Mr silence...is dead! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Mr silence...is dead!

This is an advertorial - not written by me. Read below...

“I thought having my heart broken by several unfulfilled promises was the worst thing that could happen to me that day”
Every tears I shed fell on deaf ears, it was like nobody was listening.  Every one i cried out and complained to asked me to let it go that if I cried for another week nothing would change,  its always been that way...I thought so too until....."

I was told to go to www.rottenlemonawards.com and lay a complaint about mydisappointments, heart breaks, frauds etc..  And when I did, they immediately escalated it and gave them the ROTTEN LEMON AWARD. Surprisingly!! My offender even called to make amends
Have you been given a bad service? Have you been scammed by an ATM? Had your flight delayed?
Have you had a company or brand give you false promises and  hope? Are you mad about all this?
Complained and no one answered or did anything about it? Don’t worry, ROTTEN LEMON is here to help you give them a piece of your mind. We are an advocacy firm for the consumer, working out any perceived bumps for clients who truly covet a seamless experience for their customer,
Don’t accept sloppy service, complain on the rotten lemon site:www.rottenlemonawards.com
And we will turn your complaints into action!!!

45 comments:

This post deserves 20k's , so here is it

Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

When You Smile About The Life You Live, You
will Eventually End Up Living a Life Worth
Smiling about.
Smiling is the best way to hide your problems
from the world, especially those that will go
extra miles to see you cry.
Just sMILe So MuCh YoUr EnEmIeS gEt
CoNfUsEd..

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

This post deserves 20k's , so here is it

Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

When You Smile About The Life You Live, You
will Eventually End Up Living a Life Worth
Smiling about.
Smiling is the best way to hide your problems
from the world, especially those that will go
extra miles to see you cry.
Just sMILe So MuCh YoUr EnEmIeS gEt
CoNfUsEd..

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

They should first of all start with DSTV, their prices are outrageous.

Woooooooow! Nka dikwa somehow. I like! Linda take note!

Ok noted

Joseph's blog said...

This is great. I love it.

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

Ah tink d should do sumtin about power holdings

Double four in shop rite lekki.

Please I am a jforce member which means I am a jumia consultant. Please I'm soliciting for patronage from my fellow LIB family. Please contact me for orders you want to make as I could reduce some prices by giving discounts. You can call or whatsapp me on 08164142445 or send me a mail on olumide.olawale63@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless y'all as you support me.

Quietly switch to gotv. U hv a choice.

Thumbs up, me likey quite innovative

Sephiroth said...

now you guys are talking. I love this initiative. it will put bad service providers o their toes. kudos

This is super cool...I likey

Multi Choice's Gotv is costly...people should pay-per-use

Nice one.
Just hope you will really do this things promised.

What is gotv ... That dead thing

Go get a real job. Scam!!!!

Awolowo rd not left out.

Eco bank. Lazy pple.

I feel so sick whenever I enter the banking hall of GTB, its better when you transact outside the banking hall. Their operations staff rub it on you physically. So so sad

Decent app...#Splendid idea..

Dey r plenty sef....arik always delayin flights

And the nominee are:
UBA Bank
Linda Ikeji (Client Service)
First Bank
NIM
Aero Contractors
DSTV...

More to come

And the nominee are:
UBA Bank
Linda Ikeji (Client Service)
First Bank
NIM
Aero Contractors
DSTV...

More to come

AneOn said...

Dealdey is the 'worstest'. Their and services is zero.

Suzielicious said...

@Charles Olumide, are u for real??? Coming here to advertise shit! Looking for who to defraud, yeah? Lemme quickly call Jumia....

UBA I need my missing 220k, with no reason money kept missing in my account, I have to with all d money left in that account because of this same theft with trick in UBA bank. Am silent because I haven't got who will fight this out for me.

Adigun Da Whisperer said...

AEDC

TRLA said...

Lol @ Worstest.
I'm going to use that one.

bukola shobajo said...

EXACTLY! THESE PEOPLE ARE SO ON POINT MEN! MY FIRST NOMINEE IS DSTV! BUT THERE'S NO CATEGORY FOR THAT ON THE ROTTEN LEMOMS SITE. THEY SHOULD ADD MORE CATEGORIES, RIGHT NOW THEY JUST HAVE AIRLINES BANKING AND TELECOMMS. ROTTEN LEMONS, YOU GUYS SHOULD ALSO NOT MAKE ME NOMINATE YOU.

JUMIA!

Linda iikeji is also bad. U tell Dem to send a post at a certain time to target a certain audience. But dey post at will. Which is bad for business

You have freedom to live as you like but don't modify or readjust yourself from how God created you. Did i just comment?

MORE FIRE said...

You have freedom to live as you like but don't modify or readjust yourself from how God created you.

MORE FIRE said...

You have freedom to live as you like but don't modify or readjust yourself from how God created you.

Glo is a company without intergrity starting from the Oga at the top and especially one old cow called Sangowawa. No interity at all

arik air . most useless airline in the world not just nigeria

quete said...

ok... Advocacy firm... you guys are better not Lawyers... If you are, you bera go back to your RPC Rules and your LPA.

TRLA said...

Lol @ worstest.
we gonna use that.

yes, deal dey is numero uno

This is fantastic! Great idea.

I am making my complaints now. Nigerian organisations should be more accountable. Thank you for starting Rotten Lemons up. Great stuff.

Nice 1