Mandydollz flashes underboobs as she releases pics for new single | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Mandydollz flashes underboobs as she releases pics for new single

Remember the beautiful girl in Skales 'Always' video? Well her name is MandyDollz, and she is here with new pictures to compliment her new track titled "Jokajo". This very melodious and danceable song is sure to break the airwaves. "Jokajo" is produced by Legendury Beatz, mixed and mastered by Suka Sounds. See more sexy photos of MandyDollz after the cut...

'MandyDollz’ is a young talented singer, actress and model that has gained recognition and is being ranked amongst elite female Artists in the Nigerian Music industry, she has also achieved fame in the African entertainment circle.  

Regardless of the fierce competition in the music industry, The Cash Blast/Sure Bandz Records Artiste who is being managed by S2DB Entertainment
has been able to penetrate the entertainment industry with her hit single “JEALOUSY” which she featured talented producer and singer “Selebobo”.

MandyDollz has been exceptionally passionate about music and has ever since engraved a slot for herself in her sphere and beyond. 

Follow on twitter/IG: @mandydollz19

Link to. Jokajo: http://k003.kiwi6.com/hotlink/5w9g02e0a8/MandyDollz_Jo_ka_Jo-_Prod_by_Legendary_Beatz_.mp3

74 comments:

Na everything she flash na, not only underboobs

She try not bad.

COLLIN said...

Kkk....dnt gt d need 4 d pics tho.....cos I hv seen d pics nd nt still interested in downloadin d song

She would have showed us her pu**y also now....rubbish.....

If you like naked, I won't download. Liindaobserve

Kk
Nd Wats wit all dis show off of flesh

Wow

Crap, hoe in not so much disguise.

Let your music speak and not your body, there are naked girls everywhere. Yemi Alade didn't have to do this to get recognition.

BLAQ said...

SMH ladies of nowadays don't have respect for their body again. she is promoting her body not her music.

Not bad.
Those lips can almost perfectly perform the function of a Headmistress.
I can stake some bets on her.
Me like 2 play with some MandyDollz.

This picture made me hate this song

She's hot..i hope say ur song go make sense sha

Wow

I swear to fuck this babe just dey hungry me like mad.... She is so fucking hot and she gat all the necessery commodities to compliment her beauty.... Babe is no doubt a doodie killer i swear.....

Their is nothing left everything is out

P.P said...

must u expose all ur body jez to let pple who u ar! nonsense

Young lady you are beautiful! God has made you in his image..would you be proud to show ur children these pictures what if they want to run for office-I've practically spoilt their chances
God loves you u don't have to be an object ..ur a queen
Ayedun

Young lady you are beautiful! God has made you in his image..would you be proud to show ur children these pictures what if they want to run for office-I've practically spoilt their chances
God loves you u don't have to be an object ..ur a queen

Nonsense! Rubbish!! Disgusting!!! She wil hav gone nake in d name of releasing wht we don't knw. Biko let her park well.

Not downloading. Just another fame whore.

This busy body Enugu girl,Pls calm down no be so madam

Oyetunde said...

Your aim is to kill somebody, but you cannot kill somebody. lol.

Crazy DISCOUNTS on PHONES and it's ending tomorrow. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

Starry_viv said...

Am not supporting nudity but if it's international celeb we will be praising dem with a pix like dis. Nawaoh

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

She's working with great producers but if this is how she wants to introduce herself to the industry then I give her only 2 weeks to fade.. Wait, she's not even reigning, if not for LIB how we wan know her.. Oops, she's faded already.. I wish her the best

Quite sexy but local neck piece.

Na wah ohh.

This is shameless.

Na she sabi so if she no naked herself, her music no go sell. Abeg babe next time go completely nude so ur album go reach platinum

All for which music sef??? Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Who is she again?? Linda achieve fame in Africa bawo!!!! Persn wey we no Sabi fr obodo 9ja wey u dey talk Africa, if I hear.. C her b like porn star

AGB said...

Hot girl.

@ Royal Priesthood... u are an hypocrite

How market?

She trying hard to get noticed.. Good for her!

obeto78 said...

