Dear LIB readers; I think my husband is molesting my 3-months-old daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Dear LIB readers; I think my husband is molesting my 3-months-old daughter

From a female LIB reader
I noticed my husband has been molesting my 3months old daughter. I've been suspecting it but it's this evening I confirmed it because I saw him trying to make her suck his breast so immediately I came out from the bathroom he paused. I entered to get something, came out and saw him trying to make my daughter suck his dick. He did as if he was trying to make her get up. I saw his penis out from one side of his boxers. And it was wet. I collected my child and he quickly adjusted his penis. I'm so confused right now. My heart is heavy. What do l do?

331 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 331 of 331

Leave the house! He is fine end up sleeping wif her

I strongly condem this man's act if it's true , but madam, one way or the other you contributed to this outcome.

Is dis story real cos it didn't sound real to me, smh

I think I can answer that for her, she is scared..he is a man, if he can do that to his own daughter then he is capable of beating his wife to death if she confronts him. The best thing to do is to just silently leave for good.

Nna Dat man is not from this part of the world tho! He deserves to be stoned to death ooo. .... biko kwoo kwa aka pontious pilate off him now b4 e enter rape case now ooo

Why did you stay calm when you saw what you did? You should have raised alarm immediately. Oh jesus!

Leave the house, report him to his family and the police no child is safe with him.

Nwigwe Chioma said...

Theirs this foundation that handles cases like this confidentially. The Eight Foundation. Google them and get help.

Do people really court ds days b4 marriage? Or some ladies idiotically obsessed to marry @ all cost hence chose a mentally deranged man as life partner & father 2 their children?

Madam as another person said, don't bother with a pastor or balata who ish, take ur child and run as fast as you can your hubby is a child molester and he has been doing this long time maybe since he was a teenager so it is not strange. Joyce meyer the pastor was molested by her father continuously till she left home by 18 her mother never helped her although she knew simply because she wanted to stay married . If you don't save your little child now take it that you are the worst mother and she would never forgive you. Throw caution to the wind and ignore bull shit from friends and family that would tell you otherwise.. Your child is your no 1 priority leave the bastard and get a restraining order and report him to the authorities Lord knows how many infants he has molested. Good luck.

Yetunde Events in Style Blog said...

He is sick and does not realise it. For the sake of your innocent child, report him. Let him know that all eyes are on him.

I like ppl like u,who look first b4 jumping,totally made up story,guess its something to keep us busy since we r considered jobless

Nawa ooooooo, what all this rubbish for, u really need 2 confront ur sick husband, he really need help, his reaction will determine what to do next !!!!!!!!!!

priesthoood Sheeeeerrruup

madam pls for now try n b careful till u sure...dnt leave ur baby alone with him get a maid asap

cookie o ya oponu gan ode
did dey have a child while dating
aburo priesthoood ode talk

Jode beauty world said...

Are you suppose to ask a question or even try to seek people's opinion?Isnt it obvious that u live in.a house with dog and a useless low life fellow,Please if you still wanna be in that house fine and good for you,But please do us a favor by taking that child away from there.E no go tey now you go say you love him you can't live without him.

Address the issue not myopic generalization

I'm lost for words, Jesus have mercy

This is soo disturbing ! But to God b d glory it has been reviewed .
Think fast!

Take ur child and leave. Trust me if u don't u will regret it.

You are really daft. You just open your mouth say something stupid and think you just made a reasonable contribution

saint phelix said...

Pls take d baby and run away to where he will never see u,u know what, he will never change.

slim, said...

What's the fuss about? FAKE STORY BIKO ....

Pls don't take dis advice
Being a murderer isn't d best!

I concur

But b wise abt it

bi demi said...

Please o, do you know how small a 3 months old baby is??? I really don't believe this! I know men do things like that but 3 months, it's unbelievable.

I used to have dem also :(

But b wise abt it

My dear, take ur baby and get out fast truth. By the time the girl is 2 years old he will be putting his dick in her vagina. The man us very much sick at heart. How do u even begin to pray and live with such a man? He is a serious paedophile.

Your baby must never ever be left alone with him for now pending when you pack your stuff .

