Lagos governor, Akinwunmi Ambode's first day in office (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Lagos governor, Akinwunmi Ambode's first day in office (photo)

The governor shared the photo on his instagram page and wrote "My first day in office!"

76 comments:

Lindiway where are the monthly giveaway winners?

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June!

Shalom!

Oshey!!!!

Ok Seen! I Hope he does better than his predecessor.

Fine man. Work well oo

~album drops 8th June~

Nice one. The people's choice. Lindaobserve

I wish him d best performance ever, and also wish him well during his tenure in office. God bless him abundantly.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!

Shalom!

Yimu...

OTHERS SHUD FOLLOW SUIT SO DT DS PAGE WIL B FUL...CONGRAT OGA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Thats nice....

I know that feelings Akinwunmi Ambode

I hope you will work, as in seriously work. No be pishure you go snap dia o, to snap photo post for instagram and twitter, when you know be kim. Sir, get down to work! Governing Lagos is serious business, I doubt that it will afford you time for social media.

Lol.....not use to seeing the portrait by d left side.....

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for him

May God bless him, Fashola has set a record in Lagos state, I pray he surpasses it.

Welcome on Board Sir..... Ekò oni báàjé oo

Good for him.

I thought the President's portrait was changed..the one i saw at UBA today was awesome tho.

And dare devil paid Ikorodu a visit

SEEN!

Abraham Ndu said...

I pray Divine wisdom locates you.... u will do better than fashola!

Bosfash.... said...

I wish him Success as he embarks on the huge task before him. Better luck than his predecessor, I pray.

delson said...

Though the sit is a hot one, I pray that God will impart unto you the Spirit of Excellence to stand out and fulfill the purpose of God...Amen.

Bosfash.... said...

Wishing him success all the way as he embarks on the huge task before him. Greater success than his predecessor, I pray.

Wishing him best of luck

Yeah .

Let's see how clean that table will look in a month's time .

Best of luck Sir.

All d best!

Nice 1,may God grant you the strength to rule lagos state.

Congrats ooooo,its well

Pep Guardiola has gone,now its L.Erique...

Does your life depend on giveaway?

~album drops 8th June~

You filthy liar, when do you ever have the time to drive Davido that you are here famzing, get a life bro he doesn't even know u

I wish him all d best during his tenure@as Governor. God bless him abundantly.

Happy New Month!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!

Shalom!

Wish him well

We wish him well. And for the sports betting guys, you should read this - SPORTS BETTING IN NIGERIA: THE CONTEMPORARY ADDICTION

Kk seen wish him all the best!!!

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Says who..... Linda observe.

Nice.......All da best Mr Gov......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Congrats Ur Excellency

Please I am a jforce member which means I am a jumia consultant. Please I'm soliciting for patronage from my fellow LIB family. Please contact me for orders you want to make as I could reduce some prices by giving discounts. You can call or whatsapp me on 08164142445 or send me a mail on olumide.olawale63@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless y'all as you support me.

Best of luck sir

Seen!

Wishing him the best.

@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

ehn...
he was late sha.
and his people were harassing people on the way as they were rushing.

no sirens though, so impressive.

Instagram Governor!!!

Look at him... Maybe its me. Maybe I don't watch or listen to the news enough... He doesn't talk or what???

Wishing him the best.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Victor said...

This man sef like doing modelling...keep ur camera aside and get the work done jor

hiaaa what is he writing biko?

He is looking so busy, I hope its for real. Linda take note!

U better perform well. U too like posing

Baba is busy

May God guide him

I am Coonett

Ambo u are supposed to be busy.. a busy man won't have time to post a pic on IG..

Sweet

Abeg shut up..Evri tin shalom..Go and make money..Leave LIB small..

Nice, GOD is ur strenght.

That table go jam pack soon..

I wish u the very best sir. To govern Lagos is not beans. I will miss Fashola a lot.

Duchess Jummhie said...

Okay, my handsome governor

Start work ok.forget social media now and get to biz

@davidos driver u foolish no be joke u dey here dey insult people wey no be ur mate.u dey from levels better do something wif urself.

This dude ain't fine 'o'....lol!

Holuphorlahan... said...

The size of this man's head tho...

Seen... congrats and hope you can do better than fashola.

Davido I know ds s u,hiding under d guise of anonymous...fool

E be like fashola giv am note to copy

Hmmmnnnn....

Can he stop snapping pictures and get working. I tort i was gonna have enough of the pictures when he won but apparently my Mr Governor keeps taking selfie. Abeg Eko oo gbodo baje ooo

Huh This man too like pictures

He is busy

Nice one...
Comic -See the words that has gone viral
www.dizanews.com/2015/06/comic-see-words-that-has-gone-viral.html?m=1