First pics of Kim K as she reveals she's expecting baby number 2
Kim Kardashian revealed she is set to welcome baby number two with Kanye West in a Keeping Up With the Kardashians teaser yesterday. She's pictured for the first time since announcing the happy news, arriving at her apartment in New York City.
One thing I love about this family is the fact that they are happily married.. what remains is the salvation of their souls.. it's possible. We believe. Rom 6:23
The nigress? You're so draft, stupid sick and idiotic to call her that. You blacks are your worst enemies. And not that you're even black American, you are Nigerian, African, the lowest of lows. May God deliver you from this stupidity you just exhibited.
I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition. See the link below for more info.
78 comments:
Lol linda I give up on you
All i see is fake bump
Congrats. Happy for u
Hmmmm, dis is gracious news to behold, and I don't mind d attention's thereof. God bless her abundantly.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!
I'm happy for her...my role model
Naso...well done kanye
Wow! cant imagine the luv & joy that's enveloped Kanyes heart @ the moment.I have a feeling ,its going to be a girl!
Awww another thing to put d nigress in d news every hour. Congrats mrs west
Ohk
West west will definately be the new baby name... Lolx....
Happy 4 her..
So??Linda!! How many times i called u??
Congrats to her.
The very thing I love about these two is that they are happily married.. what is left the the salvation of their souls. Rom 12:1-2
One thing I love about this family is the fact that they are happily married.. what remains is the salvation of their souls.. it's possible. We believe. Rom 6:23
They are already zooming in on the tummy like the child will sprout like a maize
Oh wow already rocking your baby bump..it's sure gonna suite you,once again congratulations kimberly west..
Congrats to her!
She embodies class and glamour effortlessly
I am really happy for her after trying so hard
Congrats to her.
Congrat to her
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
PLEASE IF KNOW THAT YOU WORKED FOR APC IN ANY WAY RUN FOR YOUR LIFE BCOS YOU WILL SURELY BE KILLED,NO SECRETE WILL BE ALLOWED TO LICK OUT.
Congrats to her
Goôd fỏr her,congrts!
Good for her, she finally gets her heart desire fulfilled. I hope they dnt name the baby South West or west West...Lol
Congrats to them..
Am hapi 4 her
She love kanye's cock so much. Lol . ENGR Emy
I wish her safe delivery! I cant wait to get married and have my own baby
Linda YOUR HEAD NO CORRECT......TO THIS IS NEWS ABI ???? WELDONE.
Happy for her
Wish her the best. Everything is news with the Kardashians/Jenners!
Beht dis woman can dress oo
I am Coonett
Congrats kimmy
Finally she will cool down
Good for her...
Am so happy 4 her!!!
Congrats Kim
Congratulations Kim k west our prays was answered thanks to God
Kim kim so happy for u for real
Waooo!! So happy for Kim! Love this woman for real
Congrats to her!
Good for her..
Congrat. Mydear
Thank God for her, she shld be careful with dis pregnancy since she pray hard for it.
Am so happy for u kimye!congrats
Good for her!
Thank God for her.
Congrats ooooo nxt plsss
Larger boobs
OK NAH
That a good news,When jesus say yes...no body can say no..when jesus say yes no doctor can say ee nooooo
Hmm see how full her boobs re so succulent...
The nigress? You're so draft, stupid sick and idiotic to call her that. You blacks are your worst enemies. And not that you're even black American, you are Nigerian, African, the lowest of lows. May God deliver you from this stupidity you just exhibited.
She sure does. Very effortless
wow., they'll name the baby east west.. beautiful name
Lyk seriously, 1abi 2mnth old bump dey show for una village abi
Im so glad for her, at last nori gets a sibling.
Wow! Congrats in adv, and I wish her well.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June!
Shalom!
That is why you're still Davido's driver. Mumu!!!
That's how they want it to be.
Am soo happy, u go tink say na my sis.. Congrats..
Fertility issue my foot. Liar. She played her cards well. She is only about money and attention. She's getting what she wants regardless.👍
Hmmm... congrats to them.
WO..finally baby news
Struggles' over
Cool for her
Mine Kim d way.
Am so happy for her
I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition. See the link below for more info.
#happy
www.ufgop.org