If u fail to protect this child and something sister happens to her, u have failed in your duty as her mother and you are culpable.
Take your baby and move out. You can't live with a paedophile. Never. This is the end of it . Take heart and brace up . Thank u for accepting what u discovered and not living in denial.

cookie lyon said...

If she confronts him, he is obviously going to deny it. The fact that she let this confrontation go, it wont really seem believeable to whoever she reports it to.unless she is sure of what she saw and can defend it. I think she should set a trap for him but be very cautious cause these demon seems like a fast sneaky one

cookie lyon said...

Sharap dia. Idiot!

Mrs Banky said...

Thank you.This Story is seriously made up.A 3month old baby is almost new born.Even a monster will think twice.Hw the baby wan take the suck am?almost all her body parts are still limp.He has to be standing over her for any sucking to take place.The baby can't hold herself up.I don't believe this story.Its either,you,the mother is seeing things,illusions maybe or you are just being paranoid from reading too many child molestation stories.Easy o before you will accuse your husband falsely.

That man is sick...he needs help ASAP

I blame you!!!! I bet you are one of those women know the person their marrying is a womaniser and a perv but you managed him anyways
Can you see!!!
Put a nanny cam in your house so you can catch him in the act ..you need evidence for such allegations coz people will think your crazy
Trust me if that perv can get you to marry him..He has a way with words
Ladies please be careful who you marry for your children's sake

I blame you!!!! I bet you are one of those women know the person their marrying is a womaniser and a perv but you managed him anyways
Can you see!!!
Put a nanny cam in your house so you can catch him in the act ..you need evidence for such allegations coz people will think your crazy
Trust me if that perv can get you to marry him..He has a way with words
Ladies please be careful who you marry for your children's sake

A dog will never do dat,hes a bloody monster.

run has much as you can, repot him to the police, do not truth him with your child male or female !!!

Tojix said...

I said leave that house immediately for your safety.

didimayanra said...

OMG!!! Please leave the house immediately b4 it gets worse.... that's not the kind of father u want 4 ur child or children.

Anch said...

Leave with ur child because he will never stop doing it,and the man is already coursed by God,so if you stay in the marriage you will not have a happy home.be wise cry out to both family and leave if you know all you said are the truth.

My dear, this is as real as the flesh. I have been privileged to work in an NGO that address women and child abuse and cases like this are reported almost on monthly basis. A very disturbing one was the man is having sex with his 3yrs and 6months daughter. Whenever she baths her 3yrs daughter she flinches but she tot probably she got injured while playing. Until pus started oozing out from the babies V, before she screamed. My dear some men are pathetic.

I believe you.I know one thing about 3 months old, they like to suck! Breast,leg,snake anything they can grab! U don't need to tell him that u know, just plan ur self properly and leave him, if you confront him, he may kill you to protect his reputation. And don't tell anyone yet including you mum, she will tell her best friend and your pastor is probably doing it, so for now, it's just you and your God!

I agree. Get hidden camera and catch him red-handed. That will give u proof and authenticity to proceed against him in court. That's not marriage my dear. Protect ur dota.

U are very dull... like serzly

I wish people like you go through had times like this,so that u will understand life better. People can change at anytime.

Am telling u..cos,u jst got outta d bathroom & he wz doin 1,u went in again for hw many seconds & hez dick wz out already?..I so dnt bliv..

What kind of stupid advice is this bonario.

Am so leaving the marriage b4 I commit murder, marriage is not a do or die affair...

Talentgift said...

Please pack out of that house cause you're living with a animal in human body.

how can a three month old baby be molested........ haaaaba i no believe this.

Confront him and if possible leave that house o. Isint he d dad?

passions said...

@mira cookie pls if u dont kw hw to give passionate advice ,then keep ur advice to ur self,a lady who is in a desperate situation bears out her heart and all u could do ws ......ur really ill-mannered.
my dear lady pls jus take d child out of d huz as soon as possible...may God deliver us frm those men who r wolves in sheep clothing

vibeafrik said...

Nawaoo too bad too bad

Oma said...

u really think someone made this up?y not give her d benefit of doubt.or do u really think this scenario is impossible ?That's y things go wrong.people like you simply don't encourage them to seek help or advice.

