ISIS now drowning their prisoners in swimming pool (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

ISIS now drowning their prisoners in swimming pool (photos)

My goodness! When will these men be stopped? Yesterday, ISIS militants released a video showing how they murdered 5 prisoners accused of being spies in the ISIS stronghold of Mosul. They actually put a camera inside the pool to show how the terrified men struggled to breath until they drowned.

ISIS also showed how they killed another group of 'spies'. They chained the prisoners together with explosive necklaces which are then detonated (left)...some of them are decapitated. Sad! See the photos after the cut..

They also blew some people up with a grenade in a car

82 comments:

Angelhil said...

lord have mercy

Jesus Christ!!!... This is d mind of evil.. From burning with fire to drowning in water.. Evil unthinkable

Evil men

They keep coming up with more bad and disgusting way of killing...not fair.

Devils!!! These guys are just going through the A million ways to die book

Umu Ishmael Ndi ara

Trendyify said...

Wicked souls

it is well

May the wrath of God come on these evil souls...such wickedness

#Lord Have Mercy!

The last days... The antichrist, commencement of the great tribulation. God please keep me from partaking. Help me to make it when You come for Your own...

This is really painfull i swear.... RIP to their souls.....

All manner of cruel ways in killing their victims.

Hmmm God of mercy, this IsIs will not go unpunished, may the dead ones soul rest in peace.

Kaylincurty said...

Total madness

Everything Rosham said...

Their end is near..

Is there any other Devil somewhere??? Cos these men are not humans. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Oh God have mercy on mankind this man inhumanity to Man is too much .

TONIA GREEN said...

Chai! Chai!! Olisa doozia! God please speak peace. Let there be peace I pray in Jesus name. Amen!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Y are they using pools and cars Biko? They shud b riding camels and using stones, not guns or knives

These r d worst of criminals. God will punish this people. Their day is coming. I'm so heart broken

Kaylincurty said...

Evil

Desmond 2 d G said...

My Goodness.........This is inhumane

INK_HER said...

Animals !!! WTH is wrong with these people

What kind of rubbish is dis na???!! God pls u need to start wiping some pple off frm the surface of dis earth..

What a shame..wicked world

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

My heart bleeds profusely

B killed wit gun would hav b far better than dis. By d grace of God, they wil b put to shame.

lord have mercy, this is really touching

COLLIN said...

Dz pple re heartless sha

Awww it's really horrible

oH MY God,please have mercy on us all

kaunar Allah said...

This is horrible

Only God knows what UN is doing about these people. Their excesses are just too much.

Karlsson said...

This people re taking punishment n torture to another level. Inventing new methods of killing people everyday. They ll 1 day get what's coming at them eventually. Cowards
Ubanagum

Lord have mercy!! This is just evil,plain evil

Wicked souls.

SMURF said...

This is brutality of the highest order!!

May God have mercy on you.

At last all men will assembl bfor God

Leo said...

God will judge dem...merciless men of d world.

goldengift said...

VALAR MORGHULIS.... MEMENTO MORI...

Mr 47 said...

Islam and violence!!! ***smh***

God would so punish this isis people, they have a place in hell to roast

God must punish this isis people

How mean?!

EVERYBODY THAT READS THIS, PLS SAY THIS PRAYER: OH GOD ARISE AND DESTROY ALL MILITANTS IN JESUS NAME. IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL WITH THEM IN JESUS NAME.

iyke cindy said...

Devils in human form!!! Lord av mercy...

AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL WHERE ARE YOU? AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL WHAT ARE YOU DOING ABOUT THIS? AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL, WHY ARE NOT THERE TO STOP THIS?
TEXT FORTUNE TO 33020.

the queen said...

After the rapture, these people and their kinds are the ones that will torment "the left behind"

Lord please we need your mercy! May God rest their souls....

In this type of post u will not see any comment from the Muslim brothers and sisters who are quick to abuse on the mention of Islam- Religion of peace of ISIS and BOKO BOKO.

Dobzi fingers said...

This is so sad. God help us

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

This is brutality defined. God have mercy

OmGod! Just when u thought uve seen it all. Whomever is behind this sentences is a devil! Haba!

They shouldn't be killing at all...too bad

God pls arise and destroy them Isis.

And God is sitting and looking at these evil people doing this to His creations ? God is great

Dis pple r more dan bad o

jungleboi said...

they no buy toy for them ISIS when they small why dey they use human being play game?

Animals..

They keep improvising every day. This people are pure evil, God!

So sad

Dnt u tink d world is ova, wat cud b worst dan dis, Rapture?

Hmmmm,funny dude,jux pray u make heaven

Islam is a Religion of peace. Islam did not teach us to kill any one. Those ISIS and BOKO are not Muslims take note of that.

There is a special place in hell for them. The 72 virgins they are looking for eh...will be 72 virgin demons. Sickos

Father forgive them for dey did not no wat dey r doin

It's like they do research on new ways to kill people.
God should send down an asteroid and wipe out Isis entirely.

Lord have mercy

1000 ways to die.

They are showing themselves for what they really are murderers, anyone that joins them wants to partake of the evil and that the true reason they join.

dessymal said...

Dis guys r just barbarians

Temi ' s eye said...

This is bizarre. Well it's just a warning for us to get more closer to our Creator. A lot of evil is happening now around us. May God help us.

This is what the Koran says about the infidels:-
 Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them(Quran 2:191)
 Make war on the infidels living in your neighboorhood (9:123)
 When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them (9:5)
 Kill the Jews and the Christians if they do not convert to Islam or refuse to pay Jizya tax (9:29)
 Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable (3:85)
 The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them (9:30)
 Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticise Islam. (5:33)
 The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque (9:28)
 Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies
(22:19)
 Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them (47:4)
 The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them (8:65)
 Muslims must not take the infidels as friends (3:28)
 Terrorise and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an (8:12)
 Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorise the infidels (8:60)

Please dont allow anyone deceive you, islam is not a religion of peace...

What are they? Quran 2:191 slay the unbelievers wherever you find them. 9:5 when opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.

Terrorise and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the quran. Quran 8:60

Some day..these men would turn out to be the preacher of God's Word..God is not asleep.

dudette said...

Some people have become worse than the devil

AND THEY CLAIM THEIR ARE OF GOD... NEVER!!! EVIL PPLE

USUING THE SO CALLED WESTERN EDUCATION THEY HATE TO ADVERTISE OUR EVIL THIER RELIGION IS

Oh God! Come & show yourself mighty to this ISIS people, let them all die by thunder IJN