Graphic photo: PDP Youth leader in Benue assasinated this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Graphic photo: PDP Youth leader in Benue assasinated this morning

The PDP youth leader of Ushongo LGA in Benue state, Prince Ternenge Gbuuga, was assassinated at his residence in Lessel, Ushongo Local Government Area of the state in the early hours of today June 1st. According to Benue.com.ng, unknown gunmen stormed his residence and shot him dead. They shared a photo of his corpse. See it after the cut... *it's graphic*.

70 comments:

So sad, rip

Damilola said...

Wicked world. Full of evil

Ah!!!!!!!!

Deadly game,i just hate politics....anyway Rip 2 d dead...

Ooo

Nawa ooo, what is this country turning into sef? God have mercy. RIP

Awwww

God help, and save us frm untimely death, and frm enemies dat live around us.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!

Jesus!!! What is happening in Benue state

lami said...

When will all these killings stop?

Rip....

I condemn this killing.Nobody deserves to die from the bullet of assassins ,no matter the grudges

What this world turning to @marymarleyads@gmail.com

Kai this isn't fair, may his soul RIP

BROTHER KILLING BROTHER OVER A GRAIN OF OVERCOOKED RICE.

I ain't seeing no corpse...Rest in peace to d dead.

Terrible.....May his soul rest in peace!!

"He who lives by the sword dies by the sword"this tout killed a second class chief, chief Joseph Kumbu who was 'tyoor of utange' in that same ushongo local govt areal during the elections bcos the man opposed them.animal you should have been shot in the head as you shot the tyoor.

Terrorist go and terrorize satan in hell too.

SMH, I hate politics

Sad.
Rip.

So sad RIp people derive joy in killing

May his soul rest in peace.

Lord Jesus

Why all this?

Sm pple jst derive pleasure in killing der fellow human being lyk goat. Chai! RIP 2 him

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Post election killing? Na wa o,God knows best

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Post election killing? Na wa o,God knows best

RIP TO THE DEAD

ogeee said...

Chai! RIP

Wat a way to begin d month. God be with us all

This is really sad,R.I.P

Na wa o, pple get mind o

Do or Die Politics.....SMH

Linda there is nothing graphic in this photo.....Its just a man sleeping.....rest well my brother

7F098C19 said...

Political killing... Engr Emy

OMG enuf of these political killings lets just give peace a chance.

I am Coonett

OMG!!! May his soul rest in peace

Soo sad

Res in peace

Na wa ooo... First day of the month again? This people forget so soon that one day they will also die... there is God ooo

Another life lost all for this greedy politicians. Dave

Temmy said...

May his soul RIP

Jetty Lawrence said...

So sad. RIP

Oh cha he just look as he is sleeping. RIP

The days of political assassination has arrived.

Didel Napoleon said...

Our Benue, Their Future.

Asa said...

Thought all the was over,Y naw...very dirty game

Buhari and his boys shud be hold responsible

George pls refrain from careless comments,it's not mandatory u comment on every story. Do you have any proof that Buhari and his men did this?

I pray God grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June!

Shalom!

Even after elections and swearing-in??? Nigeria!!! Rip tho'

Irene said...

Coward, show yourself, what goes around comes around and will still go around.

gideon adesina said...

there LIB this is my first time of commenting
RIP to the dead
#gideonadesina

RIP to the dead
LINDA am a first time texter

Susuam!!!

Highly barbaric... may his soul rest in peace. Amen.

Hmmm Rip

Politics is a dirty game. He was too young to dabble into politics

they killed him and posted the photo????

God have mercy on us! May his soul rest in peace....

Thia,is wickedness