Ĺinda dogs attack without reasoning. A 3 month old child can barely control her neck. Secondly, imagine, how a man would bring out his dick for a 3 month child to suck, how is that possible considering the position of the dick and baby. The baby cannot suck anything like that unless it is coated with sugar. Finally, the writer has no sense at all to put her lies together. @amfestus

3months old baby!! 3month... jeeez!

mimi said...

It's not ooo MMM, something similar happened close to my end too but d child is 5 months old but d act was done by d house boy but d child eventually died due to d negligence of the parents all d while he eats d baby food n feed d child with his semen of which d child became sick only for them to carry series of test n found out that d semen affected part of the brain n eventually died so it's real

Yebo_Class said...

Confront your husband and don't be scared to do so. Your child's life is at stake here.

This Mira is the lamest girl ever.... Devil some1 u don't kw and u call her a fool cos she seek advise.. May God punish u...

Tell in him! Tell your pastor or priest, tell his parents and yours and finally tell the cops but before then make sure you are sure what you are telling. When you are done, move out, you don't want to raise a kid near a demon.

No, I think you are the fool ,how the hell would she have known,if you don't have a sensible thing to type.stay quiet

Ode like you ,hope u are not a rapist

What?????dat man is a full grown dog

What are you saying biko. Are you sure he is the father of dat child cos there ain't no way any human can do such unless you dey tell me say na you and animal dey live. You beta end dat marriage if you are sure of what you are saying. Linda take note!

U ave 2 choices.pray/run 2 pastor/imam conduct deliverance n stay for better for worse hoping he wuld change which will never happen (sorry but it's d truth) he has started seeing her as an object of release even if u confront him he will react angrily, excuse himself but will definitely sleep wit her one day n she will b ashamed 2 tell u or option 2 u can take ur child n leave now.dat child will tank u later 4 it bcos u ave done ur job as her mum protecting her by putting her future n happiness above hers. Dat child is ur future.many men ave walked out of deir marriages but ur kids love u r always sure of.madam choose one

Yup, I support u @ogundiran,madam u r living with a "Bingo",pls leave dat house b4 u regret it. Gesss

Linda's P.A/event planner

King said...

Story! Story!! Story!!!
1. First, he knew you suspected she was sucking his breast; how will he make her to suck his dick that is harder to hide immediately you entered the bathroom knowing you're watching?
2.How can his big dick enter her small mouth to the extent of getting wet without choking her??
3. You saw her dick fell to one side of his boxer. Shouldn't it be erect by then???
4. You just came out and saw the dick wet, even when he was hiding it. Was it dripping of saliva for you to see it in that hiding position???
5. Yes it happens that men/women abuse their children, but cook your story well before bringing to the public, as dis one no rhyme at all.
Mtchewww.

King said...

Story! Story!! Story!!!
1. First, he knew you suspected she was sucking his breast; how will he make her to suck his dick that is harder to hide immediately you entered the bathroom knowing you're watching?
2.How can his big dick enter her small mouth to the extent of getting wet without choking her??
3. You saw her dick fell to one side of his boxer. Shouldn't it be erect by then???
4. You just came out and saw the dick wet, even when he was hiding it. Was it dripping of saliva for you to see it in that hiding position???
5. Yes it happens that men/women abuse their children, but cook your story well before bringing to the public, as dis one no rhyme at all.
Mtchewww.

That man is a beast. Please run away from him cos someday, he is gonna rape d little girl

Omg!!! I can't believe it at all. This is disturbing on so many levels. Lord have mercy

Yes o. The second headline is much better. Stone his sorry ass and then tell us why you did it! She had better NEVER sleep with that child out of her sight again.

Amycool cyril said...

sorry to say that you married a beast in human form

Please leave as fast as you can. Have heard of such a case before and the 5 months old baby died too. Pls leave

Sorry oh. From the sincerest bottom of my heart pack your load and go. Protect t your child.

Just try and get an evidence, by videoing him, dat is de only way people can believe u, and take dat child out of dat house.

Tia said...

My Dear, there is no option than to leave him, the story is shocking and disturbing, you can't be with your baby 24 hrs a day, i only shudder to imagine if as she grows older, he introduces vile things to her, she would blame you for staying with him. It's not a burden to carry alone, if you can, set a trap, catch him in the act, get proof and tell the family.

borah said...

Flee!

dharmmy said...

