abuja

An unidentified naval officer has been accused of beating up Suleiman Hashimu, the man who trekked from Lagos to Abuja in honor of Pres. Buhari. According to twitter user, Elvis Iyongurum, the naval officer with 3 of his other colleagues in  Zone 1 Abuja got physical with Suleiman over issues on traffic obstruction in Abuja today June1st. See the tweet after the cut...

61 comments:

ANYA IKENGA said...

Na only this shirt the guy get?

Roman! said...

More details*

That he trekked for gmb doesn't mean he shud disobey the traffic law smh

Drama

David Cameron's Wife Shows Off Hot Bikini Bod in Ibiza(SEE HERE)

Roman! said...

More details..this those not explain who is at fault or anything

Trek go bak go report 2 saibaba!!

Good for him, if I have my way I will flog him for the traffic he caused along kubwa express the day he arrived. Nonsense so because he trekked. The whole nation should come to a halt

Haaaaaaaa D's is really funny chiaaa dy are beefing him jare.

Al these aren't the issue pressing now... what's this for crying out loud. James 4:17

mopelola said...

Mi o mo nkan ti won wa kiri,awon onirin iya

hmmm he doesnt looks beaten

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

First of all wetin the guy do b4 the beatings bcos am not seeing that here......

Gud for him

Mikkyblac said...

Make him trek go report for Buhari

the guy never see better beating

Now that baba is here, discipline will be install into d Armed forces.

Damn anonymous 9:15pm ur Gbagans are earth shattering and out of this wrld. Anywayz back to the matter at hand, so u mean this man still dey Abj. Abi dem dash am house and car, y he neva trek go back since

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lols beat keh

Didn't dey know he has become government pikin??? Linda take note!

Ah! Government pikin?

Don't dey know that he has become government pikin???

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

He must really be seeing himself as a hero...go and ask Nigeria Athletes what av become of dem for serving their country, not to talk of u common trekker DAT probably cheated....

Don't they know that he has become government pikin. Linda take note!

Make d guy no turn nuisance for abuja....we dnt nid pple like u...pls d guy neva go bck lag...lol

Lmaoooo leave him alone. Lindaobserve

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, i can't even laff enuf. Al ds ova rated trekkers.

Pls d guy neva go back to lag...

Sorry dude.

Becos he trekked 4 GMB pesin no go hear again?....he should carry his bald head enter one corner make I see road jor.

KWEEN said...

Anya, seriously o. I was going to type the same question. Make e use the money wey dem dash am upgrade wardrobe na.

No joy.

Eiyaah, why re those Naval officers misbehaving now? What is the problem with them. Habar

Call buhari now b4 they kill u in Abuja o.lol. _Mr.trekkers

Mbok! Our honourable trekker beaten? The Igwe must hear this! (but u for sitdon for ur aous jeje like me oo)

Wahs he still doing in Abuja..hmmm...

Na beef

Lol.

linaluv said...

Hahahaha good for him time never reach am to go back lag

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lo ba tan!

Otuonye Chidera said...

ok na.wetin him do to them abi , him think say GMB na his grandfathre

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG

This Jobless Dude is fast becoming a Nuisance.

MILLIONZ said...

Mutula....dey our lane joor

Lol ok

Please next time beat him harder, why will you waste your time trekking for Buhari that does nto have what it takes to be a president. Buhari is a scam,fake results, fake campaign promises, fake wife and kids, fake everything. Buhari's change is doom. God will deliver us in the nearest future.

beat up over traffic argument....who givx a hoot, does it change the price of gas in my area...or cos hez trekking for GMB now, he has immunity?

Emmanuel Vandeikya said...

why does he want to attract attention. He has forgotten that the very purpose of his "trekking" was to institute "change". May be he for got that he needs to change too. Any way the Naval officer should have understood that any one who has trekked from lagos to Abuja, will need some mental and psychological adjustment first be he will come to terms even while driving that he is not trekking.

Na wa o

Hehehehe he started all this rubbish trekking.

Imp, shut up ur dirt mouth. U n ur fake life u never desist from all dis. Who so ever want our president failure will fail. God won't deliver u cos Buhari's God choosing.

vibeafrik said...

Too bad

idiado E said...

Guy, is abuja you house now

Anon go n die in oshio's voice hater onye Ara di ka gi

People like anonymous don't exist reveal your identity then we will be sure u are up for good .illiterate

Lmao....is it not time he goes back to Lagos?

I will flog him as well

He got served

Hmmmm, too good to b true wit dis info dat is not sufficient. If I hear dis news frm him I wil believe.

Anonfool, may God deliver you. He's already the president whether u like it or not. Idiotic goat in human flesh

U mean trek back to lagos to honor the beating he just got

hhh nawaa ooooo

Ezekiel said...

You can go to hail, Buhari is our president. He will never be like GEJ watch and see, you animal