Mysterious death at Anambra State University (graphic photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Mysterious death at Anambra State University (graphic photo)

A LIB reader sent this in from Anambra state. Read below...
The event happened yesterday, 1st June 2015. Two people (a boy and a girl) apparently ANSU students were found lifeless in their room in Diamond Lodge (Back of Gift lodge, opposite Chidinma Lodge Igbariam campus). As at the time of report The guy is still breathing but appears lifeless and has been rushed to the hospital with an ambulance with the company of the Nigerian Police…while the girl on the other hand has been pronounced dead. Their death is a total mystery to everyone as no one can even fathom the cause of death." - Graphic pic after the cut...

Some say it was as a result of generator fumes, other said food poisoning while some others said drug overdose, but all still remain speculations nonetheless. The Nigerian Police are already on scene as the case might likely turn into a homicide case (hopefully not). But till now the death is still an absolute mystery to everyone.
The guy is said to be a 200l student from the dept of Pub Admin while the girl 200L Entrepreneur

72 comments:

9jahub.com said...

it is well oh

9jahub.com

May their souls RIP....

God help, and save us frm tragic accidents mostly untimely deaths.

HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him all d best.

Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.

Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader's. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.

Sad news....RIP to the dead.

Hm
there is nothing we will not see in this world.
Rip.

If they were found dead in their room, wat then is the body doing outside on the bare floor? Story doesn't add up, hoping it's fake

Lifeless in their room and they had to lay him naked on the ground like this? Not nice....may their souls rest in peace

Yea... We are all confused about their death. We have been hearing funny stories, we are waiting for the real story about the cause of their death.

What is happening??? May their souls rest in peace.

Could it be the yoruba juju Magum, at work here?

Ewwwwww...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

May God take control. Sad news

Why lay her out like thrash like that in such indecent condition?!

Nah wah ooooo. Rip to dem sha

Igbo ritualist don come again oooo. Smh

Why lay her out like thrash like that in such indecent condition?!

And why didn't they cover d corpse up because bringing it out? Naija police and their stupidly! Mtscheww....rip to the dead and I pray the guy survives it to safe naija police from their nightmare

bad news everywhere

rip

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Shio, they've sworn in this politicians and death everywhere... Nigerian I greet una o

Wonders shall never cease...may their souls rest in peace

May their souls rest in peace.

Haba kai! But why are they naked? May their souls rest in peace

I have a question? Why do Nigerians always expose the nakedness of the dead or dying? Can the dead be respected even in death by leaving them with the dignity of having their clothes still on? I don't get it. Do ppl steal their clothes ? Why are dead/dying ppl sometimes rendered or pictured naked?

Jetty Lawrence said...

Nawaoo! May their souls RIP

May God have mercy!

<< LIB Addict >>

God help your children

I think the cause might be carbonmonoxid.

Why is his body stripped?

God have mercy

Hmmm na wa oo

Get the gist and every other campus gist on www.thebugcampus.com

Golda Awosika said...

Wat could have happened to dos two? Mystery unsolved

Omg!!! End tym tins

Omg!!.. This is a sad news for the family

Why is she in a state of undress if it's fumes, poisoning or drugs?

Niyi Daramola said...

Blood Of God!!!

WEDNESDAY Jokes

In Akpos’ class, the Mathematics teacher is teaching and she sees that Akpos isn’t paying attention, so she asks him, “If there are three ducks sitting on a fence, and you shoot one, how many are left?”

Akpos says, “None.” The teacher asks, “Why?” Akpos says, “Because the shot scared them all off.” The teacher says, “No, two, but I like how you’re thinking.”

Akpos asks the teacher, “If you see
three women walking out of an ice cream shop, one is licking her ice cream, one is sucking her ice cream, and one is biting her ice cream,

Continue...

Chaii, God ve mercy

Rosie Said.......This is probably carbon monoxide poisoning.........How sad

May their soul rest in peace. Linda change the word 'phantom' to 'fathom'.

I pray it's not drugs,d rate students consume cocaine,weed n codeine in campuses now is alarming..girls r taking d lead...

Pathetic and a very painful death...

Pathetic, what a painful death...

anne morgan said...

May her so rest in peace....buh is not fair showing showing her naked..

I suspect generator fumes that thing is a silent killer the victim doesn't even struggle for life just die in slp

Its quite a pity,sad news RIP

Found lifeless in their room...@Anon 11:05, I concur wit ur comment.

Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.

Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader's. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.

True talk

Suzielicious said...

May their souls rest in peace! Amen!

Nne jee nke oma....

what a pity, after all the stress your parents went through to bring you to this level...

RIP DEAR.....

mimi j said...

Painful may her soul rest in peace

That's serious.... RIP

RIP 2 dem o

melvklin money said...

Bad news everywer

May their soul rest in peace. But how does this generator fumes kill people? Am yet to understand it.

Yes o u have a point there

May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

someone died and they decided to expose her nakedness for the world to see. Foolish people.

Rip

both where naked when they were found. it appears they slept together but the cause of the death is still unknown.

Lord av mercy!!!

RIP to the Dead

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Switch said...

Can't believe you can be a bit sensible like this. Must be a one off.

That's how they found them

They carried them out of the room.

They could have covered her nakedness....may her soul rest in peace

so why is the corpse naked???

It's really sad. For update visit www.ansuencore.com

I have always wondered too myself. It is so disrespectful. We will all die one day and I'm sure we all want to be treated with dignity even in death.

Amen ooo