Are you sure u r not the hubby? Even if he is sex starved? Must he be a goat

Take your child and run...far far away.I am so sorry you married the devil himself now run...run...run...

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Thank u very much... Stupid man, his d*** shud be cut off..

January said...

RUN

This shit is Sickening.
If he can do that 2 his Child then i feel sorry 4 other kids around.

why would she come on here all these stories are beginning to sound funny why not inform ur folks and maybe the police and stop asking stupid questions like "what do i do".If this story is infact true then he needs to be in jail. Some of u females marry crazy guys though.

I jst fell in luv with u despite snitching on ur Pa.
Some courage should be highly commended.

Dude is an Epic example of a Sick Fuck.
I think u should poison his food for pullin that sick stunt on the lil baby.

Akara said...

@King, thank you so much for your brilliant coment, you said it all.

mira cookie, you are the even bigger fool for typing that rubbish. How would she have known that he'd be like that??, and the word is NEED!, not "nid" you stupid idiot!.

Run! Sweetie Run!

Bedazzle me you are the even bigger Ewu meeeeh for typing that rubbish...... have a little compassion for the woman who's probably in shock, idiot like you.

The pair of you above are stupid and clearly do not have children, babies of the age suck pretty much anything from their fingers to clothes. This stupid babies father probably got stupidly curious and tried taking advantage of that fact, what a horrible human being.

Charles Ohaka, you are an idiot!!..... So if you were sex starved, you would turn to your child as a last resort. Can you see how an idiot like reasons???, you reason like a fool with ashes for a brain, you can't even spell MUST YOU TYPE??? YOU FUCKING WASTE OF AIR!!

Story for the gods! I think you should start writing fictional novels

GET YOUR SELF AND YOUR DAUGHTER OUT OF THAT HOUSE. SET UP A HIDDEN CAMERAS IF YOU HAVE TO SO YOU HAVE EVIDENCE FOR ANYONE WHO CHALLENGES YOU. CHECK HER VAGINA TO MAKE SURE HE HASN'T TRIED PENETRATING. NO FAMILY MEETING OR COUNSELLING WILL MAKE HIM STOP SO DON'T EVEN TRY.

GOD PLEASE RESCUE AND SPARE THE INNOCENT CHILD FROM THIS SEXUAL ASSAULT.

Stab him in the eye...Left eye...Leave the right eye for him so he can use that at work to take care of the family....Biko,send pics to linda ikeji so she can upload for us to see when you're done.

OMG!!! this is just hrtbreaking...take hrt heart dear3

MISSVEE

Meee said...

Fake story to core..

Meee said...

#the

Meee said...

#the

Are you high?

We know your stupid face type, staying married is more important than anything else. Someone is molesting a child and you are more concerned about marital Status, you need Jesus

Carry your pikin run away

Flora said...

2 things babe.. Call d police on dat bastard and anull ur marriage kia kia.. Sorry 2 say dis, but ur husband is a DOG, and it will nt get beta.. God 4bid

That guy should be jailed he's not worthy to be alive....hhow would you do such to a 3 month old baby

Tyana said...

Looking for where to get real stories on peoples life. Or where u can share yours? Then visit itstyana.wordpress.com for What is your story?

The fact that the writer is still asking what to do just shows how twisted our ideas of marriage and decency have become. You see an adult molesting your child and you are still there confused? The moment you saw his penis out hear her you should've taken your daughter away from that place instantly! In this situation, it is life or death of an innocent child. You leave immediately and don't look back. It will be tough to be alone at first, but you will not die and things will get better. It is better to face any hardship than to sacrifice your little daughter to your paedophile husband.

To think there are some idiots here still talking about her becoming a single mother or losing her home! And prescribing for her to stay and pray to win his soul for Christ...really? the daughter is disposable at the altar of husband and marriage isn't it? Many of us need to get our thinking straightened out. Haba!

It happens so mother be careful the people u leave ur children wit, something like this happen in port harcourt borokiri road town but this case it was a nigbor $ baby of 6month old

What do you do? Run and call him later to terminate the marriage

Stupid and nonsense post. Linda mind what you are posting here on public ok.

