Is our cute baby also pouting? Lol (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Is our cute baby also pouting? Lol (photo)

How cute... the next generation will be so on point!

86 comments:

Too cute

Lovely baby looking cute

POUTIN WIT DS SELFIE MOUTH, BABES USD TO DO...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nky said...

linda you wan try? hahahaha

Cute baby...

Lolzzzzzzz. Of course NO! D baby look adorable, and lovely. God bless dis lovely soul.

lgho said...

She is beautiful...

Looool..so cute

Lol, beatiful baby

Lol, beautiful baby

So cute

All babies pout Linda. Don't be an illiterate.

Awww! Baby so lovely.
I just can't waitooo!

AQO said...

Naturally, pouting belongs to babies. D rest of us just dey do copy copy!

Quiny said...

Cute baby

WHO GET PIKIN? SO CUTE

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

sophieluv said...

So cute.

WHO GET PIKIN? SO CUTE

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

It is the age of the selfie baby, but this baby though looks like it is looking for a nipple not pouting! LOL

She is sooo adorable!!!

nonye said...

See cute lips

This baby is warning you all o. She be like "breast milk or nothing, no time gotta eat & sleep"

Linda gba nkiti

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Choi!
So cute

Lol...so cute

awwwww....

***mynameisskelewu

Sudip Maity said...

so cute

Yea.

I got a baby who pouts xo beautifully too.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Abi Na #Lobatan

Abi oo.. what do u expect

That's the mouth of a baby that just finished
sucking her mom's breast...

Lol...black beauty

Ha ha Aunty Linda! Maybe she jst finished sucking here mama's breast, and there's some left over milk @ d corner of her mouth.

Beautiful baby!
She's got the cutest pout yet.

<< LIB Addict >>

lol........the next generation will be so on point!

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Lolzz.. Very very on point...

Eva's Shawarma & Gril, Lagos. 08058198545 said...

Lol, yes she is!

Xo xo cute!!!

INK_HER said...

Na so babies dey do mouth nowadays ..It's wat they they call the 'The pouting syndrome

Wow! Pretty princess

Babies pout, get over urself

Babies pout a lot!

GUYS PLEASE CHECK OUT MY BLOG! Jenniferidada.blogspot.com

Yes o, babies this days can fine for Africa. You need to see my nephews and nieces.

Juliebabe said...

Aww! what a cute baby

Linda I think its d other way round. Its adult dt learnt hw 2 pout 4rm babies

Baby always pouts now... It's a way of playing to them.. So Linda this is not news..

Hehehehe! I can't deal biko. All these overdo babies right from birth. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

shz so cute, adorable n beautiful

Dis baby is so adorable.......

This is change.lol

Desmond 2 d G said...

Lol.....leave our babies alone madam linda

eka said...

kissable lips...

Not new

Is this baby cute? See cheeks...hmmmm

LOLZZZZZ....
CUTIE LOVE YOU ARE POUTING FOR MUMSY AND POPSY
SWEETIE

Panacea said...

Wats wit d pouting baby trend u bout to start....? Ehn linda..u realise most breast feeding babies keep dia mouths like dat ..issorai

Arinze Chiji said...

The Kardashian generation

Property Arena Ng said...

New trend baby poting interesting

Office Aproko said...

The baby is just too cute... i think the picture was taken at the perfect time. lol

Office Aproko said...

The baby is just too cute... i think the picture was taken at the perfect time. lol

Office Aproko

Lmao @ so on point! Lol+ I see more pics comin up

Linda baby has been pouting since she was about a week ago lol

Lolx....

Black is beautiful

So cute

TONIA GREEN said...

Lols. . . Na all the pout pout wey the mama don dey do as em dey belle. Na em affect am so.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

So beautiful, she's big dats y....lol love her much

Lolz... Very funny

Kaylincurty said...

Smiles

Plus she's pretty too.

