Lol...... Luv d mockery. D world has really come to an end, men keep inventing new ways of sinning just to offend our creator....may God have mercy on US!!!
People won't kill me. Bruce has gotten the fame he's been desperately looking for since his career ended and he left the set of KUWTK. Because I can't understand how someone that used to have no interest in shopping with his women or even looking back then suddenly has the desire to be a woman. Caityln my ass!
You guys insulting don jazzy are the real fools. So blind and u re the insensitive 9 new. Jersey. U deserve to be jailed for this 14 years for supporting this punk of a sorry bass called Bruce. Insensitive my ass
Too much of everything is bad...onyx is busy getting some education, ur here displaying your ignorance. Illiterate! Stop hating on him already, he's better Dan u OK?
149 comments:
Waiting for onyx
~album drops 8th june~
Lol nice one baba. Lindaobserve
Nice lolz
I NO FIT LAFF FOR DS DON JAZZY POST.....MADAM U DON COME BCK FROM BRK NI??TOMJERRYSWIT
Hahahaha am telling u no time
He looks disgusting *spits*
na wa..linda baby
9jahub.com
Loll..this baba
Nor b only dorcas,u for be mabel,funny lol
Lwkm
Yeye
Lol!
Don jazzy no well o!
Hahaha
Lol!
Eeeeh! LOL! Don Baba Jayyyyyyy.....
Lol. Nna ehn dis guy will not kill me o.
Lolz or Edna. Dave
Hi nose Mary
**** mynameisSkelewu
Lwkmd hahaha dis is so funny ha don jazzy why nau bruhh
Lol..omo you need lip reduction. Your lips are massive.
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis is so funy, and hilarious. Try dis in Nigeria, and u r doomed. D first hammer wil b DISOWN frm family members.
Lol@ dorcas jasmine!omoto fine oooooo
Laff wan kill me die... honestly I feel sick wenever I remember the Caitlyn sh**t
Na real Nosemary,wit ur face-cap nose...Lol
follow @nairalogue on twitter for money making ideas and investment tips
Lol...... Luv d mockery. D world has really come to an end, men keep inventing new ways of sinning just to offend our creator....may God have mercy on US!!!
Lol.
Fine woman
People won't kill me. Bruce has gotten the fame he's been desperately looking for since his career ended and he left the set of KUWTK. Because I can't understand how someone that used to have no interest in shopping with his women or even looking back then suddenly has the desire to be a woman. Caityln my ass!
Linda post my comment o!!
His looks nice oooo lol
The beginning of d pic fine small till the bear bear spoil show.
Bruce Jenner, Schwarzenegger and Rambo once influenced the making of a car. Check www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Hahahahahaha this na serious matter
Lmao!!! Hi Nosemary!!
Awwwww..don jazzy u fyn oo..i will cal u baby jazzy.lol
Lol funny dude.He looks pretty
This is hilarious!
Smh
Lolz
That's very insensitive of you Don-Jazzy & not funny at all.
Hmmmmmmm
www.shoesinbulk.com
Lmao@ Nosemary.
Jazz u make and amazingly ugly chic. Love u tho...
So hilarious!
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
hihihihhehehehehehekkkk okpo!
I love dis dude..everytin is play to him.
Lol! Your wig is fine o.. And your kissable lips.
Lol..he pretty tho!
Very funny
Here's the fastest way to depot your single lipsticks without clean ups
http://avikyphoenix.blogspot.com/2015/05/diy-depot-lipstick.html
See as he fine. Lols
Very funny
Buy ur affordable human hairs.and tank me later.BBpin _2BB1296A
Lwkmd.... don .nosemary jazzy.
Haaaahaaaahaaaa! Agbaya!
Fine babe... Lolx...
Na so e dey start,fag,
Abeg, Don give me dat beautiful wig you have on. Linda take note!
That wristwatch though
Lmao!
lol. This Don Jazzy is not serious o. I guess we'll start seeing more male artists doing the Caitlyn thingy. :D
Infinix Hot, Infinix Hot Note & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours
Lmao.. lobatan
Isi agbakala DonJazzy! I'm sure dats Tiwa's wig dat he has on! LMAO...