It's my pleasure to announce to you that you married a useless man

My God....
just when you think you've heard it all!
Madam il advice u seek help from a psychologist and then your spiritual father/mother... only prayer n medicine can cure this madness
he's a pervert!
Meanwhile always, ALWAYS be with ur daughter for now anuofia thats what he is JC

that is very disturbing and disgusting. seek advice from and elderly religious and respected couple. LIB readers can't help you. you can also secretly leave your phone in a video recording mode when he is alone with your baby. so that u can have proof when the case burst out. so sorry dear, this must be heart breaking.

you need proof to make a case and walk out of the marriage, use your phone to record wisely and stop asking LIB readers.

ChloeD said...

LEAVE!! HOW ARE YOU EVEN THINKING ABOUT WHAT TO DO?!!! AS SOON AS HE CAN HE WILL UP HIS GAME TO RAPING YOUR BABY! GET OUT IMMEDIATELY! SAVE YOUR CHILD!

I hope you are able to read this comment, I am speaking to you directly, in all things we must seek God, and his grace and mercy, but he also gave us wisdom, please do not stay with this man, forgive him but save your child from having a life of molestation, he will most certainly end up raping your child over and over again and let me tell you the truth if you don't leave and protect the child God has given you, you will be judged by God. Even if you ask for forgiveness, you will still be judged by the law of cause and effect that God established. Please don't let the societal pressures of family and marriage ruin your child, you should have no shame or guilt for doing this honorable thing. Leave and ask God for his grace and help. I'm praying for you. Linda, please forward this request to the mother just in case she isn't able to read it, thank you.

Please ma,Don't jump into conclusions so you spoil your marriage over Something you will not be able to explain to people when questions pop up,because if you tell anyone without concrete proof he could sue you. If you can afford a nanny camera or any camara that will be well hidden,get your proof quietly then expose the bastard

Assuming its true...The chances she's are wrong are very high. There is a difference between perception and reality... but what she perceives may affect her reality. A lot of women start seeing things differently when they see their husband ''ádjust'' when they enter the room and see the husband and daughter together.

Babies need attention most times and the husband may just be resting the baby,cuddling or something.When she opens the door,there will surely be some movement due to reflex trust me(even at work,you'll mostly look back or adjust if someone opens the door close to you).This is where the problem lies...many women mistake this for something else. Then pictures start coming to mind and suddenly it becomes so real to her.

I think she should detach emotions from this and do some logical assessment of the issue.

What dah!!!!! He is a dog... An ANIMAL!!! Jesus!!!

Bliss. said...

Honey...you have to get as far away from him as possible....and take your child! Dont wait until.he actually penetrates your baby.. If you stay with him you are only putting your child's life and psychi at risk. Please be wise. God help you make the right decision.

Kindly leave the house if u know what is good for u
or install a camera and start saving money , moving ur things and monitoring him
pls be smart this is not about u it is about ur child

doris G said...

Anyway I have no additional words cos all advices have been given but trust me u must be really stupid to even be asking what to do cos if u were not u are suppose to be very far away from that devil incarnate to protect that poor child madam and not start to look for unnecessary and uncalled for pity abeg.

Please DONOT hesitate to leave this marriage and this EVIL man protect your child, child molestation is detrimental to your child and to your soul, you have no reason to stay with a man that would sexually molest his own child, he has a deep rooted problem that no amount of prayer would help. The thing to do is to tell the authority so he's known as a sexual offender so as not to do it to another innocent child. but get out of this toxic and extremely dangerous situation. PLEASE DONOT GO BACK. remove your child from this situation like a plague, before you ruin this baby's life by unnecessary sentiments. i pray for you to make the right decision for your child's sake

calm your husband down and ask him question about it

And he is the biological father of your child?

Get d motherfucker arrested immediately.

run pls..he is a pedophile and will continue molesting that chil..report him to the police, get a divorce...your child will die if he/she continues swallowing sperm o...act before it is too late...your husband need prayers and psychological evaluation.

omo better run for u and ur pikin's life. biko

harry said...

its a lie jorr, and unreal....i think shes just been insecured , and always taking every acts as something else, the nipple sucking is no biggiieee its a normal thing, and the dick sucking is definately a lie, since his dick is still in his boxers and you didnt talk about any erection, my dear your story is a big lie or a misconception ....HABA 3 months old..

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 331 of 331   Newer› Newest»