Yaaaay she is

5 Worst lib commenters ever.
So after much consideration, the 'classy chic clic' decided to come up with this. Considering the amount of rili crazy comments from different  people we are subjected to daily, we cudnt help buh narrow it down to five, cos we r busy...dhurrrr!..LOL.
5: bonario nnags- I know I know, sme of y'all will be like, wth is she writing, I'm not a political person, I'm pro nigeria, anytin dat favours my country works for me, but an ibo guy hs gotta behave like one and an hausa guy like 1. If abokidwarriboy pledges to die for buhari, it's normal buh it's completely weird if it's coming from a konk ibo guy. If I dint knw his family quite personally, prolly I wud think he was hausa.  Sorry bro, buh next time u want to express your 'all consuming love' for ur apc, try and do it without sounding weird...

4: WILHELMINA MOSES: wen Ur gender identity ws still a mystery,  I used to dismiss you as a bitter person, buh I've been falling more  in love with you because of your down right hilarious ibo comments, BUT Ur too tribalistic. It's natural to prefer your tribe to others, buh Ur taking it too far by insulting other tribes. Nigerians like copying, most people av strtd using ibo undertones, though you were kinda d first person I noticed using it, some rili crazy people will equally start being tribalistic, u never know wt crazy things the person might do at his end of world buh you sort of bear a lil responsibility if you led him/ her on directly or indirectly by your comments.

3: EEDREAMZ: oneword...PERV!!!!..
Gee! I feel so much safer now dt av said it. Tbh man, no girl I know wud want to come 50 cm near you, Ur 'doodle' or wtever the hell u choose to call it rises for anytin in skirts,  and even things that are meant to be in trousers buh decided to choose skirts. Most libers are known for their notice me syndrome - like our wannabe Davido driver wo took leave of his senses one day n decided to leave huge spaces on d blog- buh I gotta give it to u, no1 has used the sex maniac style, wts more creepy is that we think it's real...In other words Ur nt faking it! There's a reason why lil eddy is inside Ur boxers, he wants his affairs to be kept private...so do us a favour and keep your lascivious comments to urslf! Phew!

2: Royal priesthood: man, man, man. Wsnt I pressed to give you no1 position. U are downright annoying. I think dts d best word to use for you. Congrats! Ur d only person I can think of who changes his opinion at  least five times on a post.  From happy birthdays dt start at least a week b4 d dday,to well wishes no1 seems to notice, to numerous comments that leave you practically shaking with irritation ,  its no surprise you graced our no2 position.
1: Juliet iwuno: ...and you had to start with the disclaimer. Is dat d best you could come up with wen u wre caught? Some1 stealing your identity on lib??...no words...just a sound urghhhhh!#injoanriversvoice# Yea u hrd ryt...no1 in the person's ryt senses will steal ur identity. Look it's nt a crime to be broke, wts a crime is wen you beg for money under anonymous, den come crying wen Ur insulted under anon, only to mistakenly reveal Ur identity and den u start denying u were d 1 begging. You are a strong 100k contender. Resorting to dese cheap theatrics wnt help you. And yea, I gotta give it to u...U are one stubborn head. it irritated more than a good no of people wen you started dat your a thousand and one comment per post dat always ends with 'linda take note'. No1 seems to notice it nw, and d copycats av strtd 'linda observe' and all what not.
   So there you have it! Our top 5 Worst lib commenters..you dnt av to agree with it, dats what makes us unique, our views should differ, buh wt makes the bigger person is your ability to share your Ur own opinion without sounding like a street tout. Kisses!

dharmmy said...

Pretty

Exactly

Cute baby

iyke cindy said...

Cute baby....me likey...

I gues you ain't expecting this kinda cutie...with that your face I saw sometimes ago on this blog..?....so dnt feel too hasty when you see cute babies, you hear?

Liddy said...

FOOLISH FOOL!

Linda, I thought u stopped entertaining this lengthy space crap???!
C'mmon now! Get serious with it cos it ain't funny!

Liddy said...

She's soo sweet and cute! With her adorable chubby self!

I see this 'Baby pouting' pics about to trend too! *sigh* Nigerians!! Smh!

Babies pout linda