The Don himself! NoseMary fit u well well
Lol....he really looks like Dorcas
the trouble-maker.
Maybe he should consider see change too. He will look good as a woman.
Heheheh...his makeup is kul tho lol
Lmao
Na rosekate fit am...jasmine is to pretty name
Hehehehhehe
looooooooooool @ nose mary ewoooo
Don baba_gay Lol
Lolz..... Him nose like meat wey dem put onion
Hahahahaahahahahahaha...d photoshop no be here sha o.hahahahahahahah nosemary
Funny...lol
Lol,cant stp laffing...hahahahahahah..
Heheheeheh!!!... U look like my grandmother😘😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄.. I will rather call you Mama Eliza!
U look more handsome as a man than being a woman
Abi o lol
He looks like Toolz..
Haba
Y'all should leave Bruce jooor
Nosemary wen ur done pls giv me dat ur wig... Nosemary is beautiful....
Hahahahahaha ds is hilarious.
Lol! It's Don Jazzy again! Well, then you should read this funny stuff - 5 THINGS MOST MEN WISH WOMEN COULD EXPERIENCE
Lol 😁
Hahaha. Imagine the tranny face. His still forming boss...lols
Lol. I did mine yday. My new name is Lucky
SERIOUSLY, DON'T WORRY HE WILL GET 5BILLION FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER IN 1 HOUR
Lmao, Funny guy.
It's funny that's the one thing I noticed is that's a nice wig he's got on. Women and our issues
...The doc
donjazzy the biggest fool of the century. the man with no talent. i wanna be pop singer.if others dey talk ape like u go talk. go park well joor
Really cool 😎
Lol don jazzy self.
Lol. Very funny.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Can't stop laughing
lol and Hello NoseMary *wink*
Pls Don Jazzy no kill me with laugh. Nosemary, lol
Not cool,not funny,not matured,not necesarry.
Mouth sealed
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
you are a fool…..too insensitive
Omg...who knew don jazzy abi Dorcas jasmine was this pretty...hohoho
That is annoying and bad. Don Jazzy, I did not expect this from you.
Jazmine Price, Donna JayZee, Jazzy Fizzle, Don Jaslina, Jasilyna Donny. Orimi oooooo Rotflmfao
Lmao don d don!
Immature
Lol she boy
You guys insulting don jazzy are the real fools. So blind and u re the insensitive 9 new. Jersey. U deserve to be jailed for this 14 years for supporting this punk of a sorry bass called Bruce. Insensitive my ass
Nosemary lol.
Keep talking shit about him while he owns houses n exotic cars as one of the richest producers in Nigeria. I pity ur low-life
Jasmine lol Nigerians ohhh
I prefer NOSEMARY lolzzzz
Driver u are a fool ode!
Dis don J na mumu oo ode he look so disgusted iyahn!!!
My Doro boss
Lmao!
Lol..Nasemary.
Don Jazzy you are full of shit
All d peeps insulting Don d boss are gays. Else ul find this hilarious
Too much of everything is bad...onyx is busy getting some education, ur here displaying your ignorance. Illiterate! Stop hating on him already, he's better Dan u OK?
No be small nosemary
LOVE IT
Those eyes and brows of his are very nice. Bruce is in trouble!
Mumu u dey show ur bad mouth talent...adaka
Na doro Jessie
Moses, shut that dirty mouth of yours up, Davido Driver, is better than Onyx bastard born throw-way pikin! Don Baba why? Lol
Lmao...beautiful nosemary
Hahahaha!!!! @Ajike no b small okpokwu, till hus 17 generation he ll keep on wit d title "okpokwu" if he was to b a woman....
Lol @NoseMary
Lolz @ Nosemary, Iyen na da
Hi5 to you Don Jazzy...hahahaha, u made my day
Hahahahah.biko I need the makeup artist name jari.
Hhahahahaha really Womanly Jazzy!
Richard you just made ma evening wt dis you Adaka statement.
Hehe...youcam makeup ***far too kind**