Hell is being enlarged everyday. Habakkuk 2:5

ode ni........y u wear cloth?
she could have make it easier for d world to see

Good lawd she is beautiful.

Mehn this girl is soo hot I can wank to this pictures all day!!! She is too sexy and clean that's the truth evn if Una dey hate most of Una know yasef deep down... Clean sexy girl

Olamide Jnr. said...

Must you expose your body like this...looking hot anyways

Must dey b naked as she fine reach

Because she is not Kim kardashian or Beyonce.
#HYPOCRITES.

Thank u Anon 5:14 PM, and Royal p, must she nicked to people to like her music? Stop copy copy white people lives, I mean western world lives are different from we Africa. We Africa are more bless nd better than white people if u don't know.

Catup said...

#TheObserver

So she's a star and she needs to go naked so we knw she there? Mitchew!

Pls what is being promoted?... Music or body... Coz all I see is flesh!!!!

Anon 5.14....Thank you! Like u soo nailed it!

Perv alert!!

Perv alert!!!

Perv alert!!

Perv alert!!!

Cos it's normal for them nw.

This girl took pearl or wat?bc I no her very well before,she didn't add so how come she has all d hips now

Another prostitute has emerge

divaf said...

If na Beyonce now una go like am!!!!abeg leave her make she sell her market ooooo

Congrats dear,u don try 2 show us ur nudity. No b by been naked

I hope she gets to view the comments made here by reasonable people. This gal sure needs to learn some lessons from the likes of Asha, Omawunmi and Yemi Alade.....May God help her!!

This one na sex she dey advertise not music. She looks more like a porn star.

mccoy said...

If she is as gud as she says she is, she wouldn't need a "tit promo" like dis!

#MyOpinionThough

And you think its lik this? Ok. Contunu...we will see where you'll land. Btw, the song is just there and you have no uniqueness. Tap into your inner man and do something unique

Chukwuma Chris said...

Linda help me ask am ,na the new album she wan showcase or her body ,she be idiot am publicly saying it

Chukwuma Chris said...

Linda help me ask am ,na the new album she wan showcase or her body ,she be idiot am publicly saying it

Chukwuma Chris said...

@ divaf which market ???? Her body dont become market for ur own eyez ,if u think say na market go buy am and u go here am,celebrity this days eeeee ,my chidimma kedike thumb up still responsible

I like d color of d hair dats all

You're 100% right.
I wish she will take this advise.

All of una dn dey open mouth dey close am coz no be Kim, Nicki etc... weather una download or no download her song go still sell....na una sabi ooo, d girl is making her money Oya u pple shud kill urself.. Rubbish...

She try, she is SEXY, at least her own is natural not fake

nija4u said...

Nija. .funny set of beings.You all should call a spade a spade, Mandydollz is just too HOT to HANDLE.
Go girl..The sky is your limit.
If it was a western artist, I believe I'll be reading loads of positive and encouraging comments.This is the same ideology Nigerians had and decided to go 30yrs backwards and still believes that "change" is coming.Wake up folks and embrace life.Can't wait to attend your show in the UK where you will be greatly appreciated and recognised for your talent.
GO MANDYDOLLZ...GO GIRL! !!!!!!

I listened to the song and its cool..she didn't disappoint.

Joe said...

Mandydollz is a very lovely and talented Singer. Remember that the Bible says you should not light a candle under the bed so she is also giving God thanks by showing his good works on her. NOTE she did not show her breast or private part so why are most of you Jealous and Mad. Try to support somebody who wants to make a mark in the world because every one with a negative thing to say is someone who has never tried to have a voice maybe for lack of creativity .They only choose to run down people like this fine girl who is trying hard to be felt.

O boy she's talented oooo and to me she is very sexy and didn't show any private part in her... Some of us Nigerians are just too local we don't understand showbiZ most of you talking about her is only making her market sell more!!! She is sexy I rest my case

She is beautiful and probably too hot for me to handle...

nija4u said...

This sums up all these comments...check it out.Go Mandydolz you sure rock.

http://notjustok.com/2015/01/30/video-mandydollz-jealousy-ft-selebobo/#