A 17 year old owns a million dollar mansion. Bought her first car a 2015 G wag . Poses half nude in bikini's most times. Please what other big girl things is she hoping on doing? Linda is jst a hater btw its big girl things not big girls things
Linda it's just 8am and u hav alredy posted a story on d Kardashians. I know u won't disappoint us by posting anoda story of dis family b4 d end of today.
Can't wait to grow up?! Aren't her mates already getting wasted, having sex and getting pregnant? Talk more of a girl from a famous family, dating a famous rapper!
What do big girls do, biko the earlier the better so that by the time she clocks 30, she ll be tired of the life and concentrate on family and motherhood. Cos I see over aged ladies displaying their body on the Internet, all in the name of bikini body.
Linda really????...leave her alone oo...ain't u ashamed of ur slf...she ain't a kid no more..few month b4 she turns into an adult...leave her...agbaya Linda
Leave this babe alone, what's your problem. Is it until a minute after her 18th birthday she should realise she's an adult. I wont take this as her parent but let her express herself the way she deems fit
Aunt Linda, for the fact dat am ur fan, I introduce some of my siblings and friends to ur blog and u have never for once published my comment..... Is heart breaking for me....happy new month
PLEASE WHAT IS IT?? So what if she dresses that way or puts her body on display. Na your body? Sincerely, people should stop being judgemental about the Kardashian-Jenner clan.
Linda abeg abeg .. We are Tired of dis freak and d*ck loving family, look for beTter stuffs to post.. We Aint got time for there nonsense.. ppl lyk u @lindaikeji are the result of them trending .. Got notin on them tho... Just a shitty family to me
59 comments:
Is that all she does? Mtchew
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Chai, tyga hit it 1st
Dis family wil do aytin, and everytin to hit d news. Whtever!
Linda, your Hatred for this girl is real. Leave her alone.
OK... Seen
Her headache
A 17 year old owns a million dollar mansion. Bought her first car a 2015 G wag . Poses half nude in bikini's most times. Please what other big girl things is she hoping on doing? Linda is jst a hater btw its big girl things not big girls things
Linda it's just 8am and u hav alredy posted a story on d Kardashians. I know u won't disappoint us by posting anoda story of dis family b4 d end of today.
Can't wait to grow up?! Aren't her mates already getting wasted, having sex and getting pregnant? Talk more of a girl from a famous family, dating a famous rapper!
SHE CANT WAIT...TOMJERRYSWIT
pretty...
She likes it na
Chill young lady - growing up too fast
This girl en...cute body tho
The only person that will
Pose nude more than kim
Is kylie Jenner
She can't just wait
Love her though
I wish i could taste that kundus i swear... Babe is hot no doubt...
Linda leave Kylie alone ehhhhhhh.. Jesus!!
What do big girls do, biko the earlier the better so that by the time she clocks 30, she ll be tired of the life and concentrate on family and motherhood. Cos I see over aged ladies displaying their body on the Internet, all in the name of bikini body.
Oh well, Tyga's got taste!
She no fit wait o
This girl sha.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
SHES HOT!
Hmmmm!
Linda how many more months before Kylie turns 18, at least then you can shift your microscopic lens elsewhere. Linda take note!
She is hot
Carry on dearieee u only turn 18 once in a lyf tym so shine on ooo.
But d girl fine sha
Hmmmmm
She is already doing big things and taking tyga's big dick. What else is left?
Anoda p***y about to be released to d industry.
What do people do during summer??
Nawa oh
SEEN
I am Coonett
She's got good pple she looks up to..........
Her life...
Tease em' and give them something to talk
bout....nice strategy. She looks lovely tho.
Ok seen.
She is going to be worse than kim.
Her life
Pls pls pls... Linda allow my girl be
Linda you are an agbaya! Live this child alone, jeez!
Hmmmmm, am short of words...
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June.
Shalom!
Dis is wht I call attention seeking family dat wil do anytin, and everytin just 2b in d news in order to b relevant...
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!
Lolz she can't wait to grow up nd do big girlz things indeed Linda allow her,she gat d money nd d fame free her to do wateva she pleases.
The last tym I checked it's her life...so keep living girl
Linda really????...leave her alone oo...ain't u ashamed of ur slf...she ain't a kid no more..few month b4 she turns into an adult...leave her...agbaya Linda
Leave this babe alone, what's your problem. Is it until a minute after her 18th birthday she should realise she's an adult. I wont take this as her parent but let her express herself the way she deems fit
Linda she is living d life...let her be.
U admire dis gal don't u...a day doesn't pass by witout u postin smtin abt her.#itsallgud#
Aunt Linda, for the fact dat am ur fan, I introduce some of my siblings and friends to ur blog and u have never for once published my comment..... Is heart breaking for me....happy new month
PLEASE WHAT IS IT?? So what if she dresses that way or puts her body on display. Na your body? Sincerely, people should stop being judgemental about the Kardashian-Jenner clan.
Linda abeg abeg .. We are Tired of dis freak and d*ck loving family, look for beTter stuffs to post.. We Aint got time for there nonsense.. ppl lyk u @lindaikeji are the result of them trending .. Got notin on them tho... Just a shitty family to me
linda.... wat do u mean by doing big girl stuff!!!??? hmmmmmmm
Nnem Biko follow me ask her o!... School she no gree go..
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
Please check our store out!!
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
Please check our store out!!
Damnn
Linda oooo u dont like this girl at alllll...let her enjoy after-all her sister(Kim) has paid the price for them all...
Is normal