Footballer Aaron Samuel shares pic of himself, his babymama & their daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Footballer Aaron Samuel shares pic of himself, his babymama & their daughter

Nigerian Super Eagles player and Chinese Super League, Guangzhou R&F striker, Aaron Samuel pictured above with his babymama, Nadia and their new-born daughter...

56 comments:

Marry her jor.

~ALBUM DROPS 8TH JUNE ~

I wish them well. Lindaobserve

~ALBUM DROPS 8TH JUNE ~

Fuck your opinion said...

Baby mama everywhere. Una girls de try oh!

Maaama said...

Nice!

ogeee said...

Babymama i rệject it,congrts anyways!

Good for them.

Cute pple

It's baby-mama's season

WELDONE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Super Eagles of Nigeria or Burundi? Coz i've never heard of him .He's cute.

Since baby mama business is what's in vogue now, lemme go n get pregnant for Don jazzy or Dbanj jor. Hmmmmmmmm

Beautiful

I wish them well, and d very best of life. God bless them abundantly.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!

Cute

I want something like this i swear.... fine people....

SEEN!

I am Coonett

Baby-mamas are the new trend now. Well, good for them.

Sandylv said...

Congratulations!

ASHANKA said...

BEAUTIFUL

ASHANKA said...

BEAUTIFUL

Love their look

cute

mimi j said...

Good 4 him even footballer are also following the trend of baby mama

Cicee said...

Forehead gang!

Nice one there bro.

Beautiful lady and a proud dad

Beautiful people.

Innocentia Annie said...

Cute people
So many baby mamas out there

Cute family, but d man get as him be. Money goof sha

Something is off with the guy's anatomy. He has a pre-historic times gait. His arm length is so long it seems like the tip of his fingers will touch his knees standing. Interesting.

Congratulation bro..... how is sanyuali

@patent said...

They r not looking bad

Check Out The Beautiful ladies of the first family of Nigeria( SEE HERE)

Ugly baby mama

Asa said...

Baby mama all corners

Good for them

Tendency oby said...

Too much babymama's every where you go like MTN

All these popular guys marrying light-skinned girls are the basis of this discussion here - COLORISM IN NIGERIA: LIGHT SKIN VS DARK SKIN

Babymama, and baby daddy. What name is the given to the child of such relationship? A bastard or what? Make una dey fear God and learn to do the right thing.

I wish them well, and d very of life...

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June!

Shalom!

Dat lil princess look so much lyk him

BABY MAMA EVERYWHERE!

beautiful family.

Ladies now love the name baby mama and they like answering it I guess... The world is fast changing.

Lily of Nigeria said...

Has your oga married his own baby mama?

I didn't see their daughter